Home US Maryland Annapolis FedEx Office 2341 Forest Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2341 Forest Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 553 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Chyna was a great help and was able to get my package boxed and ready to ship very quickly. She was very professional and made sure I got the most appropriate shipping product for my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I needed assistance because the copier was printing the file as a fuzzy image. I had made 5 copies and wondered if it was the file or if it was the copier. I went up to the service desk and Tiara helped me by printing a the file and we determined it was the copier not my file. She offered to print my file from a back counter printer. She was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all helpful. I appreciated her help and will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
John is always happy to help. He has helped me a few times. The print and go station wasn’t taking my card so he printed them for me. He asked if I needed a folder but I said no so he gave me a paper bag which was nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
I came in with about 30 premade packs to ship out labelled with sticky notes. Jeanette and Denise were amazing handling the order. I needed labels printed for each package and they tag teamed the order to get it completed in a timely manner. I was so grateful for their help and how they handled this transaction. Luckily the store was not super busy so they were able to assist me to the fullest. I had such a long and busy day I appreciated their professionalism and willingness to go through the process of printing each individual label for me. 10/10 quality employees with top notch customer service, I find myself working with Jeanette or Denise often for shipments for my company and are always a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
The only thing I would improve is that this office did not have card stock in white that was soft to the touch. Instead we got sandstone, which was a bit more beige but had the soft feel we wanted. Jon helped us - He was great, and very patient with us as we oscillated between which card stock to use, changing fonts and resending the file to him to print, etc. Very happy we came here in-person instead of online so that we could get test copies. I always go to FedEx when I need printing on nice card stock because I can always get test copies, physically feel the card stock choices, and it is just as fast - if not faster - than online. I do recommend FedEx to anyone I know who needs to print!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
This Fedex team is the best and always does a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Denise and Jon, WOW! Denise was fantastic to work with as my order was not straight forward and she had no problem with any question or request. She was extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. And then there was Jon, he found the perfect solution for stamping original and copy on the package I had to print and ship and made it look like it was no big deal. Denise and Jon are fantastic examples of great employees who keep the satisfaction of their customers at the heart of what they do. Bravo Zulu!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/3/2021
The team member is not the issue here. She was friendly, polite and professional. But she did tell me my package would be delivered the next day and that didn't happen. I don't understand why it would take an "express" package two days to make a two hour trip, and would like a refund, since the promise of next day delivery was not kept.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
The team member that helped me was Jeannette. She has the patience of a saint. The customer before me was loud & spoke to Jeannette in a very condescending tone. She spelled the name of the person her package was being sent in an extremely LOUD voice. We are all wearing masks, so it's somewhat difficult to hear, but her voice was over the TOP, since I heard every word from 6ft away. Jeannette was very pleasant to this woman the entire transaction. She spoke calmly & politely to this woman. When I went up to the counter, Jeanette said "Hello, how can I help you?" I said "You have the patience of a Saint!" "There was no need for that woman to be so rude! I wanted to bop her on the head!"
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
John was OUTSTANDING in courtesy, expertise, professionalism, just about everything you could want in a customer service representative. He is an asset to the corporation! He recommended pricing options to me, followed all COVID protection protocols, and made me feel like he actually enjoyed dealing with me. What a pleasure!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2021
I was assisted with my shipping by John who was very professional and courteous. John asked questions to ensure he understood what services would best service my need. John was very courteous but stern with adhering to social distancing procedures which I appreciated as there were customers in the store NOT adhering to social distancing.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Overall a good experience- friendly service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
Roger really went above and beyond for me. He walked through my options with me and packaged up my items. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
Service excellent and very friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
I had to ship a very heavy item, and needed a box too. I went in the store to purchase the box first, but Roger had me drive around back where he could help me with the item. Once it was in the store, he boxed it, filled it with packing, cut down the box for efficiency and finished packing, taping and provided all the info I needed for the expectant arrival date. Roger went above and beyond, and what I had anticipated as a long and back breaking task turned into an efficient use of my time and resources, and saved my back!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Jeannette was very helpful and had a great personality
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2021
Mary Kay was wonderful and so helpful. Very happy with my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2021
I wanted to send donuts to my pregnant daughter-in-law. (She had told me that the baby wanted donuts.) I had no idea how to ship them. John, the agent at the FedEx Office, greeted me and offered to take care of packaging them for the best outcome. They arrived as promised and I'm told they were amazing! The baby and daughter-in-law send their appreciation to John!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2021
Jeannette- helped me with shipping and I had run out of tape to close one side of the box and she took care of it easily. She was professional and very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Mary Kay is a PRO. ALWAYS offers shipping options for best value. Is fast & efficient—can multitask. Exceptional service today as I was buying a box & had picked out one too large. She recommended a smaller box & taped it up for me. Thank You—Mary Kay