Home US Minnesota Burnsville FedEx Office 700 County Rd 42 W

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 County Rd 42 W, Burnsville, MN 55337

Average Rating: 5 / 5 920 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
Sara
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2021
Dan is a very knowledgeable employee. He is courteous, has good eye contact and asks informative questions to help with decisions on my shipping. I appreciate his articulate way of speaking.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Dan greeted me with excitement and excellent service. I now know my go to guy for the best service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
Mackenzie Great service and very helpful and personable
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2021
My thanks to both Sara and Daniel for their prompt/attentive service and the quality of their print production work. These consistent qualities are what keep their customers consistently satisfied and eager to return when needs arise.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Mark was very helpful and patient with helping me get an item printed, scanned, and emailed! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Daniel F. at the Burnsville location (Store #6016 Location FBLKO) was awesome, he helped me print exactly what I needed, cut my prints to the size I needed. Today was a day I surely needed help with this project, I was slightly stressed out and Daniel F. made it easy for me. Thank you Daniel, you made my day.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
I just walked in and Regina was there help me out right away . She was very helpful in providing all the information about the package shipment. I shipped my work work laptop and after all the information I got I was very satisfied with shipping with fedex. I would for sure continue doing business with Fedex and specifically with Regina at Burnsville.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2021
Dan was very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed our visit while he swiftly completed my transaction. He was professional and a great representative of the fedex brand.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
McKenzie was knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful. Definitely a great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Regina was awesome. She helped me with all the poster options and made good suggestions. Service was polite and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Sara went above and beyond to help me print, assemble, and ship a high-stakes order when I was under a time crunch.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Daniel helped me with taking printouts from my pen drive and also with printing many odd sized documents and also for shipping internally. A great help beyond my expectations!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Dan was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure to work with him
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Dan was extremely polite and efficient. He was friendly and smiled and conversational and he got me a receipt in less than 3 minutes. I appreciated his professionalism. store#0616
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast service. Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
I always have good service at this FedEx location/Kinkos. Everyone is always so helpful and knowledgeable . Mark and Kelsey is who have helped me most recently.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Mark H. Was the team member. This is a book we use for our Veterans Park. Everything was probably collated and with excellent printing. One correction had to be made which was resolved on the spot.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Good service mark nice guy