Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1701 W 133rd St, Kansas City, MO 64145

Average Rating: 5 / 5 57 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2020
Don was great. Cheap shipping, quick service. Will be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
The lady who helped me was Moe. She was very friendly, courteous, professional, and accommodating. She recommended options to me that benefited my purchase choice. She smiled and listened to my concerns and recommended the best course of action. The facility was clean, well-stocked, and pleasant environment. I will return to that facility whenever I have packages to be shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
I wanted to acknowledge the fast and helpful service provided me in returning an online item. Don helped me print my shipping forms and get my package returned super quick. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2020
I felt awful for Jordan and she was running this location solo when I arrived (at 4:30 pm). Never once did she act put out or stressed. She addressed the crowd forming and asked if it was okay to let those that needed their shipments to make the 5:00 cutoff cut in line. Every single customer let others step forward first. It was absolutely beautiful. She handled herself with as much grace and dignity as one could in the situation. Even though we all were wearing masks, you could tell that Jordan had a huge smile on her face and genuinely cared about who she was helping.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2020
The Fedex rep Don was very friendly and informative. I told my wife that ive literally never experienced that level of customer service. I it's quite a ways from my house, but I will definitely only be doing business with this particular location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2020
Jordan was a tremendous help and so very nice. Will definitely ask for her help again in the future. Very knowledgeable about products!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Jordan did a fantastic job answering my questions and helping me out. I have never had a need to have business cards done but my wife wants to start her own thing as a side business and Jordan made ordering the business cards quick and easy. Thanks so much!
Rating: 4 / 5 6/2/2020
Need more large scale printers, 1 in each store. Had to order it from one store and pick up at another
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Jason W was extremely pleasant and helpful. Even though my shipping/return was very expensive, he commiserated and was professional. He made a painful experience better.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
I came in to ship some gifts expecting to wait quite a while because of the closeness to Christmas. Even though there were two people ahead of me, Don managed to help them both and get to me very quickly. Even the price was less than I expected. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Jordan was really sweet and helpful to me and other customers in the store. She helped me pick the right paper for my copy needs and got me signed up for the business program to save 10%. I am a business owner and she is the type of person that I would hire.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Jordan very helpful and detailed in her estimate. Prompt too.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Jordan is the person who always helps with my shipments and is better than any other FedEx store I have used.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
I drop off packages regularly and appreciate the quick and friendly assistance I get from Don.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Jordan, the store manager of this location helped me figure out how to make my project - for a work convention - come to life w/i 24 hours. I had called another FedEx location and was told it was impossible. Then, I called this location for a second opinion and her recommendations about what could be done were PERFECT. We ended up with materials that were better than I thought was possible, and everything looked great. We did the impossible - she is amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
She was great. I had some questions about how the sign would fit on the banner. I thoigjt i would have to cone back with my revised sign. Instead she had me email the pdf. We were going to make 2 signs for our party, instead we made three! She made it quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
extremely polite and courteous and professional very willing to help we went out of his way to help and explain
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Jordan was very helpful, even looking up the shipping address as I had forgotten it. She explained the prices vs. delivery dates and was extremely helpful. She mentioned that she had just taken over this store and I must admit that you made a great choice. She is an employee for FedEx to be proud of. Harty Kranz
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
I needed to return an online purchase and print a Fedex shipping label. Don told me how to send the label file to the store email in order to ship my order back. While he was waiting for the email, he explained that the label did not include a box for my return. I told him that the shipper led me to believe that it was included and he went out of his way to help me out. He let me know that any sturdy box would work in the future, but that he would take care of the box for me this time. Customer friendly policies and employees are what keep me coming back to Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2019
Jordan was super friendly and helpful. She asked questions to ask how my order could be completed to my satisfaction.