Home US Maryland Bel Air FedEx Office 508 Baltimore Pike

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

508 Baltimore Pike, Bel Air, MD 21014

Average Rating: 5 / 5 529 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Marianne was very helpful. She has assisted me several times in the past, so it was nice to see her when I walked in the door. Her attitude was pleasant, she remembered me, and she worked quickly. I was able to get my job printed, and out the door in less than 15 minutes. Job well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Keisha was quick to greet me and friendly. I am always satisfied with the customer service provided at this location and especially with the staff.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/23/2021
I’ve come to this location multiple times to print items for my wedding and any other event I’m hosting, and the associates always provide great service, and my printing jobs look awesome. I would highly recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Keisha did amazing, she was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I frequently use this location and it is my go to. A large part of that is because of Keisha. She is awesome! Always in a great mood and for someone that works in customer service it is refreshing and appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was awesome- he was patient with my questions, helped get everything packed up nicely, boxed up, and ready to go. He was super helpful and very nice! I love great customer service, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was super helpful with helping me package and send out my parcels !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Riker and Jess were very helpful and very pleasant. The prepared my work with efficiency. I would recommend their service for anyone in need. Thank You Fed Ex Bel Air. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Very much appreciate you all. There was no wait time which I appreciated very much. I express my gratitude to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was happy to answer all of my questions about the services in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was very kind and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
John was great as usual - I am a frequent customer and he and the whole staff are always great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
John assisted me today and was so helpful! As soon as I walked into the store he was taking care of me and had my item packaged and ready to go in minutes. As someone who doesn’t use shipping services very often, I was so relieved that there was someone kind and helpful to assist me. He really made the whole experience quick and easy! Thanks John!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Riker was fantastically helpful and knowledgeable. Challenges were overcome and goals achieved! Thanks Riker!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Marianne
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
I ALWAYS have an issue with an office machine! I feel like the ditziest woman on the planet sometimes - but ROB was WONDERFUL to me! I needed a whole bunch of things copied, some of them double sided - and he kindly and patiently showed me how to
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
I was quickly greeted and assisted by employee, River. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit go smoothly. Thanks again River!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2021
John was excellent. I desperately needs to get a package to the west coast as quickly as possible. He worked with me to find the best option and ensured all the details were correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
John was very nice!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
John was great! Very helpful, patient and friendly. He helped me pick the right size box, included filling to make sure it didn’t bounce around during shipping, and sealed everything perfectly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
John is wonderful! Courteous. Happy and fast!