Home US Maryland Riverdale Park FedEx Office 4400 Woodberry St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4400 Woodberry St, Riverdale Park, MD 20737

Average Rating: 5 / 5 507 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Running a small business is fulfilling challenge but every time I come into FedEx, Amani and Nina always make the experience seamless and stress free. I feel at ease any time they’re there! I am so grateful for them! Their customer service is Consistent and thorough
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Friendly and patient!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Very welcomed line was quick and easy I could tell Shanica was smiling through her mask. Store it self was cleanly and everything was easy to find . Transaction was pain less quick. We were even reminded if we needed snack that those were available for purchase ad well. All in all friendly speedy and easy!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
The team is always courteous and prompt in satisfying my request. Penele, the store manager, work ethics and personality are impeccable. Michael Chappell at the bid center was prompt and courteous I love being serviced by FedEx printing center. The service is far above other printing companies.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/18/2021
Im very disappointed with this store and service….i waited 10mins plus due to only 1 worker being at the register when there was 2 other employees not doing anything….Sean was very helpful and did his best w/o no help from co workers….i will neva return there again
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Amani, Nina, and Brittany are smooth and very good at what they do. The atmosphere they have created have never been experienced before. I did not see one frown or any display of inconvenience. They should be recognized for their hard work and display qualities of leadership and above average training skills. This will be my permanent place to get my print work done.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Brittany was very pleasant and patient with me. She was patient and told me all my printing options. She was patient and helped me until the job was complete explaining everything aspect of printing my brochures
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2021
Luke helped me and he was extraordinary, highly professional, resourceful, pleasant and skilled. He provided me with consultation on a poster and provided outstanding service and ideas. I will definitely come back. This will be my first stop when I need similar services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Luke was exceptional at customer service. I had a several items for printing for upcoming baby shower and didn't have clue on what to do. All I knew is that I wanted my premade templates printed. He helped me think of size and did some graphic designing to help it fit with the labels that I had. Luke was patient with me and my lack of direction with the items I had to print. He was overall very helpful. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Brittany was incredibly helpful. She explained my different options, the shipping times, and the costs, and was so patient with all of my questions. I used to use UPS but, after visiting this FedEx location for the first time today, I will be going there for all of my shipping needs. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
I have mailed several packages from this location since before Christmas 2020. The Team at this location has been OUTSTANDING; always helpful and courteous! You just don't get this kind of service everywhere. I am not going to name team members because I don't have all their names, I have never been disappointed with their services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Brittany Amani was wonderful! She was so nice and helped me with shipping recommendations. A++ for customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Was helped by a gentleman by name of Amani (may not have spelled it correctly). He was quick, helpful and made my drop off as efficient and convenient as possible and for this reason I trust Fedex and always return to this location. Keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Luke understood my needs. He printed my project on water resistant paper and it was ready to go upon arrival. I didn’t even know water resistant paper was a thing! Luke saved me money. I’ve counted on him before. He has become a valuable partner to our small and emerging community focused company. Thank you Luke!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Tim was amazing! He puts the service in customer service! And over all very courteous, I had no clue what I was doing but he definitely made my experience easy and smooth going! Thank you Tim!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Timothy is amazing! Excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tim and Brit gave be the best service that I’ve had at a FedEx location. From the moment I walked in they figured out everything that I needed and got the process of labeling going while I packed my boxes in the designated area. They made the process quick and smooth and also made me feel very welcome.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tim at the 4400 Woodberry Street location was totally professional and helped me pack and ship 4 large boxes. He was efficient and quick in sizing my items to be shipped, and in selecting the appropriate containers. I returned later to ship another item, and he remembered me, and he then helped me with the same degree of professionalism. I highly commend his work and know that he is an asset to your company. Such service is the reason that I return to Fedex for my shipping needs. Best regards, Marc
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Brittany is a wonderful person with excellent costumer service skills. She remembered me by name from last visit. She was professional and very patient with me. She completed my transaction in a timely manner and kept her beautiful smile along. I drive all the way from DC for the great costumer service she provides.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/3/2021
The whole experience prior to picking up my package from this location was frustrating and terrible because I requested to have the package held for pickup at an entirely different location after FedEx failed to follow delivery instructions two days in a row when delivering to my apartment. They never sent my package to the store I actually wanted to pick it up from, even though I received a confirmation email for my request. This location they dropped it off at was out of my way. Customer service had an attitude when I called and didn't listen. Once I arrived to pick up my package to this store where it was dropped off at incorrectly, Amani was friendly, courteous, helpful and above all else empathetic towards my experience prior to picking it up from their store.