Home US Massachusetts Springfield FedEx Office 1383 Main St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1383 Main St, Springfield, MA 01103

Average Rating: 5 / 5 453 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Luisa and Casie were AWESOME and very helpful! Made it easy for us..
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Casie was phenomenal. Knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. She set up the shipment without any issues and I was done quickly. I heard her take a phone call while I was and she was very polite to what seemed like an outrageous request.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Very helpful crew and very friendly highly recommend this location. Good spot to drop off all FedEx express and Ground packages. Casie took care of me with great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Lou was amazing, first time shipping with Fed Ex because of him I’ll be back
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Staff was very friendly and attentive. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a salutation and asked what I needed help with. I told them I needed a packaging envelope and was immediately provided it.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
The associate Lou was friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
I was having difficulty placing my order online so I called the store. The gentleman who answered the phone was great and had me email my documents to print. When I arrived Casie had already printed the documents. It was quick and easy, but above all both Casey and the gentleman who assisted me were extremely welcoming and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Lou greeted me as soon as I walked through the door and asked what brought me in. Lou was very friendly and personably, we chatted about recent car troubles and repairs, etc. Lou went the extra mile and personally assisted me in reprinting my label from my iPhone (because the ink wasn’t dark enough), then tapped and sealed the package applying the new label. Lou was phenomenal and a excellent customer service experience!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Today my experience was with Casie and this time just like the several others she provided excellent service that I would want my mother to receive. The professionalism, warmth and attention to detail. She was knowledgeable of my desired format for printing. I have had a few rush jobs and she (like today) was always able to multi-task and be proficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Kelly was very friendly and professional. She greeted me when I came up to the counter and was very polite. She answered my questions regarding the packages delivery arrival time and date. It was a great experience for my first time doing business at any FedEx store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Casie helped me very efficiently, politely. She helped me send a package as part of a RMA transaction. I was able to ship the package knowing it would get to where it needed to go in the right timeframe, safely. Casie was professional asking if the box needed to be packaged for shipment and if she could help with that, also to reference any specific info on the address label to ensure its arrival to its intended delivery destination.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Lou was very helpful and professional. He helped me right away with a package I needed shipped out, recommending different delivery options at various prices so I could choose the best one.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Lou
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Casie made my visit to the FedEx location in Springfield super easy. She was extremely helpful. I was having such a difficult time. She walked me through everything made me at ease. Thank you Casie stay blessed. I wish you the best always. The rest of the staff were also very friendly. Clean store, in and out service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2021
Casie was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
The team member Casie, was such a great help and pleasant this was my second encounter with her and she is very well mannered, pleasant and professional. More of my reason to keep coming back!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
I had several packages that I was sending out, both for work and personal. Team member Luis was extremely helpful, polite and patient. Unfortunately, I felt bad for him being in the ONLY PERSON working in the office that day. Mondays are typically busy for most people like myself. From the time I entered the facility to the time I left (almost 40 min later) there were 2 customers Luis had been helping with faxing and printing while tending to my packages and at least 5 people waiting in line behind me. Throughout my time there, Luis kept calm, polite and helpful. He greeted all customers and thankfully, most customers were understanding to him being the only person working. I believe Luis did an amazing job working alone, but think it would be beneficial to have another employee working on Mondays.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Casie was so pleasant while taking care of me. She offered to package my PlayStation for me and carried a conversation while taking all my info. The music in the background was on point.....and she smelled good! She’s an asset to FedEx and deserves a raise! Retail needs more associates like her.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2021
Luisa was absolutely amazing! She printed my resume in a timely manner. She recommended some nice looking paper to make my resume look better. I will go to Luisa anytime I need something printed! Excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Lisa was very helpful and attentive in helping me mail a package. When I arrived at the store, she was busy with the poster printer and what seemed to be in the middle of a project. It must've been for the store, because there wasn't a customer waiting for it. She didn't hesitate to greet me or to tell me that she would be happy to help me. She was friendly and efficient. I wasted no time in the FedEx facility. I look forward to sending packages at this location. The staff is extremely knowledgable, friendly, and helpful!