Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2330 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033

Average Rating: 5 / 5 173 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Karen was amazing on suggestions for my resumes. Helped to choose which styles that would be great to use and what folders would look good as well
Rating: 1 / 5 10/18/2020
This was my first experience at using your services which I will never repeat. I came in there on Friday, Oct. 9th with a small envelope going to Kenosha, Wisconsin. The scheduled delivery date on my receipt was 10/10/20 by end of day. My sister did not receive it until October 13, 2020 at 1:43 p.m. It cost me $14.22 to send a small envelope which ended up being no better than snail mail at the post office. The prices were not listed anywhere and in fact, the clerk asked me if I wanted to have them sign for it. I would have, but my husband asked if there was an additional fee which would have been $5.00. None of this was posted or listed up front.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2020
Ryan
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2020
Quick service, staff was friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
I was EXTREMELY impressed with how they placed the posters on the poster boards! They make my Home Theater pop! Great job, guys!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2020
Karen the manager was such a great help. We went in to get a loose leaf book made into a spiral bound book. It was completed professionally and with care and grace. Karen is a wonderful asset to Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2020
The guy who took care of me name is Henry. He is very sweet and very nice when I come in. I have been using FedEx since the beginning of the year now and Henry has been so helpful. He is always kind to me. And he gets my orders done at a decent time. And they always come out so nice. I love the whole crew at this location. They are always respectful and hard-working.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2020
LaBaron Mike
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
Harriet was very helpful in preparing and shipping me package
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2020
Mike and another female associate helped me out to the fullest of my expectations. I have a paint by numbers painting that has extremely small numbers, they scan my picture into the compute and kept enlarging to my satisfaction ... then printed my new version copy on quality texture paper for painting. Happy YESSSSS AWESOME Customer Service during this new norm.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2020
The team at my 2330 N Highway 67 Florissant, MO Kinko's is outstanding. I was waited on by Karen who was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful not just in helping me but everyone who came in the door. My order was complex. I had a powerpoint presentation that I wanted to create flyers from but the image was improperly sized and required some troubleshooting (at 10 minutes before store closing) to fix the page layout. Additionally I needed copies as well as some documents scanned to pdf. I truly appreciated the team's willingness to multi task and centralize duties so that customers were served quicker.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2020
They were great with the help they gave me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
The staff was informed, professional, courteous, helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Karen was awesome and helped me with my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Outstanding customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Henry made a big difference with my project. I am a senior citizen not really familiar with technology, however I explained my plans to him and he graciously and patiently assisted me in implementing my task. I can always depend on. Thanks, Rhonda Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
The associate was fairly new, however she knew the appropriate box that I needed. She searched and finally she asked a senior associate. I was pleased as she didn't just try to sell me something that wasn't beneficial. She did this all with a smile. I thanked her for doing her job beautifully. Rhonda Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
The associate Henry informed me of the least amount of business time slot for me to come and implement my business transaction. He was 100 percent correct and eager to assist. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Karen was very welcoming and professional. She took the recent changes to dealing with covid seriously but maintained a positive and professional attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2020
Katie helped with my shipping. She was knowledgeable , helpful and very polite. Took very good care of me