Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

32150 John R Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

Average Rating: 5 / 5 298 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Chuck was able to assist me with machines and answered multiple questions regarding shipping. I returned later and received my first pack and ship service and was blown away by the measures taken to ensure my package will arrive at its destination safely. I will recommend this center to anyone looking to ship or print.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
We needed a photo enlarged and mounted on very short notice for my mother's funeral. Pauline was very kind and understanding and went out of her way to finish the job for us within an hour. It meant a great deal to our family. We are very grateful to Pauline, can't thank her enough for her kindness and good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Both team members were knowledgeable and friendly. Best part both were more than happy to service me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
There polite and alaways willing to gothe extra mile to help you wluld not go any fed ex but this even if it was out of my way the staff is wonderful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Lori and Pauline where very helpful and kind in getting my packages
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Today we had last minute printing needs at work, I wasn't sure if my postcard that we design will fit inside the plastic bags that I bought from amazon. When I went to Fedex and talk to Denies and Lori, they both listen to my problem and gave me a few printing options, they printed 2 sample copies on different papers to check if I was happy with what I am getting. I was happy with the solution they provided and I will return back to Fedex with more printing and shipping needs.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/7/2019
In completing the required information, the was not only not delivered, but moved the delivery date an additional 2 days. When I called about it, another day was added on to the original delivery date. Now the package scheduled to be delivered in 2 days ground, is now taking 5 days. When asked why there were no calls to explain the delay, non was given. FedEx was given the phone number for the sender and recipient, but was not used. Nothing was offered other than to say you're sorry. A loss of income has occurred due to this delay.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/22/2019
The Customer service rep that was helping me was a little to sensitive. when i was asked for the address of where the package was going i handed her my phone that showed the name and address of where that package was going. her reply was can you read it to me its to hard to type and read at the same time. i was also asked if i think my package would make it through the shipment with out being damaged. my reply was i dont understand what you asking and how would i know if the package is going to make safely. is that fedexs job to send packages safely. she then gave me a couple of scenarios that made no sense. for example she asked me if i think my package (which weighs 3lb) would be ok if someone dropped a 200lb box on top of mine. to which i replied there is no way my 3 lb box will hold up to a 200lb box being dropped on it. at which point she got upset and replied to me that i am making her feel uncomfortable with way im was talking to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
This store is always friendly, clean, and helpful. I have continued to come in due to the amazing customer service. If I ever have questions they are quick to answer and even offer alternative solutions and advice. I will always attend this store and recommend it to anyone who ask info regarding shipping or any other projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Chuck.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
LORI H was very helpful my first time there
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
I came in to get a passport photo taken. Lori acknowledged me as soon as I walked in. She showed me where to go to get the pictures taken while she went to get the camera. After taking the pictures Lori pointed out there were many items marked down that I might like to look at and to just come to the counter whenever I was ready. I did buy a few small items. Lori checked me out and I was given some store coupons. I have been in this store a few times to send packages and she might have remembered me because she let me know about your Fedex custom boxes which I'm sure will come in handy soon. All in all it was a painless experience
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
I need a help for printing a menu board for my food concession, and Lori help me a lot to make my experience successful and enjoyable. I will come back in this location any time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Pauline always greets me with a smile and a sincere kindness! remembered me and took great care of me as always! a class act thanks pauline
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2019
Pauline got me in and out of there in no time. Very knowledgeable about services. Super friendly just made it a great visit. Thanks Pauline!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
I use this location 2-3 times per week for work purposes. Pierre and Joyce are so helpful and friendly. They both step in and help when needed. They acknowledge me everytime I'm in the store and make it a pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2019
Chuck was super helpful and informative about different shipping options and how long my package would take to arrive.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Pierre was polite, positive, and very helpful. There was no one in line so I had no wait, and he took care of everything needed for shipping (which was great since a company mailed me a shipping label and I wasn't sure what to do from there). Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Joyce was awesome and very quick shipping y package, did not have to wait at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
Team members were polite and efficient with a friendly smile. The transaction was quick which is important to me and the associate even circled the tracking number to make it easy for me track. I was addressed as Sir, with please and thank you, social politeness which is becoming an endangered species.