Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4201 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

Average Rating: 5 / 5 286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2020
I absolutely love Tom, so professional so kind. And I’m never disappointed with the service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2020
Manager: Thomas M & Team Member: Chris I came in a week before Fathers Day with a large poster drawing my father created in 1976. It is one of his best pieces of work, but he only had a few poster copies of it. I wanted it on canvas so my Dad could properly display his art! Tom patiently and kindly presented various canvas options while explaining the process he would take in scanning and enhancing the art piece, and I placed my order. Tom called several times during the process, expertly suggesting that I border the canvas black to make the art stand out. I truly appreciated his expertise and care regarding my Dad's art. The final product was AMAZING! Words cannot describe how blown away I was. The canvas prints were absolutely FANTASTIC! They looked like they could hang in a museum. The best part was when my father opened his gift. He loved it! He even took it to work to show it off! It is now hanging in his office at home, but I would not be surprised if he ordered another. Tom was a joy to work with during the entire process, and also humbly shared credit with his coworker Chris as they collaborated on the scanning and printing process together, Chris and Tom were almost as excited as I was when they presented the final canvases to me! Thank you SO MUCH Tom and Chris for your help, your enthusiasm, and your professionalism! I am so thankful that I trusted you both with such a sentimental project, and would not hesitate to recommend your company and store! I appreciate everything, Courtney O.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
We got in, we got out, great customer service! Would recommend highly!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
I've Picked up and Shipped here before (From SWEETWATER Indiana Musical Gear costing $$$) ...Love that this takes away worry of theft if items were left at house address Great Staff...Always go above to make sure I'm satisfied Very convenient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2020
Everyone at this office was really helpful..couldn’t have asked for more !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
I needed to have one of my music books rebound. Chris was the person who helped me before and when I mentioned what I needed again he knew exactly what I needed to be done. It was late in the day when I brought the book in to be rebound. I mentioned to Chris that I was not expecting it to be rebound today since it was late in the day. Chris assured me that he would try and have it rebound today. Chris was right in his promise that book was completed and I was able to pick it up later the same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2020
Tom & Ethan were very helpful with my ordering a banner. In fact, Tom called to inform me of the flash sale on banners as I had purchased two at the last flash sale. Tom went above and beyond to help with the layout of the photo I sent for the banner. I so appreciate working with him as he cares about making sure the customer is very satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Tom was exceptional and the service at this location is always top-notch! I consistently come to this branch and am always impressed and overly-satisfied with the service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
I would like to thank and commend Tom and Ethan. I thought I had locked my keys in my car. Tom and Ethan both offered to let me set inside while I waited for a friend to rescue me. As it was cold and windy outside this was very nice of them. Tom then went above and beyond. Apparently another customer grabbed my keys by mistake. The customer brought them back. Tom figured out how to give me a call to let me know. His initiative in tracking me down allowed me to reunite with my keys. This is a great relief. I will recommend FedEx to all of my clients. Customer service like this is one of the many things that set FedEx apart from your alleged competition. Thank you for attracting and retaining such employees as Tom and Ethan.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
For my Halloween costume, I decided (very last minute) to be a "Magic 8 Ball". All I needed was to print off some 'answers' to attach to a lanyard. I honestly wasn't aware of the services that FedEx offered but at the very least, I knew I needed something printed. Thomas M. (0588?) was extremely helpful. He patiently listened to what I was hoping to achieve and was eager to help. Best part, I was in and out very quickly with exactly what I envisioned. It may have been a simple request but he made my visit very memorable! Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Chris in the independence Missouri fed ex on noland road is the best! He is very helpful and does not stop untill the customer is 100% satisfied. Very hard worker! Thankyou chris! Another nice lady help answer questions. Literally the best employees in all of Missouri! We appreciate their help and everything we put them through.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Online stated it would be several hour to pick up my printing job. I called the store and they were very friendly and said they could process my order immediately. We even chatted and they joked around with me. Immediately I felt like these were my friends taking care of my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
I'm not very tech savvy and I couldn't figure out how to get the document template I used on a website to print on the name tags I'd purchased. Chris was so helpful. He showed me how to email from the website to FedEx, actually doing it from my phone for me. Then I let him know what I wanted, and within an hour my order was complete. The product looks amazing and with his help, what could have been very stressful was a super easy process.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Tom was great, very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Tom was very helpful, courteous, polite and professional! I love Fed-Ex services and it's because of great people like Tom. Thank you!!! Babu
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
I was trying to place an order online for a print job, I was really overwhelmed and could not figure it out. I decided to call the Indep store and Chris was so helpful. He told me I could email the link and the size I want and pick it up. It was ready in no time. Chris was such a huge help for me. Would, and did recommend. Thanks again Chris!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Tom was very helpful & very patient and kind while waiting for my email to come through !! He assisted with connecting me to WiFi and also helping me save as a PDF file to print very helpful guy as well as the other workers in store
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Tom did an amazing job . He helped me with everything I needed done... Store # 0588
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Ethan was so friendly and helpful. I was really impressed with his customer service. He answered my questions. He made it so easy. I was in and out of there in 3 minutes. I wish every interaction with a business was like that. You have a great employee.