Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

33201 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Average Rating: 5 / 5 16 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Lori was friendly and helpful. She greeted us as soon as we walked in. She helped me print the files I needed. She was patient with my request and very good with my son.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
The store manager Deb was awesome. Was very efficient at her job, very welcoming and friendly. I didn't have to wait for service and she got me out of there very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Clara was very informative from the start, explained all the solutions and helped me figure out what the best shipping method would be. She is certainly an asset to the company! I'm very satisfied with the service, I'll definitely be a repeat customer because of Clara! Clara found the best shipping rate for me and assisted me with all the questions and needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by the Deb. Last week I came to print my resume and she told me it's a lucky store to get a job and today I received an offer letter. She was very helpful with my documents printing and scanning.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2019
Deb was PHENOMENAL
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
I had a difficult case but the FedEx employees were very pleasant they went out of their way to help. The Manager drove to another FedEx to pick up the box big enough for my package. They took time out to listen and accommodate me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Tori helped me navigate sending an antique (non functioning) firearm that my father left me; he had just passed away and it was quite emotional for me. I am very grateful for her sensitivity and positive attitude. Thanks, Tori! Keep up the great work.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
Tori and Clara greeted me at this location. They were very pleasant knowledge and helpful with my shipping needs. They were able to help me pick the best way to ship my equipment as well as find the best time to make it to the desired location in time. This was one of my better experiences at a FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
My questions were answered quickly. Service most efficient, my visit was VERY brief and I was glad to accomplish everything I needed to complete in such a short time. Debbie was the associate I worked with, she was cheerful, pleasant, caring, knowledgeable and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2019
I am always extremely happy with the service I receive from Clara everytime I come into her Location(2518). When I first came in I needed to print out forms and she made it so quick and easy! I love coming into her branch she sees me every week now! THE WHOLE TEAM IS AWESOME & VERY HELPFUL!! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Deb was very helpful and informative--helped us choose the best packaging and shipping method.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Clare and deb were super helpful and cheerful too
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Deb is an excellent employee. Very friendly and professional. I walked in and was immediately taken care of. She was very helpful in the questions in regards to shipping so that my package would arrive, and nothing would be broken. She worked with me to ensure everything was correct on the address. Overall, i am very statisfied with my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
I needed help using the copy machine and fax machine. The associates were very kind and helped me through the whole process. It was Clara's first day. She was very kind she had a smile on her face. She made coming to FedEx a pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Pauline provided excellent, accommodating service and was very pleasant with a lovely, warm, welcoming smile, at the Walmart location in Sterling Heights, MI, on Van Dyke. I appreciated she addressed early birthday gift package for triplet grandchildren with each name! Thank you Pauline and God bless you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Pauline and Debbie provided fantastic customer service. After I submitted my order online, they called to verify everything was accurate, and they were so friendly. The manager (not sure if it was Pauling or Debbie) talked to me extensively about different folders for shipping resume/professional documents. They completed my order accurately, efficiently, and with enthusiasm the whole time, allowing me to double check everything even after the labels had been printed. Couldn't recommend this place more.