Home US Maryland Oxon Hill FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 201 Waterfront St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

201 Waterfront St, Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 97 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2021
I was assisted by Phil on his second day at this location. We were printing funeral programs for my husband because the funeral home’s printer could not meet the deadline. Phil was compassionate and very helpful in getting the product just right. At a dire time of need, he displayed the exact type of customer service that was needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Lemiya was so helpful and patient with me. This was my second visit to her store and both interactions were pleasant and statisfactory. On my first visit, she tracked down a missing and very important package; plus was patient while I figured out what name our office manager put on the packages. On my second visit, she efficiently organized my large shipment and was again very patient as our office manager found our FedEx account number. She is an admirable employee and a credit to FedEx. If she isn't already, she is manager material. In fact, Lemiya should be a training manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
LeMiya was very helpful. She assisted us after hours to make sure our materials will be delivered to our booth. She saved us!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
LeMiya was so incredibly helpful and was willing to go above and beyond her role to make sure we were able to pick up our packages. She really helped us get out of a sticky situation and we are grateful we met her today. LeMiya is a wonderful person to work with. I am happy she was the one we ran into today.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Gerel and Caroline came up with options for my project (table tent signs) and just made it happen. I expected it to take a few hours and they had them printed and completed in less than one. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Each of Caroline, Luke, Gerel, and a few others provided exceptional service throughout my time at the Sea Air Space conference. I relied on their team for a number of requests through the 4 days of my visit and they delivered on each occasion. They save me time, money and a fair deal of stress. Can't say enough about their whole team all around. My thanks again to each of them. Jake
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2021
Lemiya and her coworkers made my experience the best! They were all very helpful with my print job request and shipping out two packages. They even took me in after they closed to complete a transaction. Thank youuuu!!!! :)
Rating: 4 / 5 8/3/2021
Print pricing is at what could be called gouging rates.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Gerrell and lemiyah were fantastic and not only delivered boxes right to my table but they repackaged everything and shipped it
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Staying at the Gaylord Hotel for a church convention and needed some color copies made. Caroline was a great help. She was pleasant and knowledgeable about every ask or question I had. She walked me thru each step I needed to take to get my end result. I left knowing if I needed any additional assistance I could come back here without any worries
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Lemiya was very helpful and professional. She assisted me with international shipping and helped me find the most optimal shipping option. She made the overall experience pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Lemiga provided excellent service for my print job. She took extra care to make sure everything was correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Gerel was extremely helpful and welcoming. He made the pickup process easy and stress-free. He’s a great employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Lemiya & Maxwell were the two team members that I dealt with. They were extremely helpful. They are one of the only reasons I went back to this location the second time for the same printing services.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Lemiga was very help and able to explain in detail about the right printing products I needed. The store was very clean too, which put me at ease given our current environment.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
It was a busy week at the Gaylord Hotel in National Harbor. I became a frequent customer during the week and thoroughly enjoyed working with Marshall, Lisa, and Gerel. They always had a smile on their face and a can-do attitude. They were amazing to work with as I had a lot of requests on a daily basis from November 5 - 10. Loved coming into the office and seeing a smile on their face when I arrived. Great staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Lemiya was great. She helped with my print order and introduced me to items in the store that I actually needed
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Maxwell was excellent! He was personable and engaging and the service was fast and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Fantastic customer service - very helpful!!