Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1696 Clarkson Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Average Rating: 5 / 5 414 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Gwynn was extremely helpful, I am very grateful for her customer service and attention. She has great interactions with customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
Bert was extremely kind and helpful. He made sure all of our questions were answered and everything was printed beautifully for our wedding. He went out of his way to make it an easy, smooth process.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
The staff is always helpful and are familiar with my requests. Chad knows my account and offers suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2020
Danielle M. patiently provided me with different options for my print out. She then called me as soon it was ready for pickup. Everything went as smoothly as possible. I particularly appreciated that I wasn't pressured into other options that I would have refused.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2020
Bert was friendly, helpful, and prompt. Describe options and informed us that we were close to the 4 pm pickup time. Conversational and helpful. Select the right box, and filled it with our contents. Explain how to insure our package and provided all the shipping options. That is why we did not go the UPS which is close by.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2020
When I placed my orders, it said that they wouldn't be available for 24 hours. Then, three hours later I received a call from Cameron at the store that my orders were ready. He was highly professional and I thought it was excellent customer service that he called me. When I got to the store, I had no wait. Cameron took care of me and again he was highly professional and provided great service. My orders were done perfectly and placing the orders was incredibly simple. Overall it was a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
Cameron did an excellent job. He was very polite & helpful. I didn’t know how to send documents via fax so he did it for me. Thanks, Cameron, very much!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Cameron was great helping us pick out the best paper stock options and formatting for a memorial program. His energy was the perfect vibe.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2020
She help me very much and nearly packed my goods and explained about customs declaration form I will recommend going to this FedEx
Rating: 1 / 5 8/16/2020
The employees were apathetic and full of excuses for my printed poster order. I sent pdf files and the employee called and said they can only use PDFs I said the files were PDFs and he said oh I guesss they are. Then I asked if I could pick up the next morning. He said no guarantees because they were closing soon (this was 3 pm) and they close at 6! Then he said no guarantees about being ready in the morning. I’m talking about 2 18 x 24 posters. Very negative about everything
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2020
Chad was helpful and professional! I needed a graduation announcement enlarged to poster size, it turned out wonderful for the celebration.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2020
I have used numerous printing services as an architecture student and have experienced plenty of inadequate or unhelpful prints. Hailey, on the other hand, went above and beyond to ensure a good print. She even called me before she printed my file to confirm everything was as I intended. I will definitely come back and use these services again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Jon, the person from Fedex who helped me, was a great communicator and help me to find a very good option to my need. I am very satisfied with the final result. I have already recommended the service to friends!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Tom was fantastic. I had a resume that needed tweaking. Tom explained that they were not taking print orders at the store, however he took my order. What great customer service! He worked with me on my resume until I was completely satisfied with it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Cameron offered a welcomed greeting than provided prompt professional assistance. Great effort & thanks, Jeff Beattie
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Team member was Bert. He was polite, helpful, and offered very solid advice on the print job I was having done. He knew what he was talking about.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
The first employee that assisted me was rude and disrespectful. Then I spoke to Hailey. She apologized for her associate and was very polite. Hailey listened and help me complete my task with the best equipment at the store. She took pride in her job and her customer assistance was amazing. I will continue to do business at this store due to Hailey personal assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
the team member that helped me was Bert, and he was very helpful, friendly and courteous. He helped me find an appropriate rate for my packages, and was very detailed about the ship to locations. He was also very helpful with package information. Last, he was quite efficient and timely. My packages arrived just as he said they would.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
CHAD was absolutely fabulous in meeting my printing needs!
Rating: 4 / 5 11/19/2019
Bert gave me personal assistance and was very knowledgeable and personable.