Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1698 Clarkson Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

Average Rating: 5 / 5 401 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2020
Tom was fantastic. I had a resume that needed tweaking. Tom explained that they were not taking print orders at the store, however he took my order. What great customer service! He worked with me on my resume until I was completely satisfied with it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Cameron offered a welcomed greeting than provided prompt professional assistance. Great effort & thanks, Jeff Beattie
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Team member was Bert. He was polite, helpful, and offered very solid advice on the print job I was having done. He knew what he was talking about.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
The first employee that assisted me was rude and disrespectful. Then I spoke to Hailey. She apologized for her associate and was very polite. Hailey listened and help me complete my task with the best equipment at the store. She took pride in her job and her customer assistance was amazing. I will continue to do business at this store due to Hailey personal assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
the team member that helped me was Bert, and he was very helpful, friendly and courteous. He helped me find an appropriate rate for my packages, and was very detailed about the ship to locations. He was also very helpful with package information. Last, he was quite efficient and timely. My packages arrived just as he said they would.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
CHAD was absolutely fabulous in meeting my printing needs!
Rating: 4 / 5 11/19/2019
Bert gave me personal assistance and was very knowledgeable and personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
James was my life saver. Due to an unfortunate printing job elsewhere I needed a big order reconfigured and printed THAT day (within hours) for an awards banquet that evening. He kept me calm, sane, and worked with my stress and messy files with no complaints!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Hailey was very helpful with suggestions and accommodating to a special order I requested. Turnaround time to completed order was very fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Bert was excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Bert was amazing, courteous and knowledgeable, completed the job very quickly and product was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2019
Pretty simple really. I emailed them documents from my laptop. Once they receive them, I consulted with how they were to be printed and there they were. James did a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
Helped me in my printing and design decisions
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
Bert was very helpful from beginning to end. He made suggestions and double-checked our comfort with each step of 'assembling' the shipment: size of box, layering of objects, protection of objects, etc. We were very comfortable that the items are properly packaged. We worked side-by-size from "bottom to top" of the box. Likewise, he was clear with all the decisions about the shipment itself: timing, insurance, cost, signature, etc. Again, we felt we were able to make the best choices with the information he gave. The items are all part of my in-laws 'estate' and he was very respectful of the sentimental values and 'real' value.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Cameron assisted with the Celebration of Life booklets that I needed for Saturday. He was so patient while I decided what I wanted to do. He offered suggestions when I needed it. He never made me feel I was wasting his time. I actually made a couple of visits during the day for ideas and approval on the rough draft. Cameron said this could be emailed to me, but I chose to stop in since we live nearby. I picked up the booklets just before closing. We are extremely pleased with the final result.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Hailey was AWESOME!!!! I had some trouble using the large format scanner and she was nice enough to help me make sure every single blue print scanned in correctly. She prepared my flash drive after optimizing every scan. I could NOT have done this without her help! She was kind, friendly, and very patient. Without her help, this would have ended up being a very frustrating and costly experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
When I called at exactly 7:31am at store opening, I was greeted by Chad. Chad answered my questions and I told him I would see him shortly in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Cameron knew how to help us and he took the time to assist and work with us with what we came in the store for.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Chad was extremely helpful in understanding my requirements and working to meet them.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
Jon was informative, patient and quick. Very satisfied with my experience.