Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 NE Coronado Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Average Rating: 5 / 5 63 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2020
Julie and Jessica were the two very kind and friendly women that helped me. They were warm and welcoming. And their assistance was swift and executed correctly. This was my first experience shipping with FedEx and it was a pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
My father and I had to come in to ship books back to Chegg and had a lovely experience with Twila. She’s such a sweet, friendly lady and I’d love to come in and business with her every time. She noticed that we were returning books and asked about my major and then expressed how excited she was for me and my father. It’s just refreshing to have a worker actually talk to you as a opposed to them treating you as just another transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/28/2020
Ms. Twila was friendly and professional. She made my experience top notch. He smile and friendly conversation made me feel at home.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Terrell was ready to assist. He made the process practically effortless. I was kind of worried since it was an international package being sent to my daughter. He explained the details and delivery options to help me make an informed decision, especially that the package wouldn't be shipped until Monday, but will still arrive at the expected day as printed on my receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Twila is the associate that helped me today. She is very knowledgeable with her trade. She explained everything about what to expect in my transaction. I was able to understand very clearly. She is a very nice person to do business with. She has an upbeat personality, one that's enjoyable to be around.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Malik and the other team members were very helpful in making the process go by easier! it was my first time ever going to a FedEx location and it was my first time ever actually going through the process. They helped tremendously! I will 100% be going back if i need any other shipping needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Malik and Terrell were awesome. They were very efficient in getting to me as well as printing the thing from the barcode and taking the package. They were kind, smiling and laughing. They asked me about my New Years plans and joked around with me as we waited on the computer, I was only there for about two minutes but I had fun and it was an extremely positive experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
My apologies for not noticing the name badges or remembering the gentlemen's names. Both gentlemen were very courteous to me. They were working diligently when I arrived to the store
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Twila assisted me with shipping a package. She was extremely professional and friendly, and went above and beyond in helping me redeem a coupon on my phone. She placed a call for assistance,then thanked me for helping her learn something new!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Malik took the time to answer all my questions and was very pleasant during the whole process. Everything went very quickly and I appreciated his kindness and knowledge about the options.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Both team members, Megan and Terrell were super friendly. They told me about the canvas deals that were going at the moment and really had me interested in getting one. They were helpful with all my needs. & they got it done quick which was an extra + for me
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
New Team member Malik - fast - efficient - and very courteous. Super staff
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Twila was great, made me feel like i was talking to an old friend. She explained what needed to be done and handled all the details. I wish all employees everywhere took pride in their jobs like she did. Definitely will recommend this site!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Twile was incredibly friendly. She greeted me with a smile. I was unable to print a label that was sent to me in an email and she was able to recover the label for me. I was beyond frustrated with the company I was trying to ship the package back to. She handled my frustration and made my day 100 times better. Thank you Twile.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Staff members were both extremely helpful did a great job customer service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Excellent customer service, truly went about and beyond. Terrell helped me both days and ensured I got what I needed, which was difficult for him because I wasn’t even really sure what I needed! This team made my printing project a breeze, I didn’t have to wait to be assisted and my questions were answered promptly. Terrell even tried to find envelopes for me as he knew I would be mailing my invitations. I truly appreciate the excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Ethan helped me by providing extra information on best shipping options for my package. He compared two options to help me save money which I appreciate. He was very polite and I experienced no wait time and a positive experience,
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
Both gentlemen working welcomed me as I entered the store. One was with a customer and I was second in line. However, without hesitation, Ethan stopped what he was doing with some packages with behind the counter to greet me and ask how he could help. I had a package to drop off and needed to be sure I knew where the tracking number was. Ethan was friendly and efficient. I was in an out in less than 2 minutes. I also didn't know printing services were offered at that location inside of Walmart, so I will definitely be back. I'm happy to provide this feedback as Ethan provided excellent customer service. At the end, both gentlemen wished me a good rest of the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Great service from clerk. Very helpful and courtesy
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
The clerk was helpful in emailing my documents to FedEx and then copying them. She also walked me through the printer so I could copy more documents.