Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7201 N Oak Trfy, Gladstone, MO 64118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 504 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
I received superb service at my visit. The associate's name was Evan, and he was professional, swift and very polite. Well done, thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
Evan was wonderful, kind, and patient, I shipped 15 different things and he was not annoyed or stressed about the length of my visit, made it a very pleasant experience for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2021
I had some items to ship off to my son in college. Becky was the name of the girl who helped me, and she made sure I knew all of the options available to me. Different types of shipping, packaging, pricing, and estimated delivery times/dates. She seemed genuinely interested in helping me, and never seemed impatient with my endless questions, even when I think I made her repeat herself a few times.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/20/2021
This employees store are always gracious and helpful - especially Evan, he is a particularly positive ambassador for your services
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Evan was very helpful when dealing with an issue with the self service printer. The first machine had an issue. Evan successfully transferred me to a second machine. This machine jammed, something Evan assured me never happened. I noticed my 160 page document was printing correctly. Evan verified that there was no issue with the document formatting and resolved the issue. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Management material.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2021
Evan was patient and packaged my delivery in a smaller bag to save money. tell him to hit me up @hamtaro._.o if he wants one of those sweatshirts lol
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2021
Cheri, answered my questions, Was very nice and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2021
when I walked in it wasn’t busy and team member Michael H was busy cleaning I noticed he was picking things up and had a bag of trash the store looked spectacular he stopped what he was doing and asked if he could help and he had my order ready that I ordered Sunday morning at 8 AM
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
Evan, 0460, was efficient, polite and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Michael H. helped show me a way to print an image which I had at a certain length and width, but didn't fit on a normal Word document size. He showed me how to change the paper size and helped me learn how even though I had a special font type on my computer I won't transfer to another computer unless I save it as a pdf first.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Evan was great help to us and took care of us as soon as we walked in the door. We needed a passport picture of our 2 year old and he was very patient and did a wonderful job getting a good picture.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2021
Glad to share..I am elderly & disabled and am very novice to today's technology. When I went into store I was greeted by Jeffery (0460) immediately & when I told him my needs and that I had NO clue of what to do, with a big smile he said no worries, WE got this!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
The Staff person who assisted me was Cheri H. Cheri was professional, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. She printed some items and documents off my flash drive, and set and sized them for printing and laminated some of the items. She had to reprint 1 laminated item since I told her the wrong one on the flash drive but she didn't charge me for my mistake! Cheri H. went over and beyond to provide an outstanding customer service experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
Tommy was patient, helped me with what was needed, and did a great job shipping my two boxes
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2021
Evan was great! Quick service and fast process.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
I was really impressed with Evan. He had a very professional demeanor and was kind and helpful, and showed attention to detail.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2021
Evan 0460 was extremely helpful, pleasant and proactive in providing relevant options for my purchase. He had a great sense of humor and also made sure that the types of paper best suited my needs at an affordable rate.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2021
Tommy was helpful in entering the shipping and return address directly from my paperwork. He even entered my email address so I received an email with the tracking number on it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
Jeffery is fantastic, amazing, and wonderful. I didn’t have to wait and he made the experience fast and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
We were looking for someone to copy a picture for us. Sense we had never done this before Evan (your employee) helped us. He knew what he was doing and showed how to copy from the picture from our phone so he could make a print for us. This is a gift for our Granddaughter's Graduation and we would never had got it done without his help. Thanks Don and Anita Norvell