Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

37160 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Average Rating: 5 / 5 165 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Once in a while you see a person providing customer service who really make a positive impression. I am making the effort to do a survey because as I was really impressed by Dominic today. Dominic graciously jumped between a number of customers who were having problems (some with them with phones apps, others with the DYI printers, another with packages). All took extra time, and my first impression was that was I going to be in this store for an excruciatingly long time, but Dominic calm and help them all, and before I knew it he helping me. Very impressive.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Benjamin was extremely helpful. He assisted with several print jobs for me and the family.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
My company runs small payrolls and we have to ship checks every week. This is my favorite FedEx location to use because there is always someone available to help and answer questions. Every interaction I've had with employees at this FedEx has been friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kathy is such a sweetheart and has always greeted me by name. I feel like she treats me like a part of the FedEx family. I am always offered printing needs and told about current promotions. I would highly recommend this office just because of the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Dominic is super awesome! Very professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I was greeted by the employees and when I asked a question about the shipping box my product was in, the staff recommended putting in a second box with stuffing. My shipment got to the destination with no damage.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I always have trouble using the copy machine and using my debit card to pay. I went to the front desk to get assistance and was met with a very friendly lady named Kathy. She was very pleasant and what to help. She loaded her card so I could use the machine and then helped me copy what I needed using the least amount of paper since I only had to make copies of a few check stubs. Then I went to pay and she told me all about the deals in the store. I walked out feeling happy that she was so nice and helpful. Kathy is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Benjamin was very helpful and found my corporate account. Followed up with me on what I was needing in my laminating of documents and when I picked up my order he was the one who cashed me out and checked my order. Very courteous, and professional. Great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Dominic was extremely polite, and helpful. He is a great employee you are lucky to have.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
My wife and i walked in an MR Benjamin P was helping some one already i had over 106 pages that i needed to be copy and put on a flash drive. Mr Benjamin took my medical records and had them on a flash drive in record time thanks to him and know how can do attitude this veteran can make a claim with all the info i need Mr Benjamin is one outstanding worker and will always me and everyone eles i will recommend to him
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
The Van dyke location has been the best one ever. Service is the best!!! Thank you always for your help
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Had no idea how I could get my 'homemade' game on vinyl 32x48", to be laminated or printed on new surface to make game professional looking and game surface playable for years to come. Benjamin waited on me, so patiently, so well-informed as to just how many possibilities and services Fed-X offered, and which was most possible to create the affect and outcome I had in mind. WOW!! As he went thru, and thought out limited possibilities, he discovered how best to approach, copy, and create exactly what I wanted in a huge game that could be rolled up for storage. Wanted to hug the young man for his wisdom and knowledge of the business, ability to listen and put my thoughts into capabilities! Thank you Benjamin!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Dominic was very helpful getting my project printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Went in to have an old picture enlarged. I was waited on by Dominic and he took the time to explain that enlarging the photo to 18x24 can be done, but may show some flaws. I looked at the proof and decided to move forward. He had the work done same day and I couldn’t be happier!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Dominic and the lady who was the manager were extremely helpful and friendly. The manager joked with us and wished us a happy holiday. It was very professional and appropriate for our visit. Dominic also quoted for future services. And will definitely use them to pick our items and ship.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
I am very satisfied with my visit today. Pauline is such a pleasant person !!! I usually ship using USPS, but she was so helpful and kind that she really makes me want to use FedEx. She helped me to get the best shipping rate for my package. She answered all my questions with a smile. She made whole process so easy and fun ! She really deserves promotion or raise. She is a great imagine for your company. Thank you ! Very satisfied customer :)
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Shawn was awesome. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very patient. He did a beautiful job with my banner. Shawn thoroughly explained the process and took the time to go through numerous fonts so that I could choose the one best suited for the occasion. He's indeed an asset to FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
The nice young understood my need for Campaign literature in my city council election, and prioritized my order so Id be ready to go. Very nice!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Rabia. excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Dominic guided me through the first-time use of the fax machine. He was patient and helpful; explained each step in the process.