Home US Maryland Greenbelt FedEx Office 6030 Greenbelt Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6030 Greenbelt Rd, Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average Rating: 5 / 5 619 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Ann Marie and her staff always provide legendary service. She/They are kind, courteous and professional. They always try to provide the best service and solution to my needs. Keep up the good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Leo, the team member was very helpful, professional and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Alif was professional in dress; helpful with suggestions on alternate shipping container since the store was out of desired box; polite and friendly in conversation
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Siempre recibimos buen servicio. Los trabajadores me tratan con respeto y son amables. Tim siempre me ayuda. El es un buen empleado.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
I just want to commend Tim at the Greenbelt office location who is great!!! I had been at the office multiple times for a wedding prep and Tim has always been pleasant, courteous and helpful each time! He had assisted me multiple times with printing and it’s impressive to have such a professional demeanor who has remained patient all throughout! Hope every employee is like you! Keep up the good work!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Sean was very helpful with providing assistance with selecting products and suggested to open an account due to the volume of shipment I am sending.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Ann, the manager was very helpful and made me feel as if l was the only customer there in a very crowded and busy store
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Alif was very quick in assisting me with my shipping. I have shipped items quite frequently from this location and he has helped me on several of those times and always very professional. Veronica
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Leo helped me out instantly and quickly. Great service would recommend again!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Kija & Julio at store #1377 You're absolutely magnificent. I needed 500 flyers to pass out at a 4th of July celebration. Both worked with me to get what I need at an optimal price. They were exceptionally courteous. Kija was helpful over the phone & in person. Julio helped me as soon as he was available. And got the order done ahead of schedule. I fully support both of these individuals and will go use FedEx office in the future because of their exemplary customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2021
Sean helped me with my order. He was fast and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Sean was super helpful. I placed an online printing order. When coming to pick it up, there was an error with one of the prints. Sean quickly reprinted my document with the proper changes so that I could be on my way. He was very accommodating and patient. Sean had me go over the proper format of the document before printing it again. I will definitely be coming back to this location for my printing needs. Thanks Sean!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Tim eas outstanding. Helpful fast and courteous
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
He made it easy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
Leo provided excellent customer service. Great attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Tim was incredibly friendly and helpful, and made my experience sending a package surprisingly enjoyable. Didn’t know I could leave from a package drop off happier than when I arrived.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/23/2021
Tracking number was not identified on the receipt. If this is a security feature, have associates point out the tracking number on the receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
Tim helped me find the most cost effective way to ship my materials for my non profit organization. This was my second visit and he was consistent with the level of service provided. I don’t intend to go to another fedex location- this is the location for me! Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Sean was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Sean helped me ship a painting to North Carolina. He made me feel confident that the painting would arrive safe and on time.