Home US Maryland Timonium FedEx Office 1924 York Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1924 York Rd, Timonium, MD 21093

Average Rating: 5 / 5 491 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
My order was printed quickly and the colors looked fantastic. Everyone in this store makes you feel so welcome, I highly recommend. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Our helper, Steve, was very proficient and pleasant. We had two items to ship, one with a prepaid sticker and one to pay. He helped us prepare and ship each item/
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
All of the team members at this location consistently deliver marvelous service... I am a consistent visitor; ask Stephen. It's always a pleasure to do a survey on behalf of all of the employees who work at York Road.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Mary had my order ready and waiting for me when I walked in. She was very upbeat and professional. Everything was printed beautifully and exactly as I ordered. Thank you for an awesome overall experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Dustin greeted me when I walked in the door and my order was ready for pick up within just a couple of hours of ordering. Everything looks great! The quality and colors are amazing. Dustin told me Steve printed my order and I'm very pleased. Thanks for a job well done! I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Steve had me in and out in under 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Malia did everything I needed for me. From copying, printing to shipping. I couldn't get the self service kiosks to work, so I approached Malia at the desk. She copied a receipt for me. Printed out the prepayed FedEx label. And taped up my box for me. She got everything accomplished, and it the door in time for them to close. Awesome job
Rating: 1 / 5 7/14/2021
Stephen L. and the black lady with the colorful hair was very rude. They did not want to assist. Spent time laughing, giggling and talking. Stephen L. placed everything from my card, receipt to my money on the table? No hello or thank you. This is not typical with my local FedEx office.?
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Everything was ready and waiting for me when I arrived. Prints looked amazing and true to color. Dustin was very professional and showed me my prints prior to paying. That shows FedEx really cares about customer satisfaction. Thank you! A++++
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
My prints came out awesome! Shawn M was very quick and courteous. He had my order ready and waiting for me. Everything was top quality! I’m very pleased.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Rob provide me with help to problem solve and give me solutions. Very professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Everything was printed beautifully and exactly as ordered. Quick customer service and friendly staff. I’m very happy with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2021
Red headed young man, wholly professional, helpful in every way - forgive me for forgetting his name - but you are sooo lucky to have him!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2021
I was so happy, my order was ready within minutes of ordering online. Everything looked fantastic and customer service was above par. Great location with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. AAA+++
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Steve took my mess of paper wrapped packages and saved me a ton of hassle by boxing and protecting them. I’ve also shipped materials for my company with him in the past and he has always been very helpful. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I can’t tell you how wonderful the staff is. Dustin, the store manager helped print my Mother’s funeral pamphlet - on beautiful card stock, Rob, assistant mgr helped me print my daughter, with special needs, poetry book, Stephen helped me package and mail things. Your whole staff is pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and makes me know I can come here and everything is handled and I am helped with courtesy, friendliness and respect. That must attest to your manager and assistant manager and their ability to manager and treat their staff so well. Thank you so much - this is where I ship and print and copy and create ! Chrissy Diffendefffer
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a FedEx store! Ma'lia G was so kind, patient and helpful! I had a unique print job and she went out of her way to provide recommendations and spent so much time with me. This was a completely different experience then my last FedEx visit to a different store which was horrible! The store that I visited with Malia was a little bit of a drive but it was worth it because she was so helpful. The store was also very clean which was nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Ma’Lia Was extremely helpful… Suggesting the best way I can get my package to my son in Miami
Rating: 1 / 5 5/20/2021
The person that helped me did not provide shipping and insurance options. I had to ask probing questions before getting a non friendly response. He could have been having a bad day. So I just keep smiling and wish that his day gets better. :-) Secondly , the box adhesive was not staying. I had to ask him to please reinforce the box with tape. He did but it was as if the extra step was , let's just say, a bother. Lastly, the package was schedule to arrive on 5/19/21 by end of day. I kept checking the status which indicated on the truck for delivery but has not arrived to the final destination. Now the delivery date has moved today 5/20/21 by end of day. UGH!!!! This is a time sensitive box that needed to get there yesterday.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
It was great and did not have to wait at all.