Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12520 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 64 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
My initial visit was on a Thursday January 16, 2020. I needed a picture enlarged and put on a poster board for a presentation on Saturday January 18. It was not only done in a timely manner but looked absolutely perfect, when I picked it up the next day, Friday. the presentation was a success and Fedex played an important part. I will definitely use this service again. Zac was a great help and very professional. what a credit to your organization. I wanted a certain size and Zac pointed out that if we enlarge too much the picture would be discolored. He enlarged it the most He could to maintain the integrity of the print. For which I am very grateful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Zac was really nice and polite and helped me with my printing order. He was very professional. He made sure that I got a sample copy of my print first so I could see what it would look like. He also helped choose the right color paper for my project. I would go back to him again if I had such a project,
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
Tracey was super helpful and helped us with our prints and decision making. She made my daughter feel comfortable leaving her original work with her and Tracey promised to do her prints right right away and return them the same night
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Zac, processed my order. He was friendly and professional. He took the time to make sure my order was properly separated, and packaged so it would not get damaged. His efforts made my project MUCH easier as I did not have to sort through the information.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
At this location the team was AMAZING! The customer service was better than EVER! I’m not sure how to spell his name but Zach guided me through using self service. Also he answered all of my questions every clear and well. He deserves a promotion ASAP!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Zac at store number 1721 and location code: ALNKF provided exceptional service. I had ordered over 400 handbooks in two separate orders within a week and a half and Zac assisted me on both orders. Each time he went above and beyond to provide me with additional details and suggestions on things that would work best for what I was needing for the printing of our employee handbooks. I never had to wait long at all for any attention from Zac. He is a great employee to have.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
I am greatly pleased by Tracey who took care of my posters even though I asked urgently printing request. My posters were due that day for my university poster design show. She does her job professionally and quickly which is all customers want. Service and employees are great great great! They save me for that day. I highly recommend this Fedex store. Thank you so much!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2019
Tracey and Dave were amazing! I came in, they helped me with printing from a pdf flyer for our church’s coffee house/art show, and they were so knowledgeable, friendly, and professional! Tracey helped with the type of order I needed, and Dave helped with the setup, codes, and cutting needed. Together, they made a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2019
Zac was great, fast and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
Maria
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
Maria and Tracey were absolutely wonderful! I came in to pick up a print order. Before I even arrived I was already thrilled with this location's customer service because not only did I receive an email when that order was ready, I also received a personal call. I believe Maria made that call in the morning. I was having difficulty printing additional items online so I'd planned to use the self-service printer when I came in to pick up the online order. When Maria saw that I was planning to do that, she offered to print it behind the counter. By all means, yes! Thanks for offering! Then, after asking if I was in a hurry, she patiently used my order to train Tracey on the print process. I went to lunch while I was waiting. When I came back, Tracey had my order ready and my corporate discount applied to the second order! I chose this location out of several others that were nearby because they had the highest rating in the area. They didn't disappoint. Keep up the great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Maria was absolutely awesome to receive help from. She helped me make several prints that I needed the same day & also cut the sheets of paper exactly how I needed it which saved me some time. She was very cheerful & pleasant to be around & I’m glad I got to interact with her that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2019
Very professional and great conversation
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
I had a bad experience at Office Depot and came to this location as a last resort. Maria was willing to listen to me complain about my experience at a competitor and took the time to understand my needs. She was extremely willing to assist me and even went so far as to forewarn me of possible issues that could happen. Her honesty is the reason I decided to have her attempt my job. Within just a couple of hours she called me and stated the job was completed without any issues. Her courtesy and professionalism were amazing and I would recommend this location to all my colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
We order our deposit slips through FedEx store 1721. I am new and told it has been a hassle to get the product we need. Maria helped me this time and Zach last time and it has been very easy! I don't know what has changed but I appreciate it. Great job by this store! I get my slips within 24-48hrs after ordering and get them directly to my door. They were even able to push the shipment to the following business day when I wasn't at the office. Like I said, great job and very personal service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
I want to give praise to Maria at the Creve Couer location on Olive. She was FANTASIC & gave amazing customer service. She made the whole process super easy & was sure to make my deadline. I would definitely return because of this. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MARIA.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
The manager at this store, Maria, is just outstanding. She is knowledgeable, competent and very personable. She was helpful with some of my EXCEL files that I could not print.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Maria assisted me in the printing of labels. Not only did she have the pre-sent email up and ready to work with, she was very friendly. She knows me on a first name basis and she is always a pleasure to work with. She’s extremely efficient because she knows I’m always in a hurry.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Maria is the best
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Maria and Dave were both very pleasant to work with. Both super friendly and vary patient. I was unsure of the direction I was wanting and Maria totally helped throughout the process. I wished all my encounters with outside vendors were this pleasant. Dave attended to me as soon as I walked in the door. He made me feel very comfortable as I picked up my item. Took the time to show it to me and everything. Thanks so much to both of them.