Home US Maryland Laurel FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 3549 Russett Green E

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3549 Russett Green E, Laurel, MD 20724

Average Rating: 5 / 5 64 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Maria always helps me with all my printing needs. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
She is very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely a people person.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Maria was so helpful today. I came in needing to print & fax off some documents ASAP. She is very patient when it comes to helping you complete whatever task you need done and she is very knowledgeable about the services. She help make things go smoothly. I’d definitely recommend this location to friends & family.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Maria is a good communicator, courteous, patience and has calm voice. Best customer service. I'm so grateful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Maria was very helpful and friendly! She had a big smile on her face that will make everyone’s day. Great to have Maria assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
Great service fast service very helping
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Ms. Marie was very outstanding. She recommended the perfect size box for the parcel that I was looking to ship. She catered to my needs and also ensured that the information was correct from my contact information and address to the recipient's name and address. She was also extremely professional and provided accurate information and ways for me to track the package that I was sending.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
My order was done on time. Both Jose and Maria have very helpful and understanding with a smile. I sincerely appreciate their level of customer service. Is just Excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Maria was an amazing help.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
I was well treated nicely by Maria
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Jose, the store manager was more than accomodating to my mother and I. He provided a quick resolution to my problem, great customer service, and had us out the store in less than 5 minutes. Walmarts picture printing machine was down and I needed my daughter's graduation picture printed for a cake order. You are truley blessed to have such a patient person working for
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
The team member, Maria, was very helpful. She was also very friendly because she had a smile throughout and was very willing to assist me with my needs. She listened to me and was able to attend to me as fast as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Maria provided an outstanding customer experience ! From the time I called this location (10am this morning) to the time I arrived to ship all my international packages (1 pm) Maria was very helpful, caring, patient, and professional. She was quick to responds to all my questions, and quick to find solutions when the printer started acting up. Maria really did a good job making this whole process enjoyable and easy for me. Please, everyone use Maria's style of customer service as an example !!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Jose helped me during my time at the store. His customer service was outstanding. I’ve never faxed a document before. He walked me through the process and made the transaction smooth. I’m more than willing to come back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Maria is very helpful, kind and patient. She answered all my questions with smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
María. Fue una ayuda grandiosa y me explicó todo lo necesario para poder realizar mi envío correctamente. Siempre conservo una actitud de servicio y excelente actitud.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Maria has always been extremely helpful whenever I visit the FedEx center in Walmart laurel. She ensure to professionally grapple & precipitate my printing and scanning always.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
The store offers good service. Jose and Maria always help me with my needs. Am trying to have a display banner made for my organization, and I know that this location will get the job done.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Maria is awesome! Always pleasant and efficient. I have been using this location for over a year and when she sees my face, she recognizes me, grabs my package quickly and checks me out. So, I rarely have to wait!