Home US Minnesota Maplewood FedEx Office 2303 White Bear Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2303 White Bear Ave, Maplewood, MN 55109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 451 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
The team did an amazing job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2021
Elanor helped me. Calm, efficient, quiet. The transaction was pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
I had some deadline printing and this location really came through. Thank you so much. Great team!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
She was fabulous. Great customer service and attention to detail! Amy provided us with knowledgeable information.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Very patient, thorough, detailed oriented, and friendly. I appreciate her assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Great Job! Very helpful and worked well with me to ship my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Eleanor helped me through email. My job looks great. Thanks you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Garrett was a phenomenal help! He made me aware of the email to copier option so I didn’t need to rent the computer saving me money. He has helped me in past visits as well and is always friendly, positive, doesn’t make me feel like I am interrupting his day and fixes and or helps with anything I need. He is really an excellent employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Amy was very, very helpful as always!!! Thank you so much Amy!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2021
Amy was very accommodating & helpful. Thanks for your attention and respect.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Zalisha helped me. Thank you
Rating: 2 / 5 8/12/2021
The person who assisted me was rude and condescending. As I waited for my receipt they said "Um do you need something?". No hello no thank and you I have never had such bad service at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Amy and elainor where 10 out of 10 every question I had was answered and made me feel very comfortable in a experience that I have lots of anxiety with now seemingly gone thank you both very much for your professionalism at its finest
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Thanks to Amy and the maplewood Fedex for helping me with my quick order. You gals are the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Garrett was the team member who helped me out. I had two orders, one was a large print and ship and he was able to make great recommendations to ensure my purchase arrive to our customer on time. Additionally I had a second item to print and was not expecting it to be done. He not only was able to make a rush deadline but the product came out perfect. He exceeded my expectations!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Amy was so helpful and awesome as usual!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2021
This was the second time in a week I came in and Elainor helped me with a print and ship request. Extremely helpful both times and walked me through the process should I want to email in a store order. Exceptional service and follow up. Thank you so much. My second visit merilyn assisted and had exceptional service as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Amy was able to meet our needs for bulk printing of small tickets. She also was able to provide cutting which will save us so much time. She walked me through each step of the process and verified that every detail would be complete. Very friendly and very helpful from phone call to order placement!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Amy Nelson - she was fantastic!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Amy was great- so helpful and went out of her way to make it easy. Helped me with an order and shipping two packages.