Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4950 Marsh Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

Average Rating: 5 / 5 230 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Val helped me with a poster order. She was incredibly nice and friendly and made sure everything went smoothly. It was a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and she made sure to get it done that night so it wouldn't be late. She was wonderful and I'd recommend anyone to go to her for any printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Your representative Scott is very knowledgeable and skilled to help me with my printing order. He was extremely efficient-fats and correctly working, kind, professional and eager to help. Thanks for all help and a very positive experience on 01/30/2020 at FEDEX in Okemos/Marsh Rd.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Always great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Justin tully.hr printed and put a book together for me. Great job
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Justin was extremely helpful. Gave me estimates on two different types of shipping and the cost of each. He planned to package the shipment to prevent damage.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Val waited on me and made several copies of important papers that I needed some with printing on both sides. She then helped me with express shipping the items to three different addresses. The whole process was quicker than I had expected and was made pleasant by Val's cheerful personality. I will use This Fedex store in the future. Val's Cheerfulness made me feel better about myself and brightened my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
Customer representative helped me define what I wanted. Then he walked me through each step to accomplish my project. His name was Raul, temporarily assigned from another store. He knew how to get the work done at this location too.
Rating: 4 / 5 10/31/2019
Being very attentive once I walked in the door and got in and out. It was GREAT service!! Quinn spoke and introduced themselves.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
I’ve been on your store several times and every single time they have made it very personal because they remember me and communicate with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2019
The clerk who assisted me was Val. She was extremely helpful and very informative. I ordered a 18 x 24 foam board picture from a very small picture and Val made sure it worked. The picture on the foam board turned out perfectly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Clinton was very friendly and extremely helpful. I walked in not knowing if my project was even feasible and he went above and beyond to make my vision come into fruition; all with a smile on his face. I'm so excited to show off my new spiral-bound journal that he helped me create! Thank you so much- I will be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Assistant Manager David was extremely helpful. I wasn't quite sure how to use the fax and David helped me to figure it out. He was kind, courteous, friendly and funny. He didn't make me feel like an idiot for not knowing how to accomplish this task. I also overheard him with other customers as well as his colleagues. And, he treated everyone in the same manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
I have been in and out of FedEx at this location for prints numerous times this week. I'm planning a baby shower and Val has been tremendous help! She is always pleasant, very helpful and courteous. One day she was by herself and there were several customers waiting...Val did not seem the slightest bit stressed. She was calm, professional and attended to everyone. She is a wealth of knowledge there and I look forward to having her help me whenever I go in! (My receipt has another team member's name on it, but Val has been the one who has helped this entire week!)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Val was very helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
I had a complicated order and emailed it to the staff rather than using your not-real-user-friendly online system. That way I could convey my exact needs and chat about it online and correct a spelling error we discovered during the proofing. That interaction and responsiveness resulted in a perfect order.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
Skylar and her manager were very helpful, as I had to make copies of a large color presentation. They made recommendations on the paper, and double-checked that it came out the way I wanted it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Scott C. assisted me with making copies for me. I have worked with him before and he is always friendly and helpful. He got my project completed quickly and accurately.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
DreAnna was amazing! She answered all my questions and had my print done in a very timely manner. I plan on sending all my friends to see her for any print needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
We are a small engineering/surveying firm (just my wife and I) so we do not have "people." We have been using Kinko's (FeEx) since 1988. Scott has been there all that time and Val most of that time. A typical service we use is to have you scan a set of contract documents and engineering plans for a design project and combine/reduce them to accommodate convenient emailing to plan rooms, agencies and bidding contractors. A couple weeks ago, Scott did that for one of our projects. We needed to change three pages of those documents before we email the reduced pdf file to others. Val did that today (we have no idea how) at a very reasonable charge. With FedEx Kinkos, Scott and Val, we have "people!"
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2019
Scott helped to take the order. Val helped when I picked up the order. Both of these employees have helped me before and both are courteous, professional, and pay attention to detail. I have routinely done large printing jobs at this store, and am always very satisfied with the results.