Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

297 North St, Hyannis, MA 02601

Average Rating: 5 / 5 318 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Hello - I brought in a bunch of heirlooms to ship out to the West Coast. I didn't feel comfortable to pack them myself many items were fragile. Andrea made me feel confident in a safe arrival for the items & knew exactly what would be the best course of action in regard to packing and how many boxes to use etc. She is an amazing asset to your company! Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Andrea was pleasant, courteous, answered all my questions and was knowledgeable about the products. She explained how my painting would be boxed and how the box was made to protect my painting in shipping. She also explained about your printing product. The type of paper used and printing on canvas.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/15/2020
The woman who helped me was rude. I asked to see how she was going to pack a fragile piece of art and she said “in a box”. I asked to see how it would be packed in the box and she handed me box cutters to open the box myself. Not a smart move to hand a stranger essentially a knife and not a helpful or customer service oriented response. Throughout the entire transaction, the woman was rude and condescending.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I called at 4:30pm for a print and assemble of 11 binders for pick up that evening. Desrine worked so it was done by 7 that evening and I was able to pick up at that time so I could catch a flight in the morning.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Rick at the fedex office was very helpful. He even told me about other services that fedex does that I will definitely come back for.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Katerina was awesome. She was very nice and took her time to provide me options for shipping. In addition, she showed great attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Rick was very attentive when I walked in and said hello, I will be right with you. He directed me to the counter so I could place my package down while he finished up his phone call. He was personable, nice, and had a smile on.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
I was able to e-mail a copy of my e-mail from Hoover with the bar code that needed to be scanned and attached to a very large box. Rick (0386) took the rolling cart out to my car and removed the box from my vehicle and had a copy of my e-mail ready to be placed on the box for a return to Cookeville TN.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
I needed a poster made that had challenging formatting and resolution issues due to the photographs I was using. The entire staff was incredibly helpful and patient in resolving issues and completing the project. Rick was truly professional and even called after hours to work through solutions to getting the project completed. Andrea, who was also helpful, courteous and professional throughout the process, ultimately resolved the technical issues and created a finished project that exceeded my expectations. She truly did an outstanding job and should be commended!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
All shipping options were thoroughly explained to us as well as the type of box, packing etc. The person who was most helpful was the manager named Rick. The other person who was extremely helpful was Terasa at your West Yarmouth office. She also provided us with shipping suggestions and the costs of each.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
I came in with two boxed up bicycles and my Delta Air Lines ID card. Even with a fantastic discount it was cost-prohibitive for shipping the bikes using FedEx services. The woman who waited on us is named Andrea R. She was very helpful! She got a dolly to make it easier to bring the boxes into the building.and maneuvered the dolly through the doors and behind the counter.. She put some additional tape on the boxes to make them more secure. She was very pleasant the entire time. When she finished doing the math and informed me of how much it would be she looked very disappointed. She knew that I would be disappointed as well. (The discount was $500!) Next thing you know Andrea was helping me to get the big boxes out of the store and into my car. The manager of the store was dealing with a couple who needed lots of guidance. He was very patient and took a long time helping them in a most pleasant way!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Rick helped me today. He suggested I use 14x14 cube boxes for my Florida trip as well asa tool of tape and dispenser. He explained they are still light enough to be carried and still packs a load of clothes. All the personnel in the office are great.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I was helped by Desiree (0386) She was very helpful and made my visit quick and easy. Rather than give me the shipping labels and have me apply them she took charge and completed the transaction
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
staff member acknowledged me immediately when I arrived at the counter. Second staff member,not busy began assisting me in my package prep
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Desrine Mignott has exceptional customer service. She was very helpful by explaining the process of using fedex express so I could mail very important documents. She was very patient when I had a lot of questions to ask. I will definitely continue going to the Hyannis Fedex because of the exceptional customer service that was provided to me by Desrine Mignott.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
I frequent this FedEx Office just about every other month. Yesterday, Ken assisted Amy in processing my 2 boxes via Ground service, one to California and the other to Tennessee... and Amy did GREAT! Look forward into seeing her more at this Office for my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Rick and Desrine we're both extremely helpful and trouble shooted for me to find the best solution to shipping my package. They are fvery friendly and seem to love their work at Fedex. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Rick was very friendly and efficient. I was in and out quickly!! Excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Glenn gave me EXCELENT SERVICE
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
overall i have always had very positive experiences with FedEx personnel - friendly, helpful, efficient and they are even given enough autonomy to resolve problems. Rick has made things convenient and showed me the various option for shipping. in my opinion the need for improvement is the on-line experience. i have found it difficult to navigate and to find information - so much so that i often go to the fedex store. you should bring in a group of people with no experience with your site and ask them to perform certain tasks and watch the difficulties they have. the item that i brought in today will be shipped back to me in a couple of weeks and i will be trying to prepay for shipping and arranging for fedex pick up. when i have tried to do this before on-line it has been very difficult.