Home US Missouri Jefferson City FedEx Office 2525 Missouri Blvd

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2525 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 145 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
It was nice to be in a store with friendly people. I also work with the public and some days can be pretty hard. I had a friendly and warm greeting from Stephanie. She had some good ideas for my printing project and it turned out perfect
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Stephanie has been part of Fed Ex Kinkos ... for as long as I can remember! She is the reason I go back. At times, the price seems a little high for my small quantity print needs, but in a pinch, Fed Ex Kinkos is reliable and the work is spot on!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
Jordan went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
The store is always so clean and bright when I enter the doors. I needed some pictures printed and had the sweetest help from Stephanie. She was so polite and helpful in making the process so smooth and easy. Definitely a very satisfied customer! Thanks Stephanie!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2021
I entered the store with several hellos and smiles! I felt very welcomed. The person that waited on me ( I believe his name was Cody) was so helpful and polite! He helped me by suggesting several ways to complete my project. Definitely making me a returning and loyal customer! Thanks Cody!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2021
Jordan was very polite. He had a lot of patience with me while I didn’t know what I wanted or needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2020
The team member was Cody He was very helpful and accommodating. We worked together to get the end result and I was very pleased with it!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2020
The team members name was Cody. He was very helpful and I was very pleased with the results. Very courteous and accommodating.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2020
Your team member Cody K. helped me make two signs I needed for the very next morning. All I had was a screenshot of what I needed and he had an idea and had two signs made for me within 10 minutes time. This was right at closing time as well. He went above and beyond to help me get this done, and absolutely made my night with the outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2020
Cody was very professional, kind, and helpful. He double checked on what I needed packed in each box, made sure it was packaged so it would arrive in good shape, was friendly and talked to me as he boxed up my 6 packages. Cody talked with me about the benefits of express shipping, showed me my options on boxes or packets to use to ship each item. He is never pushy - I feel he and the team in Jefferson City, MO really care about doing a good job
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2020
This was a large order submitted online. Within 5 minutes or less, I received a call from Jordan. I explained what I needed and that same day I received a call that the letters were ready. I drove to the store on Saturday for pickup. The staff at the counter were very professional and courteous. My order was just as I expected. The staff greeted me when I entered the door and immediately had my order waiting for me at the counter as soon as I said my name. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2020
Stephanie helped me. She is friendly and knowledgeable, she always greet you with a smile, and often by name. Even though everyone has to wear masks now it is obvious she is smiling. Our town has a better Federal Express then other communities I have visited because of Stephanie and Ryan
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2020
If all stores had the customer service skills that Ryan and his team have, every shopping experience would be wonderful. They always say hello, they always offer to help me carry in packages, they always ask if I need any other supplies or if there is more they can do to help me. Ryan, Stephanie, Cody, and Jordan are truly the kindest, most helpful people I have ever met.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
I had great service as usual. Ryan and Stephanie are always so nice. They made it quick and easy for me. I was in and out in a jiffy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Everytime I have something printed , I know it’ll get done quickly and efficiently. They do a great job. Everyone is always so kind. Most of them know me and I don’t even have to say my name for pickup. Superb staff at this office! They always say hello, ask how they can help.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
I always go to Fed Ex for my print needs. Ryan, Stephanie and Cody never disappoint, they provide excellent service, are friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Everyone that works at this Fedex location is amazing! I do lots of business with this location a couple times a week and have never had a complaint! They are all very helpful and always pleasant! I always recommend them to everyone I know!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Stephanie greeted me by name and knew exactly which order I was there to pick up. Shipping was pretty busy with Ryan and Jordan handling those customers swiftly as well. I always love coming to this location because the service by the team is absolutely amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
As always, the team at FedEx Office surpassed my expectations. My order was completed quickly and to perfection. I emailed my ordered to the team at the office and within a couple of hours, I received notice that it was ready. I couldn't ask for a better service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2020
I simply emailed 3 separate print orders to the store and they finished all three of them same day. The quality was excellent and at a very fair price. I will continue to utilize this service. Thank you!!