Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8301 N Church Rd, Kansas City, MO 64158

Average Rating: 5 / 5 15 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2020
I came in to do self service printing and ended up needing assistance with my project and paper. Bradlee and Bryan both were very accommodating and helped answer my questions as well as recommended ideas of how I could improve on my current project. I will be sending a new print job to them shortly for the bridal shower invitations they assisted me with and look forward to working with them both again. Love this location and the staff in our Liberty Wal-Mart!! Thank you!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
I purchased a 3'x5' banner that I thought would take a day or two to receive. They had it for me the same day! Brian (the store manager) is always very cheerful and helpful. He truly seems to enjoy his job and helping people!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2020
I believe his name is "Jeff"...He makes the difference. Everytime he's there he is so helpful. He offers assistance, he lets me know about deals and specials as well as upcoming deals. He tells me about services you have that I may not be aware of. More than that he is truly great at customer service. He makes every customer feel as though you are his only priority.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
I have worked with Bradlee on a couple of occasions. He is thorough and considerate of the customers time.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Brian was extremely helpful and pleasant!!! Very professional and eager to do whatever he could to help. Very knowledgeable about products and services. He greeted us as we walked in, explained the machine we needed to use and assisted us throughout. Even suggested shredding something we had thrown in the trash without thinking which was really smart on his part.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2019
Jeff was extremely helpful and friendly. seemed to be the kind of individual who truly cares about the quality of his work and quality of the customers experience. He got me in and out of the store in less than 10 minutes. i was sure how to go about shipping the item i had to return and he made it painless and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
Jeffrey was the team member. He was fantastic. He was excellent. He was almost godlike. He helped me very promptly and professionally. He’s very knowledgeable and Did an excellent job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2019
I had a package from a company that sent me the wrong item, and had to take it to FedEx to send it back to them. Jeffery at 0495 was very quick in helping me to take care of the rest of the return. I didn't have any packing tape, but he more than gladly helped tape up the box for me and tape the packing slip to the box and take the rest from there. All in less than five minutes! I was very grateful for his quick assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Brian at this location was very knowledgeable and very helpful. It was quick and easy to get my package shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
the man working was one of most friendly I have experienced and I ship and use FedEx every week in my travels.... this guy knows customer service and how to interact with you
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2019
I want your two employees as my own employees. They were amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2019
Great employees. Very nice
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
I had called this location and spoken Brian, the manager to ask how to handle my shipment. My son had been here for the holidays and needed his tool kit (2 large luggage boxes) shipped to his next job destination. Brian also spoke with my son from his location and helped us get it figured out. He got the account number from his company and took care of the labels and packing his shipment. He was nothing but helpful and went above and beyond to assist us. There was another employee there who assisted us but I did not get her name.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
The manager of this FedEx center waited on us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He is an asset to your organization!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2018
The store was clean and modern (I was surprised because it's in a Walmart). The carpets were clean and maintained, the lighting was bright and the location just inside the store was very convenient. Brian, the Fedex Representative, was so helpful, kind and full of energy. I will definitely be back even though this location is in Walmart. I usually do not go to Walmart and avoid it at all costs, but given this location is so nice and convenient for me. I'll be back!!!! Can you influence Walmart to update and clean their building, parking lot and provide better security outside and inside their store? It feels pretty dirty in there.