Home US Michigan Ann Arbor FedEx Office 2609 Plymouth Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2609 Plymouth Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Average Rating: 5 / 5 408 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
I found myself in immediate need for a HUGE project. I went into the location first to purchase a new USB drive, I got he turtle! I loaded the drive with my docs at home and returned to the same location later that day. Zach was UNBELIEVABLY understanding, patient, and incredibly helpful. For a large last minute job, he got it done as fast as possible and was awesome keeping me up to date on the expected timeframe for the completion of my project. He kept me well informed as to what was happening at all times. He’s a great employee!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
I was printing from a template that I needed help to edit. Markus, the store manager went above and beyond in helping me to complete my project. The personal help I received to create a sign for a family wedding was so appreciated! I will definitely recommend Markus and his team to family and friends.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Kathy saved me a significant amount of money AND scheduled my package for the desired delivery date by suggesting using the FedEx Pak, One Rate option instead of the parcel package that I had brought in from home.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Kathy was amazing!!!!!! Seriously, she is the kind of person you want on your team. She greeted me right away. She was immediately helpful, kind and knowledgeable. She knew her stuff and successfully helped me with my project. She was fast, pleasant and again Kind! Not just nice but kind. She gave me tips with my project and was efficient. I am grateful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
I could use other FedEx locations near me but I continue to use this one because of the service I receive from Jim. I come to this location for printing, and shipping because of him. He's always pleasant and has the experience to make very helpful recommendations of choices I didn't know about so couldn't have chosen them otherwise.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Amanda was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. With her assistance, my items were printed out quickly and turned out perfectly! I'll be back with some other things to print and look forward to having her help me out again! Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Upon my daughter's recommendation, I came to Kinko's to scan and email family photos our granddaughter needed for an immigration project at school. Voila! It was so easy! especially since I had good guidance from Zack who showed me "How". So cool! I'll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
I was a bit clueless about the process when I first arrived at the store. Zack helped me out. He was extremely polite and kind. He was very patient with me, answered all my questions, and simplified the whole thing for me. One can gauge my contentment simply from the fact that I made it a point to log on to this website and add this feedback.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I had three packages to ship, and expected to have to fill out forms for each. I did not need to do this, and Zack collected information and prepared the shipping documents. One was International, two were domestic. It was very easy from my perspective and went much quicker than I expected. He knew what he was doing and made it very easy for me, even the international declaration form.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2021
Jim did a wonderful job explaining my options to me and then carefully preparing my package. As always, Jim's customer service was excellent, one of the reasons why I prefer FedEx over other competitors. Professional and friendly service every time!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Kathy was the staff person on duty, which always makes me glad. She is always helpful and offers options to make my job better and often more economical.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Zack was actually standing almost waiting for my arrival and walked me back to the computer to print my job right away. It was a small order, but he was service-oriented, helped by recommending a good paper for the photos and was very present during the interaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Jim was super nice and very knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait, he had everything I needed to ship my package and he discussed my shipping options and prices. I did not feel rushed, and he was very pleasant to work with! The store was very clean and well stocked. I will definitely return for future services and highly recommend this company/location/representative.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Jim helped me to send my important documents. He treated my documents carefully and provided me a paper clip for organizing my documents.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Kathy was extremely helpful. She helped with finding the right envelope and showed me that she could trim the stationery to fit better, hee we lores found the perfect paper and saved a lot of money by printing the text in black instead of blue. She made it a very positive experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Jim helped me , he was extremely professional , know exactly what he was doin, very pleasant to talk to and he explained every thing very well and with a good manner
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Markus was extremely helpful in a somewhat complicated process of mailing a document overnight with another overnight envelope enclosed for it to come back to me. He walked me through the whole process including waiting for the printer. I was very grateful for his help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Kaety helped me with five important ground envelopes. I had arranged the paperwork carefully to ensure the right documents were sent to the right person. She was as organized as I was. She carefully laid out the envelopes in the order I requested and we proceeded to process the five shipments in an orderly and controlled manner. I feel confident we sent the proper paperwork to the right person.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Kathy recommended products and paper I didn't know were available but served my needs better. She was very knowledgeable and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
When I went into the store it was a very quick process. I went up to the register and Jim started me up. He measured my package weight and walked me through the process by getting all my information. This is the second time in two weeks that I have gone to fedex and I like going on Saturdays in the morning because Jim is there. He provides great customer service and is always personable. He also is great a setting expectations. I am in the middle of a moves so I will be visiting the store a few more times and again I am planning to go on more Saturday morning because of Jim.