Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

37160 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 181 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 9/8/2020
An email was sent saying that I would be called to discuss price of my order before it was processed. I was not called, and the order was processed. When I picked up the order, it was three times more expensive than I expected. If I was called first and told the price, I would not have agreed to the print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
Hiwaushi was very friendly and patient with me. I had to wait for an account number from a collegue and Hiwaushi was very nice and accomodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
The employee working was able to quickly and easily arrange for shipping my package. The employee working was able to package and enter all information accurately to ship the item and explained the different shipping options well to me. Overall I was in and out in a matter of minutes and all safety protocols were abided by as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Todd was my service person. Vert knowledgeable and professional. I plan to return to the Sterling Hights location and have referred Todd to an associate
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2020
Shawn did an excellent job communicating with me throughout the process and insight on how the job would turn out. I was able to get immediate response from him when I needed to reach out with questions or concerns. The final product turned out perfect and I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Shawn.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Shawn was very helpful and did a great job with my order. He suggested good sizes for my posters and advised me to get the foam mount and easel placement for the posters and I couldn’t be happier. I also had the prints cut and he did an excellent job on them.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
Cardina was very helpful in helping me ship a package out of the country. She provide excellent information and service. She was very courteous in providing me information on how to ship pacakage, pricing, and gave me specific delivery date. She also put my package in a shipping bag and also checked to make sure addresses were correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2020
I would express that Cardina is exceptional employee. It was a pleasant / professional experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Dominic was very helpful and professional when I called to ask questions, as well as when he called me back to discuss details of my order. He listened to my plan and provided suggestions that were exactly what I was looking for. My posters exceed my expectations, they are perfect!! When in store, manager (pick up order receipt says Kathryn S.) helping me was also professional, patient, and very kind. Thank you for such a positive experience!!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/17/2020
Team Member Todd H. was very nasty and rude in his verbal interaction with myself and other customers. Due to pandemic rules, I wore my mask & remained 6ft or more from the counter. When it was my turn to be assisted, I had to approach the counter to give Todd H. My flash drive to print my documents. Todd very nastily barked, "Back up from the counter! Maam, back up from the counter...for social distancing!" He was very unprofessional, rude and nasty. I had to appraochbthe coumter to place my order - Todd should have backed up 6ft to.social.distance in order to do so. Also, he talked very rudely to other patrons that has questions about using fax services. Todd should be fired because there is no amount of retraining to correct his attitude and nasty demeanor.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/22/2020
Employees were NOT wearing masks during this Covid-19 time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
Hello- I drive 20 minutes out of my way to just use this location. I can not brag enough of this whole team. Kathy the manager is always helpful and efficient. She never turns any business away and will go an extra mile to continue to earn our business. We have a corporate account with Fed Ex and glad its with you guys because I get to work closely with such a great group at this location. For this order Kathy Kovak printed my order and was SOOOO fast at it. She cute over 300 cards that will get mailed out to employees next week to help boost culture during Covid-19. Thank you all over at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2020
Kathy and team are amazing at this location! Always so efficient. Your Medtronic customer:)
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Always a pleasure. Todd is super helpful and I didn't have to tape my packages or anything. Printed a receipt for me. Advised of all the services available at FedEx and made sure all of my needs were met. Thanked me for being a longtime customer and even chatted for a few minutes. Fantastic experience.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/10/2020
Todd went above and beyond to make me happy with the service and the overall situation with shipping my box. The cost was a bit higher than i expected, but he helped me out a bit to get the cost to be a little more manageable. Just a side note: california sucks to send packages to. Everything is too expensive over there.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Shawn and Benjamin were both great with assisting me today. I love coming to this location. I also had told my son to come to this location and he said Dominic was also great with helping him on his visit. The customer service is great and today both shawn and Benjamin were very helpful and pleasant the whole time.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Once in a while you see a person providing customer service who really make a positive impression. I am making the effort to do a survey because as I was really impressed by Dominic today. Dominic graciously jumped between a number of customers who were having problems (some with them with phones apps, others with the DYI printers, another with packages). All took extra time, and my first impression was that was I going to be in this store for an excruciatingly long time, but Dominic calm and help them all, and before I knew it he helping me. Very impressive.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Benjamin was extremely helpful. He assisted with several print jobs for me and the family.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
My company runs small payrolls and we have to ship checks every week. This is my favorite FedEx location to use because there is always someone available to help and answer questions. Every interaction I've had with employees at this FedEx has been friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kathy is such a sweetheart and has always greeted me by name. I feel like she treats me like a part of the FedEx family. I am always offered printing needs and told about current promotions. I would highly recommend this office just because of the team.