Home US Maryland College Park FedEx Office 10250 Baltimore Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10250 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740

Average Rating: 5 / 5 232 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Outstanding customer service experience with Keisha. Very friendly, helpful and made suggestions about shipping options for me to consider. This location, College Park, MD, has the best customer service out of ANY FedEx location that I've ever patronized. It's quite apparent that the manager has done a great job selecting team members that enjoy the retail experience and making customers feel good about frequenting the business. I tell my family and friends to visit this location whenever they have packages to ship.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Sean provided excellent customer service to me, I tried to get the same service from another provider but the lines were long and the customer services was bad. I called ahead to the College Park store, Sean answered the phone in a professional and courteous matter and said he can help. I went directly to the store and Sean was at the counter waiting to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Tom made it very easy to make my return. I had no idea this service was available- I will recommend this to my family & friends. I also plan on using this method for returns more often. The FEDEX area was clean and neat- no garbage or boxes laying around- your staff were neat and well groomed. Pleasant .. thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
The lady that helped me was exceptional !! Extremely patient, knowledgeable and most of all polite Great customer service!!! I apologize I don’t have her name
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
My wife and I had to ship valuable documents for international visa applications and the manager was phenomenal in helping us work through the tricky requirements of the shipment and included a return waybill for initial shipping. The manager was knowledgeable and her expertise gave us great relief and reduced anxiety when shipping important documents and our family's passports. Excellent all around.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
Walked in, was immediately greeted by Ms. Lakeeshia. She was very friendly while assisting me with my transaction. Ms. Lakeeshia answered all of my questions and was very informative m. She thanked me for my business and welcomed me back.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
LeMiga was awesome. She helped me on Friday when I had a lot of questions about the extremely large photo I needed and she was awesome today getting me the photo I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I have been using this FedEx location for at last 3 years shipping my guitars and other items. I wish I had done a review sooner. I am always greeted by warm and friendly smiles whenever I walk into this FedEx location. The Manager and the rest of the team are very helpful, professional and do an outstanding job. They are always honest with me telling me what my various shipping options are. The Store is always clean and tidy. There is no clutter around. The store is also well lit and things are rather easy to find. The customer service is great and I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes for conclude my business at this location. Overall I would rate this location a 4.9 out of 5.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Lemiya was amazing with the customer service she provided. Although I had to wait while she served another customer with passport fotos and she was the only one working in the store front, I was so wowed by her attentiveness in her multitasking skills and wowed by how quickly she moved without missing a beat in her work performance to FedEx I couldn’t help but compliment her and ask her how I could provide her employer with a commendation for her outstanding work performance. If I was a business owner just to hire her I would offer her more than what FedEx is probably paying her. She should definitely be a employee considered for promotion. It is her example that I would want training other employees if I were CEO of FedEx. Respectfully yours, Deena Rojas from Maryland. My email is tigerdeena@msn.com.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2021
The customer service I received from Ms. Lakeeshia was outstanding. Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Ms. Lakeeshia walked me through the process of getting my items shipped quickly. She then thanked me for choosing this location and welcomed me back. I will definitely use this location again and hopefully receive the great customer service I experienced today.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Great customer service given by Lakeeshia. She greeted me right away and assisted me in shipping my product. She was very polite and helpful. Welcomed me to come back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Lemiga was amazing and provided exceptional customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2021
The lady that help me was very patient and did a couple of test prints to make sure I was completely satisfied with the size and quality of the print. She showed me different paper options, the overall experience was very positive for me.Her name was Lemiya if I’m not mistaken.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Location has a friendly staff that is kind always finding solutions for my needs when I visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Best customer service ever. Was immediately greeted by Ms. Lakeeshia. She answered all of my questions and quickly processed my transaction. She then asked if I needed anything else and welcomed me back. I definitely will come to this location for my next transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
Lemiya was extremely informative and very kind and patient with my request. Leekeisha at the end teamed with Lemiya to see if I was able to get any discounts since they had a current sale going on. Customer service was on point and I will be returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2020
They hung in there with great attitude to end up with a quality end result
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Excellent customer service from Lakeeshia. She greeted me as soon as I came in. Asked me what I needed and helped me through the process. Attitude was very welcoming. As I finished she asked was there anything else u needed, I didn’t but informed her when I do I definitely will be back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
When walked n was approached immediately by Ms. Lakeeshia. She was very friendly and polite. As I asked questions she was very patient and informative and made me feel very comfortable. When finished she thanked me and welcomed me back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
Sean was very helpful and assisted me a great deal. He certainly has strong customer service skills. He had a smile, paired with pleasant attitude and efficient service.