Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7201 N Oak Trfy, Gladstone, MO 64118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 377 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2020
David is always helpful with absolute friendly and professional manner. He is such a pleasant and knowledgable staff member. I really enjoy my interaction with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2020
Michael H was friendly and knowledgeable. He assisted me in reprinted my prepaid shipping label because I had affixed it wrong on the package. He was wonderful and highly recommend him!!!!! Thanks so much for your help Michael H!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
Tommy was super nice and friendly. He greeted me and helped me ship a return item with no issues as well an unboxed item and didn’t fuss at me for not having it ready. Tommy did not treat me as an annoying customer like the other fed ex location.he was exceptionally welcoming and helped relieve
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2020
Team member Michael s. Was very polite and helped me with some basic printing that he made so simple. And easy Michael s.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2020
It all went very well the team members name was William B. He was friendly professional I asked him about which envelopes were best to use for mailing pictures he knew exactly which ones do you recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
Tommy helped me immediately as I came in. He had zero distractions and even assured other customers that he would be right with them in the same fashion. His professionalism in the way he helped me assured me that he was an expert and has interest in helping others to the best of his ability. Tommy was extremely quick!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2020
Kim was just incredible. Smiling behind her mask. she helped me ship 4 packages at the least cost possible. explaining the choices. Just a great experience after trying out ups on Barry.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2020
Thank you to Michael H and Jeffery for making my experience exceptional!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2020
Every time I enter the store, Michael H and Jeffery greet me and ask how my day is going! Super sweet guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2020
Jeffery did a fantastic job. I got everything I needed.
Rating: 3 / 5 3/23/2020
The cost wasn't explained to me. Then when I went to pick up my WEDDING INVITES, they weren't cut fully to the crop marks. The crop marks were STILL VISIBLE! I asked the guy to facetrim them due to this and he acted like it was the most inconvenient thing ever. When he did it still wasn't right, so I spent $60 only to have to cut them myself because I was so frustrated!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Kim was delightful! Originally went to the store to use the color copier, but I was having trouble. Kim offered to help me by copying my document on a different printer, and offered me better paper, since it was for a presentation. I was thrilled with the outcome! My document looked like it had been professionally printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Michael was prompt and thorough. Very pleasant and helpful! Michael greeted me as I entered the office.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
I have not shipped in a while and the representative assisted immediately. The rep also advised and educated me on the filling out of the airbill had changed. My visit was a great one and I will be back to that location. Great customer service will always encourage a customer to come back. I liked the process. He definitely represented FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
M. Chaels helped me this time and was very helpful, friendly and informative about other promotions and services fedex offers. This location has always been awesome. It is right by my job and I always come in to ship things on my lunch break, and I never have to wait, the staff are helpful and very friendly every time.
Rating: 4 / 5 2/17/2020
Jeffery was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Michaels immediately came to assist me at the counter as I walked up. He was very friendly and courteous, as well as knowledgeable about the print services I needed..
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
I walked into this store after going to a UPS and having their employee give me only one option/price for shipping. Jeffery, immediately broke down several shipping choices, packaging options, and made sure it met my delivery needs. Jeffery provided exceptional service, and truly made my experience incredible from start to finish. I will never go back to a UPS store again due to Jeffery's desire to go above and beyond for my packages. He was phenomenal!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Jeffery took great care of me and my package. He was awesome! His service was fast, friendly and professional. I didn't have to wait to get my package shipped. He knew exactly what he was doing and was very quick. He took time to explain my shipping options, and I was very pleased with the experience. I will not hesitate to recommend this location to my friends when they need the great services you provide!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
I received exceptional customer service from Jeffery, the FedEx Office Team Member, that assisted me during my recent visit. We were unable to scan the barcode for the company that emailed me the return shipping label for the merchandise I was attempting to ship back to them. Jeffery assisted me with instead printing off the shipping label from my email so that I could return then return the merchandise. I can honestly say that I was extremely pleased with the service he provided to me and wanted to take this opportunity to let you know what an asset and goodwill ambassador he is for your organization.