Home US Maryland Silver Spring FedEx Office 12277 Tech Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12277 Tech Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20904

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 293 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 7/20/2021
I purchased a "small" packing box from Home Depot and the dimensions on the website are 17 x 11 x 11. When I used the FEDEX site to estimate the cost, I used the dimensions 17 x 12 x 12 that I measured myself with the weight at 14#. I got an estimate of $42.12. At the store, the manager put down 17 x 13 x 13 with the exact weight of 13.4 # and the charge was $47.72. The manager needs new glasses or a better ruler. I didn't think Fedex was as corrupt as UPS, but I guess I'm wrong. CORRUPT: incorrectly measured the box so Fedex could charge more than the estimate with the correct dimensions.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Hasan, who is the manager of the branch was unbelievably helpful. We were shipping my sister's belongings to Seattle. Over two days, he and his crew packed and shipped 14 boxes. All 14 arrived in less than a week with no breakage. The service was excellent in all ways.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
HASAN is the bomb diggity bomb. He is awesome, he took care of my shipment as if it were his own. Amazing Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
She helped me with the package and filling out the form that I've never done before Shanica thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Shanica was great! We were having trouble with the self-service fax, and she came over to help. She explained that we needed to make another copy and quickly got that done for us. She then got us set up with the fax printer and we were done in no time. I really appreciated her full service, and we know what to do next time we need to fax.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Shanica and the team got me covered.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Shanica was excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Shanica was very thorough with the information asked and very polite. Patiently waited for me to pull up any required information required for the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Shanica was extremely patient and kind as she helped me with my shipments. My packages were not completely prepared, and I struggled to understand her questions due to masks and bad hearing. She remained helpful the entire time, even after having to change the shipping address halfway through. Her good attitude helped me feel less flustered through the process. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
The team member was Shanica who was new. She was very careful with my artwork and was very professional. She worked quickly and we left feeling our artwork was in good hands
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
SHANICA is amazing, confident and she really knows what’s she is doing. She care for my boxes as if it were hers. He’s AWESOME. She made my day
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Shanica waited on me and she was very pleasant and extremely efficient. She provided great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Shanica B. did a great job with helping with the laminator in the store. I wait was very short. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Hasan was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Shaun a was very helpful and reassuring that I would meet or exceed the services that I expected as well as needed. Shaunica even greeted me, and said that she was happy to help. Shaunica works as a team player and multitasking is an ease for this professional customer service agent. Lastly, Shaunica triple checked to ensure my package went out - just like I like it; and would arrive, during the time frame, that is important to me. You rock. Thanks again FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Shanica was in training and provided excellent wrapping of a cellphone - superb customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Shanica was very helpful. The address for the recipient looked odd, but she was able to sort it out no problem. I really appreciate her attention to detail and overall great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Shanica was an awesome in-store personnel! She walked me thru the process of getting my printing, copying and entire order done- from start to finish. Shanica was really good to me, and ensured that I completed my order by providing extraordinary customer service and care. KUDOS to Shanica! \O/
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Hasan
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Hassan was a great help in getting our business cards printed!