Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

233 Fulton St W, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 202 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Polly was extremely personable and had a relaxed, positive, friendly, and approachable attitude. She related to me stating she used to live in the same area as me. I forgot my Drivers License at the store and when I returned a few hours later to retrieve it, she remembered me and quickly returned my ID. I will return to this location for my printing and shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2020
The woman who assisted me was excellent and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Thanks to Peggy And crew at GRapuds! I emailed a photo to store and they walked me through best way to enlarge it over phone and earned my trust to do whatever would work best. We had a photo enlargement for my brother’s funeral and she set me up with Windex, pliers, and let me camp out to frame the big photo. She had me check the and handout as well. Gave me good Service. Turns out, my sister in law does biz there for her coffee shop. Lots of concern and extra care was given, which was needed by need. We were from out of town and would have assembled it in the back seat!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
Polly was very helpful - she helped me quickly and was friendly whilst! She also wore a mask properly, which is really appreciated during these times.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
I walked in from the freezing cold having just chased my shipping label down and across the street as it blew out of my hand on a very windy day. I was disheveled and my nose was dripping due to the cold. My day was absolutely made when Julie immediately made eye contact with me and the first thing she did was grab a Kleenex and offer it to me. As a consultant at Bain & Co for years, I've spent a lot of time working on customer service and Net Promoter Scores. My first thought was "Wow...you simply can't train an employee to be this good!" My positive interaction didn't end there with Julie. Julie then quickly and efficiently listened to what I needed to do (ship a package), verified everything was correct, got me a receipt and got me on my way. The whole experience was exception and Julie made it so.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
My wife and I had to ship a package and are unfamiliar with the process. Our handler, Jamie, was extremely quick and helpful, providing us with thorough service from the moment we entered Jamie made the whole experience very easy by being pleasant and concise. She offered various options without overloading us with too much information. I hope we get her every time or if this is what is to be expected every visit with every handler they're doing something right in management when it comes to training.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I took a passport photo (that's not an option in your survey). And Julie helped me and was really professional, helpful, efficient, kind and just did a great job with my passport pic. The only suggestion I would have is that you should provide a tripod to your locations for their passport pics in order to help your agents not have to hold their arms incredibly steady the whole time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Julie was extremely helpful in editing, formatting, and printing my photos for a job interview. She cropped the pictures, and improved the quality of them while still making them larger. Julie Was very patient with me
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
The person who assisted me was Julie H. and her assistance was valuable to me from a customer service vantage point and her demeanor was naturally friendly while she interacted with me. She cheerfully worked with me to make sure that my order was successfully fulfilled.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Wanted to say thank you to Jamie and Josh at the Grand Rapids 233 Fulton Street location. They were wonderful and beyond helpful - they helped me with a gigantic rush project and couldn't have been better. Thank you thank you to Jamie and Josh! Would recommend them to everyone and really appreciate how hard they worked.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
James Hollenbach does an amazing job with customer service - His attention to detail is very much appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Everyone was kind and answered my questions with patients. They greeted me and remembered my order. They offered me help for my next project and gave honest answers to questions-rather than a sales job!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
James Hollenbach has done an amazing job over the past year of answering all my questions and helping us make our project come to life! I am hoping to be on Kickstarter in next few weeks with my new business project (It's a book to help you organize your life) - and James was an integral part of that! He was patient and even tho we submitted a few quotes - he worked with us and gave us everything we needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Becca is fantastic, personable and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Josh and the rest of the staff greet me by name and do a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
The team is always Happy to see me and respond with enthusiasm with what I need printed!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2019
Catherine and her associate both greeted me and offered to help. It was 7 minutes to closing time and I had a request that I should not have expected immediate service on (but I was hopeful). I needed 5 color copies of a 25 page (double sided) presentation, spiral bound. While they explained that is normally something they would need advance notice to complete, they could see I really needed it done, and could not wait to pick it up first thing in the AM (I had to hit the road before opening). They stayed a few minutes after closing to complete my order, and I was very grateful! Another job well done, and presentation put together by FedEx Office!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
I had a last minute presentation i needed for a meeting, Josh helped me and it turned out perfect. Just what I needed, with no hassle to get it done. He was very professional and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Morgan was tremendously helpful and she helped me with all of my needs. She has a great personality too.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Catherine,Monique, Josh and Michelle are awesome and happy to see me everytime I come in to pick up an order!