Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

201 Waterfront St, Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 82 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
It was a busy week at the Gaylord Hotel in National Harbor. I became a frequent customer during the week and thoroughly enjoyed working with Marshall, Lisa, and Gerel. They always had a smile on their face and a can-do attitude. They were amazing to work with as I had a lot of requests on a daily basis from November 5 - 10. Loved coming into the office and seeing a smile on their face when I arrived. Great staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Lemiya was great. She helped with my print order and introduced me to items in the store that I actually needed
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2019
.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Maxwell was excellent! He was personable and engaging and the service was fast and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Fantastic customer service - very helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Lisa, Lisa, Lisa is so GREAT,, Smiling, assisting, attitude you are so lucky to have an employee with such dedication. .
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
LeMiya was helpful, professional, sharp and presented herself in a welcoming way. She clearly understood the needs of my order and processed it swiftly. I was in a time crunch for a meeting and she sped me through...
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
We worked closely with Lemiya on several orders (I could only enter 1 order number) during our conference at the Gaylord National. Lemiya and the entire team was incredibly helpful, even during our multiple "OMG we need these giant 4 foot prints IMMEDIATELY!" requests. She was incredibly calm under the pressure we placed on her, and always delivered exactly what we asked for (even if after printing our boss changed his mind and we had to re-print in a different size). She was truly a pleasure to work with and I am grateful that she made our very stressful situations much easier to navigate.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
I wanted to commend LeMiya. She was wonderful. It wasn't an extraordinary transaction and she did not do anything extraordinary. What she did was give me an easy, simple, happy, professional, pleasant interaction and experience. She shipped my package and made several changes to the address along with way with professionally and pleasantly. It was just right. The simple is hard for a lot of people, and she does it well. Please reward her in some way if you can. Thank you!
Rating: 3 / 5 8/8/2019
A young man Gerel assisted my husband and me and he was very helpful. We were sending a package back and needed a label, he printed it but it was a postal label, Gerel directed us to the nearest post office. He taped our package up properly as we went on our way. Thank you Gerel!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2019
LeMiya was incredibly helpful in helping me with a special print job on a tight timeline. When what I had in mind didn’t work out she had alternative ideas that met the need.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
I had to print of several documents, including using cardstock for a few items, for a meeting that was occurring in 15 minutes. LeMiya did a wonderful job assisting me with printing my documents. She advised they were printing a large order but the self-serve copiers were open. She assisted me with changing out the paper and helping me get my documents printed in time. When I cam back about 20 minutes later, she assisted again to help me print more items. She was so friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Lemiya at this store went above and beyond the call of duty. She was super helpful and came up with solutions for my needs. She took ownership over her work and the store. Lemiya is a super friendly, caring, customer service oriented person. Everyone across the country should be trained by her, she deserves a GIANT raise
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
The line was long as mug but I needed to ship my stuff, so I was like “bump it ima wait!” So when Gerel finally called next in line the guy behind me cuts me in line and I’m like “I should cuss this Fool out!” But I kept my cool cause karma is real...but anyway whole time i didn’t even realize that Slim behind the counter was knocking out (processing orders) customers left and right and get this it was only him, by hisself, all day in fedex holding it down, 1 man register. And to make things even more crazy he’d take one customer and start processing his/her order and in the middle of doing that order he’d start another order with a different customer, and as soon as you think he forgot about you he’d come back and finish your order. I was like “Whattt dude gotta be a robot cause he ain’t miss a beat!” But over all I really enjoyed my experience and I chose to write this review for that employee named Gerel. He has the skills to multitask and keep a cool head under pressure. If you don’t keep him UPS gonna hire him!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Service was great, product was very good and what was requested. Price was a bit high
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Expedited an order day of an event staff (especially LeMiya) was very accommodating! Great customer serbice
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The service Mobeen provided was absolutely incredible. We were part of an exhibitor booth at the Gaylord Hotel when we realized we needed a last minute banner/poster printed. A FedEx employee at the Gaylord provided us with the email address of the Fedex at the MGM; she told us they were less busy and would be likely to help us faster. I emailed the FedEx at MGM with the file and service request and within 15 minutes Mobeen emailed back with a courteous helpful and informative email, including that they were closing soon. When I called him, he went above and beyond--he review the filed with me over the phone, offered to print the file immediately and said he would even wait past closing if we could come shortly just so we could pick it up before Sunday. This is the sort of exceptional service that I would expect of a Mom&Pop store where the owner runs the store--but of a large FedEx Kinkos where the employee has little incentive to go the extra mile? I would have never expected it, but Mobeen acted like it was his own store and his own reputation. Thanks so him, not only did we receive a perfectly printed product, but we received it in record time. I rarely write reviews like this but this sort of work ethic and customer service is such a rarity that it deserves recognition and awareness. This is the sort of employee who should be the example for all his coworkers!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
We were broadcasting live from CPAC, at the Gaylord National Harbor Convention Center, and our printer failed. This means we have no content to discuss during the broadcast. Lemiya was on duty, and she was able to get us started by printing our show notes. She then contacted management about our request to purchase or rent a printer, and arranged for rental of a printer. We were able to rent one, and this saved our national broadcasts. Despite the center being busy, she was taking care of all of the customers very quickly, efficiently, and friendly. She was amazing with her multitasking ability. Very cheerful, and a pleasure to meet. All of the other customers were obviously pleased with their experiences.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
LeMiya was very helpful and worked with me to get my order correct
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
Raymond was amazing. He provided excellent customer service. Our group had a last meeting large print job. We received the order from our client late Sunday evening and needed it first thing on Monday morning. Raymond stayed beyond closing time to ensure our order would be complete and ready for pick up by 6:00 am Monday.