Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

101 Mgm National Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Average Rating: 5 / 5 36 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The associate, Dior, was quite helpful in assisting me with my shipping needs. She was quite knowledgeable about the best and most cost effective way for me to ship my items. Going to be back again to do business!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
The staff at this center was quick and efficient at shipping my package and they informed me that my box could get there using ground for less money good call going ground
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Darius was excellent with my package drop off and helped me with all my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Darius was friendly by greeting me kindly. He had a smile and ask me very clearly how he could help me. He knew the details of my transaction. He quickly processed my shipment and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
The team is very helpful and made sure that I received all the packages that were delivered to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2019
The sales associate Mobeen along with the manager made my first visit to the fedex at mgm seamless. They promptly serviced me upon entering the store and led me to the best option to get my package delivered as efficiently as possible. I didn't know until today that this location existed but it will be my go to fedex ship and print from here on out.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2019
Excellent service from Darius !
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
Mobeen was very exceptional in assisting me through the process of printing out my documents. It was a hassle to print out the documents on my own as I am much older than I used to be. He helped me log on and go to the correct websites I was requested. He increased the font size so it was readable for me and made sure my needs were fully taken care of before I left. If it wasn’t for him I would have not taken the prints I came in for - outstanding help.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Everybody was very informative about everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2019
Darius Lee was a very big help! He was kind and very very generous! He deserves a raise! He was kind enough to get me in and out since my situation was just a shipment, he also was kind enough to tell me other fedex locations that ship free of charge! He was a very big help!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2019
I wasn't in the fedex 5 min i love it i woukd go back if i need to u should send everthing to that location
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
During my transaction, Darius excused himself to answer phone. My experience was excellent but the props go to the conversation I heard: Darius spoke to the guest with real concern and conviction, the weather was going to start turning bad an he explained that she may want to come down a little earlier for her safety. Whole conversation went that direction, as he truly listened and engaged!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Darius Lee made my visit great! Exceeded my expectations and was very helpful. He addressed my questions and gave me answers. It goes a long way when you treated like a value customer. I definitely will be returning to do my business at this specific location time and time again. I am very much satisfied. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
The young lady, Dior, always assist me with my faxing needs. I fax approximately 3 times a week from this location. Every time I come in she greets me with the biggest smile and though I’ve got the handle on the faxing, she always asks me if I need any assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
The guy with the beard was super cool and very helpful. I needed some prints and he made it happen really fast he even helped me with directions to the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
We have been staying at the MGM for a week for our group meeting. We had to use FedEx Office for almost everything! the young lady Dior was so very helpful in showing how to use the print to go copier, as well as scanning documents to an email. We were very pleased with her customer service as we watched her handle over three people at a time. While helping me she was also showing another man how to us the self service computer. while one of my colleagues waited inside to pick up a package. she maintained a smile and let everyone of us know she would be right with us. To take on three of us at once was amazing. We will be back next year an cant wait to work with this young lady again. Thank You so much FEDEX OFFICE MGM :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
His name was Darius and he was extremely helpful and speedy with the process of shipping off these packages. He explained the process of shipping and made it easy to handle and send off. He picked us up immediately after his lunch break and had us out faster than 5 minutes. He gave us a hook up and I couldn’t be anymore satisfied with my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Darius was a tremendous help. He represents your company well. He is very good at customer service; placing the customer first. I was on a strict timeline and was experiencing some set backs in getting an important document printed. He went above and beyond the call of duty to be of assistance. (1) he was very helpful in me getting my document printed on time. (2) he referred to me by name. He deserves whatever perks or promotion that you would be able to grant him.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Darius was great and very helpful. He helped the woman in front of me quickly, and then helped me even more quick. Great customer experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I was helped by Darius. He was very informative and also did his best to accommodate me.