Home US Maryland Riverdale Park FedEx Office 4400 Woodberry St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4400 Woodberry St, Riverdale Park, MD 20737

Average Rating: 5 / 5 498 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Brittany was incredibly helpful. She explained my different options, the shipping times, and the costs, and was so patient with all of my questions. I used to use UPS but, after visiting this FedEx location for the first time today, I will be going there for all of my shipping needs. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
I have mailed several packages from this location since before Christmas 2020. The Team at this location has been OUTSTANDING; always helpful and courteous! You just don't get this kind of service everywhere. I am not going to name team members because I don't have all their names, I have never been disappointed with their services.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Brittany Amani was wonderful! She was so nice and helped me with shipping recommendations. A++ for customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Was helped by a gentleman by name of Amani (may not have spelled it correctly). He was quick, helpful and made my drop off as efficient and convenient as possible and for this reason I trust Fedex and always return to this location. Keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2021
Luke understood my needs. He printed my project on water resistant paper and it was ready to go upon arrival. I didn’t even know water resistant paper was a thing! Luke saved me money. I’ve counted on him before. He has become a valuable partner to our small and emerging community focused company. Thank you Luke!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Tim was amazing! He puts the service in customer service! And over all very courteous, I had no clue what I was doing but he definitely made my experience easy and smooth going! Thank you Tim!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Timothy is amazing! Excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tim and Brit gave be the best service that I’ve had at a FedEx location. From the moment I walked in they figured out everything that I needed and got the process of labeling going while I packed my boxes in the designated area. They made the process quick and smooth and also made me feel very welcome.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Tim at the 4400 Woodberry Street location was totally professional and helped me pack and ship 4 large boxes. He was efficient and quick in sizing my items to be shipped, and in selecting the appropriate containers. I returned later to ship another item, and he remembered me, and he then helped me with the same degree of professionalism. I highly commend his work and know that he is an asset to your company. Such service is the reason that I return to Fedex for my shipping needs. Best regards, Marc
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Brittany is a wonderful person with excellent costumer service skills. She remembered me by name from last visit. She was professional and very patient with me. She completed my transaction in a timely manner and kept her beautiful smile along. I drive all the way from DC for the great costumer service she provides.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/3/2021
The whole experience prior to picking up my package from this location was frustrating and terrible because I requested to have the package held for pickup at an entirely different location after FedEx failed to follow delivery instructions two days in a row when delivering to my apartment. They never sent my package to the store I actually wanted to pick it up from, even though I received a confirmation email for my request. This location they dropped it off at was out of my way. Customer service had an attitude when I called and didn't listen. Once I arrived to pick up my package to this store where it was dropped off at incorrectly, Amani was friendly, courteous, helpful and above all else empathetic towards my experience prior to picking it up from their store.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Lucas saved the day for us! We came in right when it opened needing a banner printed asap because another FedEx printer malfunctioned the night before. Lucas was able to print our banner quickly and effectiently
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2021
Hello this Box is NOT big enough for what I would like type for the team. Britt was very helpful with the information and her note taken Penmanship was off the chain readable and clear to the detail of my instructions for my order. I work for the USPS and wonder why we don’t offer this kind of service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
When I arrived at the FedEx location, I was immediately greeted and asked what services I was in need of. I explained that I had a laminating job and was a teacher. Both individuals behind the counter were very understanding and informed me that it would be a 15-20 minute wait to allow for the machine to warm-up. I told them that I was in no hurry and would pick it up the next day. After taking my information, the individuals inquired about my profession and created a connection with me. When my order was ready for pick-up I received a call a day until I picked it up. The cost was lower than what I had expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Luke took the time to complete my order almost a half hour after close due to technical difficulties. Timothy and Luke were very customer focused. Will be back to see them!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Shot out to Joanna. Excellent costumer service. She was very patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Team is always friendly and prompt! Always a good experience. I have been visiting 3-4 times a week for last month. I have used other print centers in the past and have always had issues or long waits. The Riverdale Park FedEx is my go to spot. Just want to say kudos and thank to the team. Stay safe!
Rating: 2 / 5 3/18/2021
I was instructed by Latoya to ask for Tenley when I arrived at 8am. Tenley was not there. The gentleman did the best he could do to assist but knew nothing about the order or request.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2021
I stopped past your FedEx Office location (Store #1802) in Riverdale Park, MD yesterday and had the pleasure of working with a Ms. Brittany (Vallair?). Please know that she was appreciatively cordial and extremely helpful. And with her attentiveness to detail, my project turned out even better than I anticipated. I take the time to note exemplary service such as this because it has been my experience that when it is applauded it is often repeated. Please relay this appreciation to Ms. Brittany. She was a jewel in the crown of my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2021
Luke was outstanding. There was an urgent issue with our online order. He quickly and efficiently fixed the problem and was ready with the reprinted order when we arrived back at the store. We could not be more grateful as the forms we were printing were for a very important meeting that was happening within the hour. Thank you Luke!