Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1020 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48226

Average Rating: 5 / 5 120 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I came in to make some copies for my business. I was greeted with a smile by Lisa. She was extremely helpful letting me know a better way to get the outcome I was looking for. She was very patient with me and very professional. I was not the quickest at figuring things out and she explained things to me and helped me out. I am glad I made a stop at this location today.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Fast very helpful friendly very very hands on helpful. showed me how to e.mail on my cellphone.made sure I understood and service with a smile
Rating: 5 / 5 1/1/2020
Beverly greeted me warmly and was extremely helpful in printing flyers for my research study. When we tried to print 2 flyers per page, one of the fonts wouldn't print and she tried 3 different ways to get it right. We then tried a jpg file instead of a pdf, and she was able to get it to work. She truly wanted to get my flyers just the way I wanted them, they were perfectly sized 1/2 a page and high quality. She didn't make me feel like a burden for wanting to keep trying. When I called the FedEx Office store in Troy, I was told it would take 24 hours for 40 flyers...Beverly resized them, troubleshooted the font problem, waited for me to re-email her the file, printed, and cut them all in about 15 minutes. I was trying to make a deadline and she saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Beverly is her first name, I don’t know her last name. Every time I visit this location, she is always friendly and knowledgeable. I almost never have to wait a long time. All of the staff at this location are very professional but yet easy going.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Beverly is a gem!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Beverly was very efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Beverly was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Beverly was amazing! She made our experience at the store completely flawless. She was such a great team member and wonderful representation of FedEx. She went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
Beverly was awesome! I was shipping important materials and she asked questions about my shipping needs that helped me to make the right decision. I had to send return packaging and she selected a different package to better accommodate the bulk of what I needed to ship (US Passports) and the return packaging. I observed the same thoughtfulness and care with the customer she was helping before me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Both ladies were outstanding with assisting me. I came in to get my resume printed and Bev said you got this and Guess what I got the job. Thanks to Bev and the other young lady sorry can’t remember her name exactly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Beverly is always there to assist me. She consistently provides me with all the information I need to successfully ship my orders. She makes my experience comfortable, easy and stress-free. She greets me with a smile, and fills out all the details that ensure my packages arrive safe and on time. She provides me with all of the tracking info and makes it easy to access the details I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
I mistakenly went to the wrong Woodward Ave store. I called into the correct store and let them know I was going to be cutting it close to when they close. I ended up getting there with seconds before close. The store associate, Beverly, was courteous and helpful even when I got there right at close. Her customer service was truly exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
Bev was great. Bev set expectations and was thorough with respect my transaction! She processed 3 customers while her colleague was managing 1 issue.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
I was assisted by Beverly today and she did an outstanding job of clearly explaining options to me and their associated price. I felt I had all the information necessary to make an informed decision. She was also very personable (talked about it being Hump Day, smiled throughout our interaction) and it was evident that she enjoyed engaging with customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Lisa always provides me with the best service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
Beverly was super helpful in my request!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
Beverly and Lisa did a fantastic. Great energy. Extremely professional. Got me in and out quick. Good to see that in 2019 where customer service isn't up to par.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2019
Beverly was absolutely wonderful. Typically when doing business in stores like this, the representatives are just okay...Beverly went out of her way to support me, both for items she needed to perform and self-service items. Her professionalism was superior compared to other representatives I've seen in the past and have a wonderful demeanor and had a smile the entire time! My recommendation would be to either give her a raise or have her train some folks near her location to be just like her. When you think world-class service, she's got it.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
Beverly was amazing & very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Beverly helped me out two days in a row and did an incredible job! Not only did she get things done way before I asked but she was so friendly by remembering my name and asking how my day was. She was also very accommodating to any changes needed to be made.