Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

202 E Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 95 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Phyllis Mitchell completely understood my situation and went above and beyond to make sure this long time FedEx customer was satisfied. She delivered a great solution in the very timeframe she promised - which was quite fast! As this store is not my home store (it's in MD and I live in MA), I was so impressed with Phyllis especially since she knows I may/may not be a customer at her specific FedEx store again, but that I could be a FedEx customer again as soon as today at another location. She exemplefied great customer service. It is very much appreciated by this small business owner that can sometimes feels like we're at the mercy of the big companies' services we need to run our small companies. That's not the case with FedEx and Phyllis Mitchell. It's clear why she has been at FedEx for over two decades. And a shout out to Eric at the Waltham, MA location (my home store location) for his encouragement to reach out to Phyllis to have a concern I had resolved so I remain a highly satisfied FedEx customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2019
Phyllis Mitchell assisted me with two copy orders. Phyllis was professional, helpful and so friendly. I was in a time crunch and was able to meet my deadline because of Phyllis' efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
I worked with Phyllis and was EXTREMELY happy with the service she provided! I had a large print job, for a conference that was in town for the week, and Phyllis ensured my project was printed, formatted, and cut according to my needs! I sent her the file before I arrived in Baltimore, and Phyllis kept me up-to-date on the printing timeline and estimated costs. When I arrived in Baltimore, my project was printed and ready to go. I would absolutely recommend this FedEx location! I will be back in Baltimore in early fall and will be sure to connect with Phyllis for any printing needs that come up!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Jemil H. helped me with a large copy order. He was courteous, prompt, efficient, and helpful. He made the entire transaction pleasant and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
Phyllis was SO help full and a delight to speak with on the phone. Easily the best printing experience I have ever had with FedEx. She went above and beyond to take care of my order. She called me first thing in the morning to review details. When she learned I was sick she showed such compassion and even went the extra mile to make special cuts to my order. SHE IS AMAZING.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
Phyliss Mitchell and Sheba Deharte were phenomenal. They always make me feel appreciated everytime I go there. Their level of customer service is excellent. They made sure the item I was requesting come out perfect. My husband loved the canvas. This was the second canvas I had done and it was great each time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
The ladies at the FedEx office in the Baltimore Inner Harbor hotel (Center number 5602. Location Code BWIKK) are amazing! Couldn't have been nicer, more professional and more accommodating. They're very good at what they do and are a delight to interact with. Of all the FedEx office locations I've been to, they are by far my favorite.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
Phyllis Mitchell was great and easy to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2018
Phyllis and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful for the week I was there with my organization while organizing our conference!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
Phyllis did a phenomenal job! It was as good or better than any other experience I've ever had at Fedex Office! She was friendly, helpful, suggested ways to help me that I didn't even ask for. Absolutely a fantastic experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Both team members were very helpful , they provided excellent service throughout my whole transaction, overall I had a great experience at this location . I needed copies of documents and also sheet covers for the documents and this location had everything ready and available.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/7/2018
My dissatisfaction was a result of the pricing I was quoted for shipping. It had nothing to do with the personnel who were very professional. Jemil was very patient in answering all of my questions and attempted to explain the pricing.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
Phyllis is always so helpful and responsive. Thank you for having such great employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2018
Phyllis, was helpful and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2018
Rita was great - amazing customer service in calling me and setting expectations on time and asking if I had any questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2018
This was a 'premium' office at Renassiance Hotel Inner Harbor in Baltimore. Phyllis was terrific! friendly, helpful, professional, etc. But - this is re Fed Ex and it's pricing not Phyllis, prices were so very high for a simple print job, more than double what they were at another city fed ex location, not in a hotel. 'm a meeting planner and have run into this before at other hotels around the country, convenient and really friendly and competent personal working for you in these hotel centers but Fed Ex pricing at these hotel locations are so much more dollar wise..... Time to rethink business model Fed Ex and make it more affordable.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2018
Phyliss at Center # 5602 & Location Code BWIKK was exceptional. She was engaging, efficient and very professional. I generally do not like going to FedEx Office because my past experiences have been underwhelming and transactional but Phyliss made my experience at FedEx Office memorable in a positive way. Thank you Phyliss!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2018
Terita was an amazing help in getting my packages out quickly and efficiently. I had to walk from a nearby property but was greetedwith a smile. My packages were not taped and she assisted me in securing not only the top but the bottom of each package to make sure they got to my final destination safely. She was the smile I needed after a long 10 day conference stint in Baltimore.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2018
Phillis really saved my bacon! I received two large (100+ page) exhibits by email only one hour before trial was scheduled to start. To use them, I had to print them and make 4 copies. Phyllis got it done and I made it to Court on time. She was very calm and efficient, and a pleasure to speak with. I was very stressed, and Phyllis helped keep the process moving. She smiled and talked with me while the copier whirred. She helped load the copier so it wouldn't jam, found binder clips for the exhibits, and packaged everything in a box so the copies wouldn't crinkle.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2018
Phyllis is a great representative of FedEx company. She is courteous, she is actively seeking to get your needs taken care of. Above that she provides good suggestions on how to streamline some of the needs that we have since we are repeated customers at this location. She does all of this with a positive attitude a smile and a welcoming attitude. A pleasure to have her at this location and to work with her.