Home US Maryland Columbia FedEx Office 10400 Little Patuxent Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

10400 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044

Average Rating: 5 / 5 389 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
I had amazing service from Kevin this morning. He was professional and kind. I will definitely recommend all my clients to frequent this location. Great clean store and location. Was pleasantly surprised just how nice everyone was.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Usha
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Usha
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Usha was working alone and she was patient and courteous. Appreciated her professionalism too.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
USHA IS THE BEST!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Usha is great. Very good service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
I received outstanding service from Usha today
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Marisa took my images and ensured that they would be printed to my satisfaction! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Usha and Brad are always friendly, knowledgeable, and help me out immediately. I come in with lots of packages and they never flinch. They handle everything with the ultimate professionalism. This is my go to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
the team at this store rocks!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
This survey is for Brad. He is smart, patient, professional, knowledgeable of printing systems. As far as I am concerned irreplaceable representative of you company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Both Marisa and Usha are wonderful! I have been coming here for years and they have always exceeded my expectations!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
I have been coming to this branch for a long time now. Representatives are always kind, helpful and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2021
Usha and Brett provided excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Important birthday gift that had to be there in a hurry! Team was great, efficient and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Once again Usha and Brad got everything packaged up impeccably and in a timely manner. These two are the only two I trust at any local FedEx to have pack and ship fragile artwork or frames. Can’t thank these two enough. First class employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2021
Usha and Brad provided friendly an astute service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Excellent customer service and printing specialist was extremely professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Ursha and brad where so patient and amazing I know I had a lot to do but they kept a great attitude and never made me feel like a burden love the two of them. Great customer service and great personalities.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Usha was extremely helpful and her smile made my day!! She goes out of her way to help me and provides outstanding service.