Home US Maryland Annapolis FedEx Office 2341 Forest Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2341 Forest Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 563 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 7/9/2021
I first went to the Leesburg, VA office after the drop off box at Cardinal Park Road was our of supplies. This is the second time I’ve tried to use this box and it was empty of supplies. I told the clerk at Leesburg and have no confidence she will report it even after I specifically asked her to. I left because the label I had was for ground and I didn’t want to buy an envelope. She didn’t tell me I could t use a regular envelope and when I dropped it off in Riva, MD the clerk there wanted me to buy a bigger envelope saying she didn’t have a good feeling my letter would get to my destination. Really???
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
The customer service rep (John) that assisted me was extremely helpful and really set me in the right direction for my order. The District Manager (Anissa) was there as well and made sure that I was able to get my purchase tax free as this was a government purchase. My order was completed 2and a half hours early as well
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2021
Store Manager Roger helped me with my passport renewal and was incredibly patient, helpful and attentive. He had such a positive and happy demeanor he made the experience very enjoyable!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
Jeannette took care of my shipping order this morning. She was super helpful, and she had such a great attitude. After a long week, I was so glad to have some good customer service! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Tiara provided the best Fedex Office experience I’ve ever had…and I use Fedex Office everywhere!
Rating: 2 / 5 6/4/2021
My printing was done but unless I paid $30 I had to come back the next day. That seems kind of like a jerk move to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Ray is an excellent representative of FedEx. I needed a program printed & he was able to print it in a few minutes at half the cost I was quoted from Staples. Ray is pleasant, professional & extremely efficient. Very pleased with my experience at FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
I don't know the name of the company employees,yet they all helped put a smile on my face, i miss the companion that i share in the canvas portrait and i have it mounted on my front door to my apartment, a picture says at least a thousand words
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Tiara was attentive to detail, asked questions to ensure I knew of options to optimize my printing. She called me with an estimate and offered the best customer service! Great experience Lisa
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
The team at this FedEx is amazing! Always friendly and efficient! They treat their customers with kindness and patience! Super impressed!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Chyna was a great help and was able to get my package boxed and ready to ship very quickly. She was very professional and made sure I got the most appropriate shipping product for my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I needed assistance because the copier was printing the file as a fuzzy image. I had made 5 copies and wondered if it was the file or if it was the copier. I went up to the service desk and Tiara helped me by printing a the file and we determined it was the copier not my file. She offered to print my file from a back counter printer. She was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all helpful. I appreciated her help and will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
John is always happy to help. He has helped me a few times. The print and go station wasn’t taking my card so he printed them for me. He asked if I needed a folder but I said no so he gave me a paper bag which was nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
I came in with about 30 premade packs to ship out labelled with sticky notes. Jeanette and Denise were amazing handling the order. I needed labels printed for each package and they tag teamed the order to get it completed in a timely manner. I was so grateful for their help and how they handled this transaction. Luckily the store was not super busy so they were able to assist me to the fullest. I had such a long and busy day I appreciated their professionalism and willingness to go through the process of printing each individual label for me. 10/10 quality employees with top notch customer service, I find myself working with Jeanette or Denise often for shipments for my company and are always a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
The only thing I would improve is that this office did not have card stock in white that was soft to the touch. Instead we got sandstone, which was a bit more beige but had the soft feel we wanted. Jon helped us - He was great, and very patient with us as we oscillated between which card stock to use, changing fonts and resending the file to him to print, etc. Very happy we came here in-person instead of online so that we could get test copies. I always go to FedEx when I need printing on nice card stock because I can always get test copies, physically feel the card stock choices, and it is just as fast - if not faster - than online. I do recommend FedEx to anyone I know who needs to print!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
This Fedex team is the best and always does a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Denise and Jon, WOW! Denise was fantastic to work with as my order was not straight forward and she had no problem with any question or request. She was extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. And then there was Jon, he found the perfect solution for stamping original and copy on the package I had to print and ship and made it look like it was no big deal. Denise and Jon are fantastic examples of great employees who keep the satisfaction of their customers at the heart of what they do. Bravo Zulu!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/3/2021
The team member is not the issue here. She was friendly, polite and professional. But she did tell me my package would be delivered the next day and that didn't happen. I don't understand why it would take an "express" package two days to make a two hour trip, and would like a refund, since the promise of next day delivery was not kept.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2021
The team member that helped me was Jeannette. She has the patience of a saint. The customer before me was loud & spoke to Jeannette in a very condescending tone. She spelled the name of the person her package was being sent in an extremely LOUD voice. We are all wearing masks, so it's somewhat difficult to hear, but her voice was over the TOP, since I heard every word from 6ft away. Jeannette was very pleasant to this woman the entire transaction. She spoke calmly & politely to this woman. When I went up to the counter, Jeanette said "Hello, how can I help you?" I said "You have the patience of a Saint!" "There was no need for that woman to be so rude! I wanted to bop her on the head!"
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
John was OUTSTANDING in courtesy, expertise, professionalism, just about everything you could want in a customer service representative. He is an asset to the corporation! He recommended pricing options to me, followed all COVID protection protocols, and made me feel like he actually enjoyed dealing with me. What a pleasure!