Home US Maryland Rockville FedEx Office 12125 Rockville Pike

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12125 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD 20852

Average Rating: 5 / 5 600 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Erick works at this location and I just want to go on the record that his voice was like smooth butter to accompany my morning breakfast. He was very polite, very kind and most of all patient. I had a critical shipping address fiasco and he stood there while I sorted everything out and made sure that the package was going to the correct location in additon to explaining the signing and differences in rates. It was a very easy transcation.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
The team is very helpful.Mr.Erick,Ms.Teniyah. Also I want to express my gratitude and total satisfaction to the team of transportation and delivery for their excellent job, inMD a nd Texas. You can publish, but please without my name.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Erick was very helpful, efficient, and pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Erick Mendoza really helped me out with shipping 2 very large items. He was patient with me and helped me seal the packages. I had to reopen them several times to add stuff/figure out which was which, and he was so nice and patient even after having to redo the work because of me. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to assist me!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Julie helped me. She took my passport photo. I was distressed due to a mixup with my passport appointment and had been running around trying to get my photo for the appointment. Julie was very attentive and compassionate. From the moment I walked up to the counter she immediately gave me her full attention and got started preparing me for my passport photo. The whole time her cheerful attitude was calming me down. She calmly and quickly took my photo and went back to print it out. It took less than two minutes from the time I walked in and the time I walked out with passport photos in hand. The photo Julie took came out perfectly and I ended up making my appointment despite the challenges. She saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Maria was amazing! Helped me adjust something I needed for work!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
The employee named Maria D was extremely kind helpful and understanding. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much. Looking forward to doing business with you again soon. Take care Stay safe
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Maria was great and helped me and was very efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Team member Maria assisted me quickly and satisfactorily. May be you could make the prices more reasonable. You are charging too high for everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2021
I came to the store to send nearly 20 domestic and international packages. There was no wait when I arrived and Javon was eager to help me get my items shipped, despite that fact that there were so many packages. She was kind, knowledgeable, and detailed in her work - even taking time to explain EEIs and how to collect one for shipping to China. This was the best experience I've had at this store in over two years of stopping here.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/16/2021
Team member did not know how to resize image. Printer was possibly broken and the entire canvas had a green tint to it after it was printed. The team members did nothing to fix this.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
Javon was excellent and handled my shipment quickly and effectively, while simultaneously assisting another customer as well
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Maria was amazing! She was extremely kind and helped me print out signs for an event I’m hosting. I couldn’t have done it without her and am very grateful for her help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2021
Both Erick, Javon and John provided outstanding services, had incredible knowledge about your products and services. They were professional and enthusiastic! Great assets to your company!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Erick was very helpful in assisting us in choosing the right printing material and making the process as smooth and quick as possible. We went to UPS and they were not helpful whatsoever.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Erick was awesome! I was in a time crunch to get placecards completed for my wedding. From start to finish he was patient, and went over my options and got everything done in a timely manner. I will definitely visit this store again as a result of his attention to detail and amazing customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
I am so much thankfully for the service from the team member Justin excellent , and now I like fedex I will trust in the real good service thanks and God bless you guys, every one thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2021
When I stopped by the store there was a line for everything! I didn’t think I was going to be attended but Austin managed to help several customers at once! He helped me figure out an order I wanted to place for my daughter and gave me a quote along with more information about the order. I’m glad to say he gave such an efficient answer without trying to rush our conversation. Thank you Austin for your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Erick was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
very help full and has knowledge of the product. professional. Erick