Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1370 Beacon St, Brookline, MA 02446

Average Rating: 5 / 5 476 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2021
Thank you very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Matt was super helpful and very patient. I had no clue what I was doing and he really walked me through it in a friendly manner. He was very efficient, making it so that I could get in and out way quicker than I thought I’d be able to.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Matt did a great job helping with all the details of shipping and was very friendly and welcoming. I really appreciate the service and feel that my package will be securely delivered and on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Matt was great and very helpful. Helped me save some money on my shipment!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Matt is the man. Very friendly guy and really knows what he is doing. He was helping me with my package info while answering other questions about printing. It was a quick and easy process with good conversation and a couple jokes mixed in. 10/10 service. Will definitely be back at this location. Thank you Matt!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
The gentleman who helped me was courteous and funny but very efficient at the same time. Went the extra mile and even caught the delivery guy right before he left so the package got out tonight.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
My service was great and amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Tim and Mara were extremely helpful in getting my large printing job accomplished; they thoroughly helped with follow up questions / answers, helping with specifications and ensuring overall product quality.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Great service from Melvin, always makes it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Melvin was very helpfil and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
T is awesome. She was super kind and very helpful. She was very patient with me as I fumbled through some items on the counter. Eased my nerves a bit and made me feel good about my package being delivered to the right place on time. I’m not very familiar with fedex and she even helped me save money on the shipment. You rock T, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
The team member was very polite and knowledgeable about the product I needed (changing a regularly bound book to coil binding). It was a very quick turnaround and the finished product was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2021
I was in direct email/phone correspondence with David for this order but have also spoken with multiple members of the team on previous orders. Each employee is really diligent about making sure to inform me ASAP about when my prints are available and making sure they get my order correct. They always call me same day to confirm my order and let me know when it will be ready (so speedy, like in less than 2 hours). I order brochures for my job's research study and I was pleasantly surprised to see that for this order they had already assembled all of the brochures for me! I really appreciated the thoughtfulness and although it may seem like a small task, it really saved me a lot of time!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2021
Great customer great team.. Made everything easy and fast, will return. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2021
I worked with what appeared to be the main guy. He was friendly and chatty. He explained the process clearly. He directed me to a desk where I could do my packing. He lent me tape. Very friendly, helpful and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2021
Ed helped me. He was extraordinarily helpful, polite, patient and knowledgeable, not just with me but also with other customers. Fedex is very lucky to have him as an employee. His great service is the best ad fedex could ever hope for
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Efficient, & excellence which ring high for me regarding CS! And done with a smile to boot, goes a long way in these times of precautions & volatility of every mental capacity in humans!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2021
The team member was extremely helpful (I did not get his name). He helped me determine the fastest and most economical means of sending my package to my son in Brooklyn. He was pleasant, helpful and abided by all covid requirements. This gentleman has assisted me in the past and is why I keep coming back. I am very appreciative of having FedEx assist with all of my delivery needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Matt who works at the Brookline, MA FedEx is excellent. We have been served by Matt previously and he continues to be committed and exceptionally helpful. He's also so friendly and polite. FedEx is lucky to have such a committed and excellent employee!