Home US Maryland Ellicott City FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 3200 N Ridge Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3200 N Ridge Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21043

Average Rating: 5 / 5 95 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
I had some photos on my cell phone that were printed onto posterboard and it turned out amazing! They are gifts for my friends and I cant wait to give them the finished products. Will use this store again for future print jobs. Caitlin the manager was fantastic and a pleasure to do buisness with
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Tyshaun provided excellent customer service! She greeted me in a very pleasant way when I entered the Fedex store. Tyshaun was also extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. She knew the correct container size for my contents and she was patient when I provided the name and address for my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Had a pleasant experience at this location. Was assist by tshawn and Sheba with packing my gifts. Thank you ladies, AWESOME
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
I was assist my sheba to get some print completed in a timely manner. Let me say she was a very friendly & warm person to have around, over the phone and in person. The service was beyond excellence. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2021
I went to the store and had to pickup an order of 356 pages plus I had to print a small two page order I was sent at the last minute to print, which I did not know how to do. Then, this beautiful, lovely, polite and helpful FedEx Team Member named Caitlin helped me. She had already printed the pages which was finished 2 hours ahead of time and then, she helped me figure out how to use the attachment I was sent in my email to print at the store. Thank you Caitlin!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Caitlin was very fast and knowledgeable, I needed to print an email from my phone and she helped me very quickly. It only look about 5 min. Such a huge help. Will be back again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Caitlin definitely takes pride in her work, she helped me quickly and there was not even a line of people. I did not have to wait, she is really on point. The store also looked very organized and clean.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
I came in needed to print a file from my phone. I had no idea what I was doing but the store manager Caitlin assured me that she was here to help. She was so helpful and kind, the best service I have EVER received anywhere. The documents were very important and time sensitive, I didn't tell Caitlin this, but she took my problem very seriously and helped me quickly and with a lot of care. Thank you so much for helping me, I wont go anywhere else for now on. She deserves a big raise, or some sort of praise.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Caitlin was pleasant, patient and thoroughly explained all options that would best meet my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
I can in looking for a package the previous day and it was not there. The women gave me a number to call to have all my questions answered. The next day she calls me to tell me my boxes just arrived. I really appreciated the call. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Caitlin was very friendly, respectful, and professional. She handled all my needs in an expeditious manner. I really like all the employees in this location, especially the Store Manager. Probably my favorite Fed Ex location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Xavier is awesome. Very helpful and courteous
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Xavier loves what he does and it shows. He is welcoming and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Couldn’t have asked for better service. Xavier assisted me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Thx for the great service Xavier!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Xavier was super pleasant and easy to work with. I was really happy with my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
I am a happy customer thanks to Xavier.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
GREAT SERVICE. THANKS XAVER.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
The manager was very friendly and easy to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
I only came in to ask a question to ensure I was doing everything correctly. Not only was Xavier very nice and informative but he was very confident in the services which in turn gave me confidence. Needless to say I will be shipping my package with Xavier, Thanks Again