Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

554 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

Average Rating: 5 / 5 674 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2020
I mailed a package earlier in the day, asked the very helpful, capable staff member about how to print my completed tax return form. Was given a card w/FedEx email address. I emailed my request + attachment to print. Received a phone call about 20 minutes later that I could pick it up! Wonderful service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2020
The clerk that assisted me was phenomenal. She asked questions and was friendly. She quickly assisted with everything I needed and was able to suggest other services that I didnt realize I needed. She was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2020
Great and speedy service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
Rebecca
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Your team member is exactly who made this experience so delightful. Very very pleased with her professionalism and rapport. Extremely pleased with my interactions with her.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Rebecca had exceptional service!!! Great FedEx Employee!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Rebecca is great, helped with my prints and was extremely friendly. Will always come to the store for all of my shipping and printing needs. She made sure my prints were fast and clean looking, also signed me up with an account for my business
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
I had heard of a book binding service from a friend and I had a paperback that I want to use and reuse which needed rebinding. Jessica helped me get this done. She was kind and helpful and took care of me as quickly as possible. Please tell her of my satisfaction. And the binding job was well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Xavier B. was beyond helpful. He really went out of his way to assist us. Leading to a pleasant and stress free visit. What an incredible employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
I needed to print some posters from a PDF. Rebecca was extremely helpful. I emailed her the file and she handled everything else. She was very friendly. She talked me through my options and the process. She was just a pleasant person to interact with.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Rebecca was very helpful with everything and tried a couple different methods to get the print exactly right. She found me a flash drive that was on sale to put my work on. She warned me the roll scanner could cause damage. She was very cautious with my delicate works by handling them with great care and explained the pricing very clearly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Xavier is always very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Ian and everyone at this location have been immensely helpful. We have a rather detailed type of project that we produce several times a year, and we can always count on him to get it right. He has been heroic in seeing to it that we have what we need. I cannot speak highly enough of his work.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
I was in a bind and needed to print out material for a big meeting and FedEx Office saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Rebecca did a great job of walking me through the process and getting me out the door quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Rebecca was awesome. Friendly, professional and helpful. She’s a great employee. Represented you all very well. She greeted me quickly, made sure all my needs were met and checked me out quickly at the end of my transaction
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
Rebecca is amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Jessica helped me print a tricky file. I needed a photo printed and it wasn’t coming out right so she worked with me until the result was high-quality. The store was clean, well-organized, and had everything I needed to prepare my documents while visiting from out of town. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jan was very efficent and friendly, got me taken care of promptly
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Rebecca and the staff are always helpful and wonderful