Home US Minnesota Burnsville FedEx Office 700 County Rd 42 W

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 County Rd 42 W, Burnsville, MN 55337

Average Rating: 5 / 5 821 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Kelsey, provided excellent customer service..
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
The team member that helped us today was Regina! She was amazing! She looked professional and smart, she was friendly and helpful to the extreme. She advised us on the type of packaging to use and best to ship with our items she was NOT pushy but patient and knowledgeable about best shipping methods and fastest delivery options. My wife and I loved her accent and demeanor and she treated us as family. Definitely a Georgia peach! Thank you Regina! Don't change a thing!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
Dan was extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Daniel helped me and showed me what I needed to do, and asked if he could assist me with any other services. He was a happy and informative associate. I was very happy with my experience and will be sure to come back in for any other things I may need in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
I was served at FedEx location 0616, location code FBLKO. I was assisted by Daniel. He was great. Prompt, helpful service. Very pleased!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Mackenzie Was very kind and helpful - an excellent person to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
I was greeted by Mark when I entered the store. He was very professional. He took my order made the copies quickly. I always go to the Burnsville location because they have the best people working. Always friendly, always helpful and they always do it right the first time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Mackenzie was so friendly and helpful! She made my visit and breeze and even took the time to keep other customers in the loop while she was helping me. Great demeanor and friendly service all around!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Mackenzie was awesome in helping me reprint a shipping label that was too faded to scan. She was very personable and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Mackenzie was extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful! I was impressed with her commitment to serve. I’m much more likely to use FedEx again because of how well my experience went today. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. Polite and engaging.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
When I got to the location I was promptly greeted by a very upbeat young lady named Mackenzie. She assisted me with getting my package shipped, letting me know shipping options so I could choose the best one for my needs. She is a stellar example of how customer service should be done. Thank you Mackenzie.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Kelsey is always so bubbly and polite. Makes me feel appreciated and welcome to bring my shipping needs to FedEx! She greeted me warmly and I could sense her smile under her mask.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I went to fedex to ship a package and was greeted by Mackenzie as soon as I walked in the door. Her positivity and cheery attitude lifted my spirits! She was very informative, offered a multitude of services, and streamlined the whole process! It was truly a pleasure working with her and I look forward to shipping more with fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Regina was extremely kind and patient! Tried to tip her and she refused! She pulled my jobs and printed it, then made me copies.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Regina was very helpful throughout my time at Fedex. She helped me get some items printed and cut and then shipped out. Great experience over all.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Daniel was very attentive and provided us with a great recommendation for his to ship our package.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Daniel did an excellent job preparing my baby shower invites and poster. The items were well cared for, and the poster included security corners, which exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Daniel showed what I needed to do with so much patience. I looked like I was in a hurry( and I was). I am not at all computer savvy. Trying to scan and email on printer to someone. He saw and came right over to assist. He has a great presence there, super observant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Daniel helped us with samples for wedding save the dates. Great to see and price match. Daniel was very helpful on this experience and seeing the card stock, cut options, pricing and discounts!