Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

32150 John R Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

Average Rating: 5 / 5 309 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
When I called, the woman who answered was super pleasant and helpful. I was bringing some rather large packages and they offered a dolly to me to make it easier. So again, super helpful and accommodating, in person as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
Denise was awesome start to finish, she defines what outstanding professional and personal service is. She asked questions to define the order, did an outstanding job with the order and was relaxed and professional throughout.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2020
I cannot remember who helped me at Madison Heights location, I feel like her name started with a D. I always receive exceptional service at this location. They made me feel as though I was not taking up their time even though there were many customers at the location. I was told all my options, price points, given paper samples, a test print, and offered a box. I like this location so much more than the Woodward one. I go out of my way to this location as I have been treated very poorly at the Woodward fedex. The equipment seems better at Madison Heights as well. I needed to cut paper and the cutter here works a lot better than Woodward.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2020
Ordered lawn signs to celebrate my son graduation from high school. The staff was knowledgeable in the photos that would work the best and at which size would be the best to blow them up to. They were patient and very kind to me during my time in the store. They also delivered what I needed at the time promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2020
Pauline was great. We were laughing cause of trying to have a convo with our masks on, and we were mid understanding each other a little bit. We had a good laugh about it. Really quick and friendly service. Really happy with the service I received. DaveCooper
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Telecia, Pierre, and Joyce were all wonderful today when I came in. This store is clean and always friendly. Will return to give more buisness
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Store Manager, Chuck was a great help for my shipment today. He helped me with international prepaid shipment which I couldn't get help from the 1-800-GO-FEDEX
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Chuck is the man!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
This store is always quick and efficient. I pre-make my labels and they always offer me a drop off receipt and handle my package professionally. I always recommend this center because they are always professional and ensure my package arrives on time. Their staff is always friendly and I’m always greeted when I arrive no matter what I am there to do that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
In and out. Easy. Friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
I came in today to use self service copiers and needed additional documents so was able to use the computers. The manager Chuck was very helpful and showed me what I needed to do to complete my task. I was greeted and asked by others if help was needed during my duration at this place. I would definitely recommend this location. They were super friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Chuck was able to assist me with machines and answered multiple questions regarding shipping. I returned later and received my first pack and ship service and was blown away by the measures taken to ensure my package will arrive at its destination safely. I will recommend this center to anyone looking to ship or print.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
We needed a photo enlarged and mounted on very short notice for my mother's funeral. Pauline was very kind and understanding and went out of her way to finish the job for us within an hour. It meant a great deal to our family. We are very grateful to Pauline, can't thank her enough for her kindness and good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Both team members were knowledgeable and friendly. Best part both were more than happy to service me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
There polite and alaways willing to gothe extra mile to help you wluld not go any fed ex but this even if it was out of my way the staff is wonderful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Lori and Pauline where very helpful and kind in getting my packages
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Today we had last minute printing needs at work, I wasn't sure if my postcard that we design will fit inside the plastic bags that I bought from amazon. When I went to Fedex and talk to Denies and Lori, they both listen to my problem and gave me a few printing options, they printed 2 sample copies on different papers to check if I was happy with what I am getting. I was happy with the solution they provided and I will return back to Fedex with more printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/7/2019
In completing the required information, the was not only not delivered, but moved the delivery date an additional 2 days. When I called about it, another day was added on to the original delivery date. Now the package scheduled to be delivered in 2 days ground, is now taking 5 days. When asked why there were no calls to explain the delay, non was given. FedEx was given the phone number for the sender and recipient, but was not used. Nothing was offered other than to say you're sorry. A loss of income has occurred due to this delay.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/22/2019
The Customer service rep that was helping me was a little to sensitive. when i was asked for the address of where the package was going i handed her my phone that showed the name and address of where that package was going. her reply was can you read it to me its to hard to type and read at the same time. i was also asked if i think my package would make it through the shipment with out being damaged. my reply was i dont understand what you asking and how would i know if the package is going to make safely. is that fedexs job to send packages safely. she then gave me a couple of scenarios that made no sense. for example she asked me if i think my package (which weighs 3lb) would be ok if someone dropped a 200lb box on top of mine. to which i replied there is no way my 3 lb box will hold up to a 200lb box being dropped on it. at which point she got upset and replied to me that i am making her feel uncomfortable with way im was talking to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
This store is always friendly, clean, and helpful. I have continued to come in due to the amazing customer service. If I ever have questions they are quick to answer and even offer alternative solutions and advice. I will always attend this store and recommend it to anyone who ask info regarding shipping or any other projects.