Home US Massachusetts Cambridge FedEx Office 1 Mifflin Pl

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1 Mifflin Pl, Cambridge, MA 02138

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1143 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
I had an out standing experience with the lady, I always do. She is very pleasant. Very nice petit black lady, I forgot her name.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
The employee helping me was outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable with all the questions I asked. She was patient and very helpful despite a sudden line which I am sure was causing a little stress for her. It was a very good experience and that was mostly because of the superb customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Ramon was so fast getting customers what they needed and moving the line quickly. He also made Shipping my package extremely easy and took care of everything I needed in no time at all and provied great recommendations on shipping methods.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Ramon did a great job from start to finish! Fantastic experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
I had the pleasure of working with your incredible employee Sam. I was very anxious and in a hurry as the large poster I had to print or a national research conference was needed the same day. I had previously printed the poster, but the labeling on one of the key figures was too blurry to read. Sam was incredibly calm and professional when I came in, and worked swiftly to help me with the development of a new poster. At every step of the way, he stopped to ask if the different diagrams on the poster and lettering looked okay prior to printing. I was in and out, and on my way to the conference in 35 minutes. It really made what could have been a very stressful situation into a pleasant customer experience. I am so grateful for his help and FedEx has a lifetime customer from me! I shared this positive experience with my Harvard colleagues at the conference as well. THANK YOU SAM!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
The person's name was Sam. I needed to laminate a card (a dues card for an organization I belong to), and he helped me. He laminated the card and help trim it, too. Sam was courteous and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Alyssa - helped us so much after we had trouble using self service and printed our order.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2021
Hot Fudge made our day, i thought the process was going to be vague but she walked us through it no problem 5 stars
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Selena
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Welcomed me into the store, helped with packing, answered all my questions. Very professional. I think it was Alyssa.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Offering to finish taping my package was a big deal. That employee made things super easy which made a big difference. I'm super late on time. She's amazing. You don't pay her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Latoya confidently helped me. She was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
I was really nervous to come in today because I have only shipped a package out once before and had an unpleasant experience. As soon as I walked in I was greeted kindly by Ramon and he assisted me quickly. He answered all of my questions and was patient with me and truly made me feel 10000x better. Not to be cheesy but this was such a positive interaction and made my week. Something that I dreaded doing ended up being super painless because of Ramon and his help. His helpfulness and kind personality were very appreciated. Thank you again! :)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Rey was great! Friendly and attentive. Everyone at this location is awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Latoya was extremely helpful, very pleasant and friendly. I would give her an 11 if it were allowed. Very pleased the service and looking forward to using this fedex location again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
He was very professional, polite and very helpful with a great attitude. He made my experience very pleasant. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
I visit the Harvard Squared location in Cambridge MA, and I was welcome by Rey who immediately asked how could he helped me. Rey was very professional asking the right questions and letting me know about all the different options FedEx had to offer me. I really had a great experience and I definitely would recommend FedEx to friend and family. Keep up the GOOD WORK!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Alyssa G was extremely helpful. I was worried about my order being ready on time and she made sure it went out. She even called me after she found an error in my document so I could fix it and resend the specific page to her. They were super helpful and I appreciate their hard work!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Very thorough and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Alyssa was very professional and welcoming . She deserves a raise