Home US Maryland Laurel FedEx Office 14225 Baltimore Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

14225 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

Average Rating: 5 / 5 602 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Viviana was very pleasant and great at her job! She showed care and patience as we shipped out over 26 packages!! She needs a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Gerred was kind and patient addressing my needs. He took the time to measure the dimensions of my package and showed me my options. He was patient as I decided my method choice of shipment and brought a sense of calm yet control to the transaction. His demeanor alone made the transaction pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Overall, great customer service skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Viviana was great help. She helped me get exactly what I needed. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Love the service from Teahna in very satisfied. They went above and beyond my expectations!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
Gerred assisted me with both a difficult print job (full page printing of a PPT) and overnighting it to California. Super friendly professional and efficient. Great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
2 service rep assisted me. Ally picked my call up for assistance. She assisted me and gave me guidance. When I got to the store, James assisted me. I had a great experience at this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Ally is awesome!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
Gerred saw me looking a little confused as I wasn’t sure where to go in the store to send my package. He immediately came to assist me, and was very polite and accommodating. He answered my questions and asked me questions that helped me decide how to send my package. It was easy and such a good experience (fast and Gerred had expertise) that I will use fedex again.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2021
James made the children dreams come true!! I came in to get Marvel Comics posters laminated. James, immediately help me and explain to me the process. It only took 6 minutes. I was so happy that I came and spoke to James. He Identified, the gloss laminate- and explained it to me. and the regular laminate. Told me the price of them and how many minutes it would take. My children was excited and very happy that he could do this for them. The marvel poster is now in a frame in the kids room on the wall. Thank you - Mr. James and Thank you Fedex for having amazing employees!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
James was very helpful and patient
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Ally was amazing! I had to ship 17 packages, four pieces of luggage and box four items. She did everything with diligence, the utmost care, and excellent customer service. She is very patient and has excellent communication skills. She knew exactly what she was doing, and handled my transaction in an extremely professional manner. I was impressed and very satisfied with my overall experience. Thank you, Ally! You’re the best and you truly stand out from the rest.
Rating: 4 / 5 7/22/2021
Great service
Rating: 4 / 5 7/22/2021
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Viviana es muy buen gente
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Viviana is truly wonderful. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Alecia was extraordinary. Her customer service, attention to detail and urgency should be noted and rewarded. She handled my 8 packages with care and consideration.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
I had your team member viviana help me! She was very helpful with getting my package and helping me get everything done in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Ally was very professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Viviana assisted me and was incredibly helpful, professional, and kind. We faced challenges paying for my order since it was being paid through a federal account and needed to be tax exempt. She did everything she could to solve the problem and was accommodating while we worked through it. You are lucky to have someone with such awesome customer service skills.