Home US Maryland College Park FedEx Office 10250 Baltimore Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10250 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740

Average Rating: 5 / 5 225 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I have been using this FedEx location for at last 3 years shipping my guitars and other items. I wish I had done a review sooner. I am always greeted by warm and friendly smiles whenever I walk into this FedEx location. The Manager and the rest of the team are very helpful, professional and do an outstanding job. They are always honest with me telling me what my various shipping options are. The Store is always clean and tidy. There is no clutter around. The store is also well lit and things are rather easy to find. The customer service is great and I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes for conclude my business at this location. Overall I would rate this location a 4.9 out of 5.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Lemiya was amazing with the customer service she provided. Although I had to wait while she served another customer with passport fotos and she was the only one working in the store front, I was so wowed by her attentiveness in her multitasking skills and wowed by how quickly she moved without missing a beat in her work performance to FedEx I couldn’t help but compliment her and ask her how I could provide her employer with a commendation for her outstanding work performance. If I was a business owner just to hire her I would offer her more than what FedEx is probably paying her. She should definitely be a employee considered for promotion. It is her example that I would want training other employees if I were CEO of FedEx. Respectfully yours, Deena Rojas from Maryland. My email is tigerdeena@msn.com.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2021
The customer service I received from Ms. Lakeeshia was outstanding. Was greeted as soon as I walked in. Ms. Lakeeshia walked me through the process of getting my items shipped quickly. She then thanked me for choosing this location and welcomed me back. I will definitely use this location again and hopefully receive the great customer service I experienced today.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2021
Great customer service given by Lakeeshia. She greeted me right away and assisted me in shipping my product. She was very polite and helpful. Welcomed me to come back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Lemiga was amazing and provided exceptional customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2021
The lady that help me was very patient and did a couple of test prints to make sure I was completely satisfied with the size and quality of the print. She showed me different paper options, the overall experience was very positive for me.Her name was Lemiya if I’m not mistaken.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Location has a friendly staff that is kind always finding solutions for my needs when I visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
Best customer service ever. Was immediately greeted by Ms. Lakeeshia. She answered all of my questions and quickly processed my transaction. She then asked if I needed anything else and welcomed me back. I definitely will come to this location for my next transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
Lemiya was extremely informative and very kind and patient with my request. Leekeisha at the end teamed with Lemiya to see if I was able to get any discounts since they had a current sale going on. Customer service was on point and I will be returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2020
They hung in there with great attitude to end up with a quality end result
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Excellent customer service from Lakeeshia. She greeted me as soon as I came in. Asked me what I needed and helped me through the process. Attitude was very welcoming. As I finished she asked was there anything else u needed, I didn’t but informed her when I do I definitely will be back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
When walked n was approached immediately by Ms. Lakeeshia. She was very friendly and polite. As I asked questions she was very patient and informative and made me feel very comfortable. When finished she thanked me and welcomed me back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
Sean was very helpful and assisted me a great deal. He certainly has strong customer service skills. He had a smile, paired with pleasant attitude and efficient service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2020
Your team member Lemiya was very helpful and nice. I needed some editing done to the project I bought in. She took her time and was very patient with me. You might want to make her a manager, if she’s not one yet.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2020
LeMiya was awesome! She provided A+ service. She went above and beyond to help me resolve a shipping issue during my visit today. I appreciate her kindness, knowledge and efficiency. LeMiya should be recognized for her outstanding work, it's not often I meet people who actually take pride in their work and provide exceptional service. Thank you LeMiya, it was a pleasure meeting you.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
The best customer service I’ve ever was received by Ms. Lakeeshia. She helped with everything I was trying to do and walked me through the entire process
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
Lemiya
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
Lemiiya, helped me so much, she took time to make sure my printing was done correctly. A wonderful personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/9/2020
Lemiya was very professional and friendly. She was focused on the task even as she had to welcome other customers who came in after me. She was also very knowledgeable about my need and the systems she needed to use to take care of my order. The finished color prints were perfect. Way to go Lemiya. Very satisfied customer - Mr. Floret
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2020
Every time I send of packages or need assistance Keesha is always there to help me. She is efficient at her work and always have great customer service. I have at the most 3 shipments of laptops for work every time I come and she's always very helpful and explains the process to me as she is doing it so I wont be confused. I'll recommend this store to anyone, thanks for all your help Keesha.