Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1111 Main St, Kansas City, MO 64105

Average Rating: 5 / 5 259 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
I worked with Eli. I came into the office and asked if there was a cart or something to bring items in as they were quite heavy. Eli pointed me to a cart and also instructed me on how to use the lift, he did state that he would have helped but the whole COVID thing. After I brought in the first round of items, nearing 200lbs of equipment, Eli stated he would unload it and provided me an extra cart to gather the remaining items. I gathered the remaining items and brought them in. He worked with me to get them packaged as they were not packed and did so in a way to reduce cost. This was all done after 4:15 pm, so knowing that it would take a while and the last shipment was at 5:15 for the day, Eli let me know he would continue to process it with his co-worker Hillary and make sure that it was able to go out. He also took the time out to measure and weigh the items so that he could ring me up so that I could get out quickly. The experience was extremely pleasant and he was incredibly helpful, you have a great employee in Eli.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2020
I frequent this location for numerous needs. As always, today Eli and Hillary were perfectly helpful. Positive personalities and expedited services are always traits they embody.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2020
Hillary and Naomi were very helpful. Naomi is very knowledgeable, and her customer service skills as a manager are excellent. Hillary is a rockstar she is very efficient, friendly and is always willing to go above and beyond to get the job done right. I will absolutely return for future orders, because I firmly believe I'm in good hands.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Hillary was very helpful with suggestions and identifying our corporate discount. She had me check the first copy before printing all 10 copies. Also, she promptly sent me a duplicate receipt as I had lost mine.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I had trouble placing my online order and the chat associate was very helpful with specific steps for my order. The associates in the store were quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Employee provided friendly, fast, competent service. I had a document laminated and it was perfectly centered.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Lena and Naomi were very helpful and took care of everything very promptly!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I often use FedEx for printing and shipping of my special orders. I can depend on the team to do my job right and get it delivered on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Eli and Hillary did an outstanding job assisting me with directions to the store, selecting the correct materials for the project, a test printout of the project and even shipping to a store closer to me for pickup in the morning. A BIG Thank You to both of them for their professionalism and kindness. Sincerely, Cheryl
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2019
I had the best customer sevice at this location...the young lady was very helpful. She helped me with faxing and gave me service with a smile...i think her name was Kerry.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2019
Naomi, Hillary and Eli were extremely helpful and pleasant energy to work with. Moments like these, in a fedex, are all the tasks that lead up to meetings for customers like me, so to have a pleasant experience and efficient and swift, is a valuable part of how I like to prepare for presentations.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Hillary and Kena were friendly and very very helpful with a printing problem I couldn't solve. Tried to scan and then ad verbage which became impossible for me to accomplish. They not only calmed my fears that I wouldn't get these invitations done but had the problem solved and my invites completed in time. Both were very knowledge and made my handmade invites look professional. Thanks to both of them I can get these out on time!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2019
Katherinea was outstanding. Not only was she so friendly and welcoming, offering to assist me at the self-service kiosk when I entered, she also wowed me by being able to print and comb-bind 10 copies of my 24-page presentation just 45 meetings before I was meeting a client. And she had other customers in the store whom she still assisted very well! I was in a bit of a jam, and she and her coworker (I believe Naomi?) were wonderful. So organized, so professional, and again, so friendly. Definitely coming back to this branch specifically next time I’m in KC!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2019
I arrived at 7.02pm when the store was already closed. An employee had indicated to to my collegue over the phone when we placed our print order that the store was open till 10pm. This would have been trouble as I needed the prints for an early morning meeting. Luckilly for me the an employee "Hillary" was still in store and noticed me at the door. She came up and asked if I needed anything. I explained the situation and she was extremely helpful in me getting my printouts on time, even though it came at the expense of her being able to leave on time. The whole experience was excellent. So good to know that there are genuine people in this world willing to go out of their way to help others!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Hillary was very helpful and was super fast. She even came over and gave me updates during my wait.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Kena and Hillary were very helpful by making extra copy on thumb drive. They provided great service in scanning building plans. They worked extra hard to get our order completed promptly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2019
Hillary was a lifesaver! She was so sweet and helped save me a ton of work! I cannot express my gratitude enough. She called me to tell me that I had mistake on the title of four of my pages in my work deck. Thank goodness she caught it.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Hello, Hillary was great. She was very polite. I was running close to closing time, I was visiting and had to get a print job completed. she called me and guided me to the store.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/28/2019
Your employee assisting me was very rude. I had an issue with my order where I wanted a noun booklet printed starting on a different page and when I expressed what I was hoping for, she ignored me and just said “that will be [the price]” and as a consolation said she could make another order but I’d have to pay for that one.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
Hillary of store 0418 rocked. I actually called the store because I couldn't make the online ordering work and Hillary went above and beyond. I needed to have materials printed within 24 hours in Kansas City for a facilitator to pick up who was coming into town and would pick them up. I was in Indianapolis. She confirmed what I wanted made sense and also helped me setup a print account since I already had a shipping one. She exemplifies stellar customer service.