Home US Minnesota Edina FedEx Office 3535 Hazelton Rd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3535 Hazelton Rd, Edina, MN 55435

Average Rating: 5 / 5 644 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
The person who helped me knew how to work quickly and solve problems of stitching my 2-page documents together to make 1 sheet 2 - sided from 2 separate pdfs. He was able to help me find the best price and was friendly and helpful with a great attitude. I will use this service again in future because of the staff at this location being so wonderful. They were very busy due to a recent closure of another nearby store, but managed to keep calm and help everyone with urgency and and kindness. Great place.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Chad helped me print labels for my bridesmaids! Instead of going in circles online, he had me come in and worked with me directly. Amazing customer service!! Will be back
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Ifrah provided truly incredible customer service. We had a time sensitive printing project and we weren’t sure what we needed. She gave us options to fit our specs and budget, walked us through the best value, and got our product printed - and shipped - extremely quickly. She was friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable and adept with the technology. She also kept helping other customers between tasks with us, keeping the store running smoothly. She deserves a promotion.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
Parker was extremely friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Chad K. helped me at the Edina, MN store on Hazelton. I was putting together last minute informational/marketing pieces for introducing Organics Recycling in our community. The program doesn’t launch until Mid May but we wanted to take advantage of Earth Day events. I hadn’t used Power Point in many years and hd to create a map, incorporate logos, etc. Chad helped me figure it all out even though the store was busy. He saved me! I was so pleased with his customer service and willingness to come up with creative solutions. He not only helped me but helped our earth! :) Cristy
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Michelle helped me figure out how to print a large file of maps on water resistant paper. She stuck with me to solve some issues and the print job was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
my apologies as I do not remember the gentleman's name who help me. I was very short on time and he made the process quick, detailed and most important "calm". I believe his name maybe Mr. Parker? Fantastic young man, organized and detailed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
I am in awe of Bryan’s expertise at helping me fashion a complicated, many components invitation! What was impossible for me to do on my home computer, Bryan did expertly and quickly as he listened to what I needed. He even took the time to give me options on pricing with and without cutting. I am very grateful and will recommend Kinkos! I’ll be back next month for a wedding shower invitation. Thanks Bryan!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Chad - location BBBK Edina Minnesota Chad was extremely helpful and knowledgeable helping me print and complete my contract for a very important presentation Professionally done! Chad also personally brought a chair to the workstation so I could organize and prepare to print! An excel spreadsheet could have caused me problems and Chad knew just what to do! Chad is so nice and personable I was thrilled and will return for more work to be done due to him THANK YOU!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Parker was so accommodating and helpful. Hire more of him!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Ifrah is awesome. She helped a lot
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
I wanted to print a foam board poster using an old photo. I couldn't do this online as the photo was low resolution. I called the office but realized I should come in with my computer to get assistance. Chad was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in. No wait, he looked at my photo and asked me to email him the PDF. He was very warm and made good conversation whilst he waited for his computer to log on (we talked about the Survivor television show!). It was very easy to finalize my project and he was clear how long it would take and what I should expect next. Thank you for your great service, Chad!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Wow great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Bryan was absolutely amazing. One of the best experiences I have had. It was the best sprite I have ever had. Thanks bryan!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2021
Excellent t service - very professional & helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Parker was helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Parker served me. Very nice and patient. It was my first time shipping with Fed Ex. Good representation of your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Chad and team helped me get things done on a priority basis. Made a world of difference and got me to the meeting on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Kathleen was very helpful getting my project taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2021
Chad was great to work with. He made the process easy and efficient, which is important to me during my work day