Home US Maryland Catonsville FedEx Office 844 N Rolling Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

844 N Rolling Rd, Catonsville, MD 21228

Average Rating: 5 / 5 724 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Bryan was very patient with our process of printing and copying because a typo had to be corrected and resent via email. He was very professional in our specific needs of special paper we wanted to print on.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Miss Sheba was very helpful. Fast courteous service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Sheba was amazing and saved me money on my package. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Ms. Sheba was very professional and very patient with the needs of my printing and copying process. We also had to re email a page because of a typo. Sheba was very helpful in making sure we had the proper paper for the best photo appearance.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/3/2021
Came in close to closing to ship a FedEx envelope and the young lady who helped me was rude. She asked for my drivers licenses and when I told her I wasn’t the sender and sending for someone else she was persistent on still needing my drivers licenses and just was overall rude. This is one of the first bad experiences I had since leaving the company back in 2018.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
I was trying to get some custom prints centered on the page since the printer printed off center. Casey was extremely helpful in making adjustments to the print properties to achieve a perfectly centered print. He adjusted 3 documents for me and was very patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. I hope to see him there often as I will be requiring Fed Ex printing services to increase sales of my custom maps.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Bryan took care of my needs. He also offered to assist with anything else and even explained other services available to me. He did all of this with a smile and friendly attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Bryan helped me. He was knowledgeable, attentive and kind. He helped me with getting my copies collated and stapled. He was also very quick which I appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Antoinette was efficient as always. I look for her to ring my purchases.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Bryan was efficient, asked the right questions to ensure the package was shipped the best way and gave service with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Worked with Bryan to help me send a package to my insurance company. He also provided me with helpful information about things I might need for my home office. Bryan was friendly, thorough, attentive, and efficient. I would definitely return to this location for local and international shipping for myself as well as for my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Sheba was wonderful. She was patient and informed. My father had passed and I was trying to send some of his personal items. Excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
The team member was very polite. Was able to service means with my needs make me very happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Thanks for the good service from Bryan and Morgan !
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2021
Bryan stepped up to take me out of line right away. Good smile
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
KC helped me print a large picture from my thumb drive because I had never done this in your store before. All of the employees were extremely helpful and very nice. I didn’t have to wait at all and KC literally walked me through the process so that I can now do it on my own. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Bryan was awesome. Very helpful and friendly. No waiting. Gave me a receipt and told me about sales going on in store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Briauna asked was I shipping, and I replied that I was, but needed a receipt. She replied "No problem." She was very nice and professional. I told her I live on the other side of town, always receive great service as this location so I prefer to ship there. Her reaction was an authentic smile that tells me she takes great pride and her job and the work she does there.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Bryan was awesome in personality and service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
The Manger was great and very helpful