Home US Michigan Grand Rapids FedEx Office 3614 28th St SE

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3614 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Average Rating: 5 / 5 538 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Jenny (management) provided outstanding customer service and met all my needs on time. The finished products were of excellent quality!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Mark was very helpful with what I considered a delicate shipment. He made me feel secure in the transaction and answered all my questions...including confirming what I understood the transaction to involve.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Penelope was phenomenal. She knew exactly what I needed and provided a perfect job. I'm so grateful when team members have that perfect balance of knowledge, speed, and human warmth. Penelope is that person!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
I can't remember the employees name. She works at the 28th street location, isn't that tall and has short curly black hair. She was excellent, knew her stuff, and was sooo helpful!! I needed a pamphlet printed for my husband's burial. I used their computer and needed it the next morning. She assured me it would be done before closing. She delivered!! It was perfect and she was so nice and also gave me her condolences.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I have been using this "Fed Ex" location for about nine years! They are outstanding and all work very hard! Always in great spirits and very good at their jobs and a great team! Jenny was a "Star" today and as always delivered my order with a smile. Great Job Team Grand Rapids "28th Street" How do you find such great people??:)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Mark was very helpful. He kept a simple mailing of documents simple, which is about all I can ask for. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Jenny was awesome. She made some good recommendations about mounting the poster that I had framed. I am going back to the store this afternoon to follow up on one of her suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Jenny helped me and was so great. I didn’t have all of the information I needed to pick up my order that was placed by the business I work for and Jenny was very kind and patient. She asked all the right questions and very nicely and calmly helped until we figured it out. I don’t often use FedEx, but with such a great experience, I will now go out of my way to use them as a printing service for personal use also!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Mark did a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
I've known Mark for quite a few years. always very helpful and greets everyone that comes in the door. Always a pleasure working with him and his team!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Gretchen has always been top notch with helping me get my packages shipped out!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Gretchen was very friendly and helpful she made my shipping needs a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Gretchen was the team member who helped me. She greeted me with sincere enthusiasm and was so willing to help a first time Fed-x express shipper. She was extremely knowledgeable and guided me through the process to best fit my needs. She was very patient and professional. I will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Mark dropped the task he was doing in the back and served me promptly along with pleasant banter about the item I was shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
Gretchen was amazing! She helped me choose the right packaging, shipping option, and made it very easy! I'll definitely be back to ship with Gretchen!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
I walked into the store needing a receipt for a package I shipped out earlier in the month. I was stressed about not having the receipt since I needed to confirm the tracking number showing it arrived at our warehouse. I was greeted by Gretchen with a warm welcome and she assured me that we would be able to locate the receipt. After putting my anxiety at ease it only took her a few minutes to locate the package receipt, and give me all the information I needed. I was able to end my Friday of work on a high note and not start my weekend out on a bad one. Gretchen was the hero I needed that evening, and she has my thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2021
I visit them almost every other day for international shipments. I always am treated great by everyone. By now, Mark recognizes me, and knows what i need before i even ask.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
Gretchen was fantastic. I was returning my AT&T cable equipment and she took care of me and the paperwork in no more than 2-3 min.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
This is the absolute best store in the Midwest...always extremely friendly and warm and welcoming. They never fail to greet each customer and welcome us in even if they are with another costumer they acknowledge you and state their intention to help as soon as they can, it's wonderful! Gretchen helped me today and she's always awesome, so are Mark and Ari!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Gretchen helped me with every part of my order: making the copies needed, clarifying what needed to be included in the packet, helping me sequence the items, determining the correct address for the package to be sent to, packaging the items for me, and providing the correct postage. In short, I came in to get a chore accomplished and she did the work for me. Yay! Gretchen was great, and I received notice that the package arrived at its destination one day earlier than projected. I appreciate Gretchen's personable behavior as well as her competence and willingness to assist me with every element of the task. Thank you.