Home US Maryland Pikesville FedEx Office 1439 Reisterstown Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1439 Reisterstown Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208

Average Rating: 5 / 5 407 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Daishau and Darrius were friendly, accommodating and very helpful. We had 11 boxes to ship and they efficiently processed the order, completed the forms and provided us with there receipt. All with a smile on their faces.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Demarcus was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service, Darrius was extremely helpful and friendly, he provided me different shipping options for me, and thanked me for using FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
This location is my got to Fedex ! They always take care of me and get me in and out . Today the manager helped me and I see why the team there is so good . Awesome leader.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
darrius was helpful and corteous
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Darrius was courteous,helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Raniesha is amazinggggggggg. Customer service was beyond outstanding give that girl a raise she running that place reassuring excellence is key
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Reneasha D. provided excellent service and accomplished the job with utmost professionalism in a very timely manner. She and her team members were all very helpful. It was truly a pleasure doing business with Reneasha and her team! Thank you, Lola Hahn
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Renesha was very nice, friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Don’t remember but she was the head manager
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Daisha Outstanding customer service and professional knowledge very motivated young lady
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Demarcus Bonner, was very patient and professional, he gave excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Daisha was helpful and efficient, outstanding job
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2021
I was having issues with the self help printing station and Nell was a great help in assisting me with what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Very pleased with the efficiency with the email, communication. Cost-efficient for the project I had done. Will return for future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Luckily Staples were busy and they directed me to this location! The associates Nell and Darrius were extremely helpful and went above in beyond in assisting me. I watched them assist countless customers that Staples hastily turned away. Each transaction was a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
I always come to this location to ship packages across seas to my son in the military and the manager Reneasha such a gorgeous , classy and professional associate always take her time to make sure my items are packaged properly and the paperwork is accurate . She engages me with small talk that always brighten my day and remember me by name . I never have any issues and I even opened up a fedex account because of her . FedEx need more people like Reneasha . She’s definitely an asset to your business .
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Demarcus was helpful and patient with me shipping out a large order and he suggested shipping materials that would best ship my items safely at the lowest cost to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
My aunt and i came to this location monday for obituaries for our loved one we lost. All we had were loose pages and pictures . Reneasha created a beautiful obituary which everyone loved at the service yesterday. I just want to thank her for her patience and expertise. She even saved the file on a flash drive just incase we needed to print more, which we do, I will definitely be back again to work with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Darrius was very helpful.