Home US Maryland Baltimore FedEx Office 3003 N Charles St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3003 N Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21218

Average Rating: 5 / 5 581 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Ta'es 0903 Ta'es was very courteous and pleasant in my interaction with him. He was very mannerly and polite. He gave me the information I needed. I was a delight having him to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Garnett Amanda Amy They worked hard to finish my job by the agreed delivery deadline. Acted with extreme professionalism and knowlwdge.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Amy L was very pleasant. She provided great customer service and product knowledge.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Sha’mon went above and beyond to help me select the right package and shipping options. I needed help and Sha’mon offered exceptional customer service, careful attention to helping me pack a fragile object, and a kind demeanor. The service was quick, thorough, and perfect
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Amy was graceful, expert, gracious and kind. I was printing a rush order for my Dad's memorial, and the store was busy. She managed several glitches very well while also letting other customers know she was paying attention. She was wonderful, and it got me through a tough task. The print quality was great too.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Store manager Amy (0903) was courteous, cheerful, and efficient. She made the experience a pleasure.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I placed my order online earlier today and called because I needed it by tonight for a community meeting. Amy helped me on the phone and very graciously expedited the order. Assistant Manger Garrett called me when the order was ready and greeted me as soon as I walked in. Both were extremely skilled and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
The Store Representative Ana R., was outstanding full scale !!! Her customer services skills were impeccable. She was attentive to my needs as customer. Moreover, Ana was courteous, engaging, professional, proficient, personable, competent, knowledgeable, and had exemplary customer service presence!!! She provided sage wisdom about the services in which I was interested!! FedEx would do well to keep the employee, promote her through the ranks, and give her a raise!!! Ana was amazing!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Ana was really helpful, friendly, and knowledgable.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
When customers had to wait, a staff member thanked us for our patience. The gentleman who assisted me was polite and efficient and was clear in his instructions. Sorry I didn’t catch his name.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Amanda provides outstanding customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Garrett was very helpful and my needs were met quickly. No issues with anything and friendly service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
The team member who helped we was named Amy. She guided me through the whole process very professionaly. I would give her a 10 rating.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Amy was excellent, she offered me options that were useful and she was experienced
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Amy is always extremely helpful and courteous to customers. She has helped me with a variety of shipping and printing needs and appears to be a great leader in the location. I would highly recommend her for any customer and could see her this evening success in any role within the company.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Amy was very helpful and pleasant. I ordered online but the order did not go through so Amy assisted me with getting my document printed and I did not have to wait for the document to get printed. The document was printed immediately.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Kyle H. was very helpful and suggested ways to benefit my follow-up project/order.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Diamond was awesome, she was very knowledgeable of what I needed and extremely courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Kyle was the best ever. He assisted me with my print and made sure that I was satisfied with my order. He ensured that I had everything that I needed and offered other supplies that could possibly assist me with my project. He explained every step that he took while helping me create my project. He is very patience and great with customer service as he was able to assist other customers to ensure that everyone was acknowledge and helped. If he hasn't already he did deserves employee of the month, but in my opinion employee of the year. His service alone will have keeping coming back to that particular location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
The whole office was very accommodating. However, the young lady, Diamond, that waited on me at the St. Charles street location was incredibly efficient and kind. During a stressful time, she made all the difference in helping me with this small transaction that made a big difference in the quality of my day.