Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5 Clarkson Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

Average Rating: 5 / 5 96 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Fast service. Friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience. Bobbi is great.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/16/2020
I tried to place my order online and each time i hit submit I would receive an error message. After repeated attempts I decided to stop and try again the next day. I pulled up my credit card statement and noticed that I had multiple pending charges of $4.54. I then contacted my credit card company to have the charges stopped since I never received confirmation of the order going through. The next day I went to submit the same order and received the same message. After receiving the message again I then proceeded to call your help desk since the local branch was not open yet.I received an email today stating my order was ready so I headed to pick up the order. When I got to the local branch Bobbi told me my order was over $33.00. I asked how this was possible when the cost online was only $4.54 as I had proof because my credit card had multiple pending charges for this amount (As previously mentioned). The clerk continued to say this was not possible and then she said the best she could do would be to honor the 25% off coupon which would bring the cost down to $28.00. I unfortunately needed the items for my business today or else I would have left the items at the store. I then called the customer service number again to get a better explanation of the DRAMATIC cost differential. I was told I would get a call back today as the associate needed to speak with her team leader. To this point I still have not received a return call about the this. I did once again place the exact order again online and I was able to come up with the same price as my card had previously been authorized. I would like a call back to get this issue resolved. Having a 500% price difference online verse the price when I picked up in store is outrageous!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Impressed with the precautions the store was taking in response to the covid 19.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
My shipping was handled by Bobbi. Ellisville, MO. Bobbi was very helpful, gracious, and professional. I will gladly use FedEx at this location in the future. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Friendly, efficient service. Very helpful in processing my return to Dirrvtv.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Bobbi was really great and helpful with what I needed. She offered advice on future shipments as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
The fax was busy and the staff keep trying with smiles on their face. DALAN was excellent!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Bobbie was very pleasant and patient with me. I had to call the recipient two times to get the correct address and to see if someone would be there to sign for the package or if I could just set it to the be left at the door. And Bobbi told me about signing up so my shipping info could be saved for future uses.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/8/2019
I am a Realtor, and stopped at this FedEx office to print, scan and email a document for a contract enroute from Tulsa, OK to Springfield, IL. My problem was with the poor quality of internet service you provided at your Ellisville, MO location. Your internet response time was so slow we seriously wondered if this location had only modem service, as we spent 18 minutes online waiting for our scanned document to open before we were encouraged to leave due to this FedEx location closing at 6 pm. We were charged $8.19 on per minute in PC charges waiting for our document to open. It never did. We would like to request in the amount of $8.19 for this failed service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
I use this FedEx location for all my eBay shipping. The staff is always helpful and friendly. While I don't know the specific names of the individuals, they always greet me and we "guess" how close my shipping label is to the actual weight (I'm told packages are weighed several times during the process. My bathroom scales are less than precise!) Good folks, good service. What more do I need?
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Bobbi was extremely helpful in assisting me in determining the best packaging and shipping options. She recommended a box in lieu of the soft envelope I had originally selected. She then gave me the various options and estimated delivery dates associated with each. She did so in a courteous and friendly manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
I have to come to FedEx a lot for my job and I am always greeted with a smile and Amanda and Bobbie always remember who I am. They are beyond friendly and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2019
I am not good on computers. Alex made things quick and easy for me!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
I never received a call that my 16x20 picture was ready for pick up. After a week, I called my local fedex in Ellisville, MO and Bobby found my order and had it ready within a couple of hours. I was very impressed and will continue to do business with this location and most likely ask for Bobby!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Latonya went above and beyond to help me with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2019
Amanda is the BOMB! I have been going to this Fed Ex Office for many years and she is consistently amazing! I mean she gets 100% every time I am in there. She greets me, asks me if I need help, and is all around excellent. And, I am a teacher, which means we can sometimes be difficult because we always expect someone to treat others with respect, be able to hear them, etc. Amanda is all of these and more!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
The team member helping me with my shipment was Rheaven. She was competent, efficient, professional and courteous. She knew the system well, asked the right questions at the right time and processed my shipment in the most expeditious manner possible. I was very satisfied with the attention to detail that Rheaven devoted to my specific shipping request.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2019
I usually use the FedEx website to create all my shipping labels. Yesterday was my first experience with an international shipment. needless to say, I was lost with all the specifics, forms and questions. I contacted the Ellisville, MO location and spoke to Amanda B. Amanda assured me she would be able to help me with all the forms, making it sound easy. when I arrived at the location, she jumped in and started helping me out. She patiently worked through a computer failure after having everything all ready to go. She did the entire label, documentation and paper work quickly. She was excellent, extremely nice and very helpful. A HUGE thank you to Amanda B and the Ellisville, MO FedEx office location. there are many shipping options and many FedEx locations. I highly recommend FedEx and the Ellisville, MO location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
Had to make my daily stop at FedEx and was greeted at the door by the always lovely Amanda Barnhart. Always a joy when she helps out at the store as she is just a ray of sunshine. Also got to meet the new trainee, Bobbi, as she helped make sure everything I needed was taken care of promptly. She’s the reason I am filling out this survey as I wanted to let the FedEx world know how great of a job she’s already doing. Overall, Amanda B and Bobbi made this a spectacular trip to fedex and I look forward to returning again
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2019
Hello, As usual, Amanda and her team did an amazing job with customer care. I have been going to this location for almost 5 years (my company has an account and this is my closest home) and there have been times I have had to ship 20 packages at a time. During these longer visits Amanda never became frustrated with the amount work or me and instead was able to provide service to me and to others that came in at the same time. Additionally, she has trained several people and from my view, is always patient and kind to them. She works very hard to ensure her store provides complete care from start to finish. Today Steve was working and while he is newer, she never hesitated to make sure he understood what he was doing. Steve is in training and was unfamiliar with the process deleting a label and creating a new one. She briefly explained and he was able to follow very quickly. I am grateful that Amanda enjoys her job enough to put a smile on my face, even on her long days, and I hope that I can do the same for her! She truly is an asset to your team and I hope you take this message to heart.