Home US Maryland Nottingham FedEx Office 5272 Campbell Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5272 Campbell Blvd, Nottingham, MD 21236

Average Rating: 5 / 5 516 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
I've never used FedEx before until today. I must say Allen was very helpful guiding me through the transaction. He was also very funny and polite. He made my overall experience delightful and I look forward to coming back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Karen is hands down the best sales associate at this location. Every time I request plans to be printed and ready in a couple of days gets the job done. It has come to the point that we have our own little system and it never disappoints. Prints are always ready to go out once I arrive with a FedEx label. She is always 10 steps ahead. THANK YOU KAREN!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Mr Allen was very exceptional; he was professional, patient, he listened, and provided excellent customer service. He is an extraordinary people person, and he made my trip to fedex worth the time. I went in to print, he patiently checked all possible options in order for me to be satisfied with the job. I would not only go back to this location for services, but would most definitely refer friends to Mr Allen's exceptional service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I just wanted to take a moment to compliment Allen on his customer service and how friendly and easy he made everything! People like Allen who love his job and it shows don’t get enough credit or compliments! These are important things to realize! I won’t go to any other FedEx from now on! Thanks Allen!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Cindy was amazing. She always takes care of us. She goes out of her way to help us even when we’re short on notice. Our go to store!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Very friendly and quick service, went above and beyond for the service that I needed!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Awesome service!!! Thanks to Tim!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Allen took my emailed order and Cindy checked me out. I stop in from time to time to get professionally-printed marketing flyers for my business and every time both Allen and Cindy treat me with professionalism and with a very friendly spirit, at the same time. I will continue to bring my business to this FedEx Office!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Cindy was great. Greeted with a smile and efficient. Like this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
I showed up to this location (Nottingham) with over 30 different items to bubble-wrap, package and ship. The overall customer service was excellent, and the assistant manager, Karen, was AMAZING! She came over to me and offered to help me with packaging and labeling, then offered to call me for payment after they had processed everything. I can't believe how quickly I got in and out of there. Will definitely be returning in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2021
I am at this store often. I understand that the staff is busy with multiple projects. Today, Alan made me feel like my needs were are that mattered even though HE HAD multiple things going on as well. Thank you for this opportunity.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
Allen was amazing! Very personable, professional, and attentive to my needs. He produced a quality product! He met the time agreed upon for delivery of my product. He worked out the best possible product and a reasonable price for my needs. He alerted me when my product was complete and he gave me the opportunity to review my product and wanted to know if the product met my expectations. His work exceeded my expectations!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Ive been here twice and was lost but the staff have been more than helpful, super kind and assist me each time. Amazing customer service seriously! Keep up the great work. First time I’ve visited a gentleman helped me and then a woman helped me this time. Don’t remember their names but they’re very good and patient. Great job
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Allen was an absolute delight! He was patient (as I had a very large & segmented order), efficient, thorough, fast, friendly, & extremely pleasant in disposition. My needs were met & at a cost that was reasonable. Wonderful experience, overall!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Tim was great. Greeted me as soon as I came in, got all of my information and made box recommendations for my shipments. As usual, I required full service... Multiple shipments that needed to be packed & shipped. Tim and the rest of the team in this location are by far the BEST!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Karen, listened to my needs and what I needed done and then stated, "No problem, I will have it done today and email you all your transaction numbers--there were 13.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/13/2021
Shipment was to arrive on 6/8 in Austin, TX but according to tracking was still in Maryland till 6/10. After calling and creating a ticket(0610657087) later that night tracking updated to show the package arrived in Texas. I was also told I would receive a phone call the next day which never happened. The package finally arrived on 6/11.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Timothy Casto did a great job with handling my shipping request as well as being patient and helpful with other costumers in the store. He is a hard worker and my whole family uses this location because we know and trust the services we are given by Mr. Casto. I have overall always had a great experience at FedEx in Nottingham.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Karen is the associate who has helped me twice with the same issue. She was very patient,friendly and I hope to get her each time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
I was assisted by Karen. Not only was she fast and efficient but cheerful! She made my visit to FedEx great! In fact, Karen changed my whole day for the better. Great job!