Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2330 N Hwy 67, Florissant, MO 63033

Average Rating: 5 / 5 158 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Henry made a big difference with my project. I am a senior citizen not really familiar with technology, however I explained my plans to him and he graciously and patiently assisted me in implementing my task. I can always depend on. Thanks, Rhonda Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
The associate was fairly new, however she knew the appropriate box that I needed. She searched and finally she asked a senior associate. I was pleased as she didn't just try to sell me something that wasn't beneficial. She did this all with a smile. I thanked her for doing her job beautifully. Rhonda Barnes
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
The associate Henry informed me of the least amount of business time slot for me to come and implement my business transaction. He was 100 percent correct and eager to assist. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2020
Karen was very welcoming and professional. She took the recent changes to dealing with covid seriously but maintained a positive and professional attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2020
Katie helped with my shipping. She was knowledgeable , helpful and very polite. Took very good care of me
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2020
Karen was EXCELLENT with customer service. We were dealing with challenges of burying a loved one. She was amazing throughout the transaction, kind a thoughtful We are thankful for her & her team
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2020
This is my neighborhood FedEx, I come here often for printing, shipping, etc. Karen, the woman who helped me today, was friendly and competent. She answered all of my questions and we had a brief conversation about the jelly bean game. Lol I always enjoy coming to this location. So much so, that I pass up multiple drop-off locations because I know that I will get what I need here.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Kate cut my time in half this afternoon after the card reader on the fax machine was unable to read my card. This happened on a prior visit as well and the associate handed me a card to override it, then return to the counter to pay for the fax. After helping another customer Kate took the time to send the fax herself. Retail and service industry jobs often are understaffed as positions for one reason or another are difficult to fill. Having worked a number of them I know to be patient when others in line begin to complain and become frustrated. I had a number of errands to run this afternoon and FedEx was my first stop. I appreciated the fact that Kate took the time when she really didn't need to. Sometimes it's the little things people do that can make or break your day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Harriet, she was exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
The Florissant location store manager Karen was amazing and really took the time to assist me and make sure my packages were sent the right way. I am grateful for Karen and Fed Ex as a company should be as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Michelle was great! Very efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I’d like to shine a light on Michelle, for her kind and caring attitude. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even tho she’s in training she was quick and eager to help me. She came to open the door for me after seeing me caring in a large TV and immediately started helping with my shipment. Her overall performance, and enthusiastic attitude brightened my day and will guarantee I come back
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kate and Michelle make my visit fast and absolutely wonderful. Quick, efficient and answered all of my questions perfectly. 10/10 service all around.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Kate greeted me just after entering the door. She was friendly and very helpful with my transaction. I felt my package was in good hands and would reach its destination safely. Kate did a wonderful job and was super professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Kate, left from behind the counter/register to assist me to find a product and we found it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Michelle greeted me before I was even up to the counter! She packed and shipped my boxes, she was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. She also let me know of the sales in the store. Center number: 4696
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Karen greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and another staff member went right back to get my order. My order was printed by Henry and was exactly as expected. I always receive the best customer service from staff at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Kate was very helpful and was eager to help. You realize how helpful people are when you’re not prepared. She went the extra mile printing a label that I printed but didn’t have the correct format.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Cheyanne helped me. First with a Hello how can I help you!! I had 2 different items to be packed and shipped. Both items were odd sized but Cheyanne located the correct boxes and packing supplies. Cheyanne has helped me several times and the end result is my items arrive all intact and in excellent condition.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Michelle took the time to help me repackage my box so I could save $30 in shipping cost. She was very patient and willing to take the time it required.