Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

233 Fulton St W, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Average Rating: 5 / 5 224 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
I called with a quick-turn project I needed printed and shipped out within a couple of days. Jim assisted me through the process and was EXTREMELY helpful, asked thoughtful questions and got everything completed on time. This has been the best experience I've ever received at a FedEx, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
Mark and the rest of the team took care of me in a very timely manner, with masked smiles (can’t wait until the masks can go away!) and all employees seemed to be having a festive yet professional time. Thank you for the cheer...they mentioned a fedex flash mob!? That would be fun to watch and could be a good commercial idea for the holidays!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2020
Julia H. went above and beyond to assist me when I was on a very tight timeline. She made a very stressful situation seamless and was patient with me. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
Julie and Josh
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2020
Jim and Julie were rock stars! I came in 15 minutes prior to close to print off 60 Thanksgiving cards for a client who needed them the next day. I miscalculated the size of the message area, but Jim was able to adjust my PDF to match the card size and Julie adjusted the printers to print the messages on the (previously purchased) thank you cards. The team definitely went above and beyond and I was able to get individualized cards for my client to hand out! Big thanks to Jim and Julie!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2020
I don’t remember the team members name but they talked to me about how to best resize my file for printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2020
Polly- I really gotta take a minute to boost her up. She has been someone who not only provides outstanding customer service by suggesting different shipping options but also is someone who actually makes my day. Being in outside sales, I ship a lot of materials and I always know that no matter how the day goes Polly's positivity, enthusiasm, and professionalism are things I can count on when I walk in the door. She's an absolute gem of a human being and makes it an easy choice to work with Fedex above others.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/4/2020
I can’t remember the name of the guy who took my call, he was great and very helpful regarding how they could print to meet my size need. I emailed over my image to be printed and Polly followed up immediately. Polly was also there when I went to pick up and was super nice and we talked about sewing for a sec since I was printing a pattern
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2020
Apologies for not remembering the team member’s name, but she was wonderful. She got everything done efficiently and gave me options. She made sure everything was correct before she input it into the system. And she did everything she could to make sure the process was as smooth as possible and that I’d get my package when I needed it. 10/10 would give her a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2020
Polly was very helpful. I had a large shipment, and she worked through it with me to make it seem easy and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Polly
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
Julie was the best! I placed an order online and she helped me over the phone 2-3 times when I had additional questions. She made recommendations on the order. I needed the printouts for a very important meeting the next morning and even though I called at the end did the day, she ensured she would get them done before close, call me when they were ready and stay open after 6pm if I was a few minutes later. She really saved me!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2020
Julie H. was absolutely amazing! I came into the office wanting to print a poster (which I had never done before) and I had a lot of questions. She answered them all and went above and beyond by providing a suggested format and even working on the scaling so the image on the poster would be perfect. She said the posters would be ready in less than 15 minutes so I used the self service printer and the paper cutter while I was waiting. Not even 10 minutes later she took the time to walk over to me to let me know the posters were done and she could ring me up whenever I was ready. She was beyond helpful and super friendly, I was very impressed!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2020
I cam I’m in a pinch to create some custom gift certificates for my business. Polly and Julie were wonderfully helpful, even though I was stuck on a business call through out the entire transaction. They were so helpful and I was able to get through the process. I came with my design and they both helped to get through the details, creating a test page and custom cutting the gift certificates to the size I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Sarah was so friendly and helpful. I’ve been experiencing problems with USPS and honestly I’ve never used FedEx. I needed guarantee that my package would arrive by a certain date. Sarah walked me through and made it super easy. Explained all my options for mailing and was fast and efficient. I always thought it was cheaper to go USPS.. but i was surprised how reasonable and fast it arrived.. 2 days earlier than expected.. very happy new customer here!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
Julie was tremendous! I called the FedEx location before going to ask some questions about the items I needed to ship. She answered my questions well and insured me that they would be able to meet my needs in a timely manner. When I arrived at the location, she was the one who helped me. She was patient, cordial, precise, and thorough. I felt like she truly valued me as a customer. I hope she knows how valuable these positive customer-service experiences are to customers - both personally and professionally.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Penelope helped me over the phone and was wonderful to speak to. She was extremely helpful and provided everything I needed to pickup my package in a timely manner. She let me know what was required for me to pickup the item and offered advice on getting a new license. She was polite and did not seem distracted.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2020
(I tried to delete the sentence at the end but I can’t get the cursor to go there so sorry it sounds odd.) Polly was excellent! She corrected my online order so I got what I needed. She Asked very detailed questions and inquired why I chose some things. The end result was exactly what I needed and not what when I recently ordered!
Rating: 4 / 5 9/3/2020
I dropped off my package, Polly was very helpful, even looked up the zip code for me, however something happened with the parking validation and I needed to pay an additional $2.50. I will not be visiting this Fed Ex location again!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2020
This was not my first trip to this location but it was my first ever experience with Polly. She is a ROCK *STAR* employee who with out a doubt is on the ALL STAR team. She is the standard for what all Fedex/Kinkos employees should be measured.