Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

719 NE Rice Rd, Lees Summit, MO 64086

Average Rating: 5 / 5 449 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2020
I'm not sure the name of the person helping but I had placed an order through email and they emailed me back to let me know it was finished. Then when I got there, he made sure it was what I needed, which it was. I even found something else right before checking out that I needed for a gift basket.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Moe was great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2020
Sorry I don’t know the names of the employees I use this location for all my printing and poster needs. All of the team members are great and always do an excellent job. The jobs are always done promptly and someone calls me with any questions and when the job is completed Very courteous and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2020
Kalah could not have been more helpful and patient as we had to copy, cut and paste a floor plan I had drawn on tracing paper that would not feed in the oversized copier. She spent, off and on, about an hour with me. She made it happen!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
Terrell was so kind, patient, and helpful. He also gave me multiple options of my print to choose from. I would definitely come here to print again! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2020
This is the second time I came into FedEx to ask for printed transparencies for screen printing, and it went well as expected! Your team is always so nice and helpful! For this transaction, Graham was helping me out with my order. he was great because I forgot to size my files properly to fit the transparencies and he helped size them for me! One of the designs didn't turn out great but he was more than happy to print it again at no extra charge! Will always come back, great price and great service! Love my local FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Very satisfied customer in Lees Summit! As I entered the FedEx store service area Graham greeted me with a smile and offered to help me. When I explained to him that I wanted to return an item, I needed a shipping label, and did not have a printer in my home. He responded, that's okay I can help you print the label. He led me to a section where computers are set up just for the purpose of printing labels, and he didn't leave me until I had label and receipt in my hand. Graham completed the return process, as required by FedEx with a smile. I offered him $5.00 tip, and he declined stating FedEx policy. Thanks for great customer service :-)
Rating: 1 / 5 5/11/2020
I went there this morning to print out word docs from my gmail drive and I do this every time with no problem. This time when I typed my email and pressed next to enter the password a msg popped up saying the browser is not supported. I went seek help from one of the staff, Kalah H.cane to help me, she was inpatient listening to me explaining the problem, she offered to email the docs to printandgo@fedex.com and she didn’t explain what is it or how to use it she just told me they’ll send you a code it took time and I didn’t receive a code them went to her and explained to her that and I told her again that I have never had a problem printing out from the google drive and she said “I do not know how to use that”. First of all, how she doesn’t know how things work in the place that work at, she needs more training. Second, why she didn’t tell me that from the beginning I spent 40 mins there then she said you can email it to black underlined email without making an eye contact which means she’s not willing to help the customer, then she said “thank you and have a good day” in a rude way!!!!!! I forgot to mention that she didn’t tell me that I would be more expensive if she printed to me!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
I actually made two transactions and both went very well. Kalah, Terrell, and the rest of the staff at this FEDEX location is AWESOME!!!!! We come here all the time with complex shipments and printing needs. All employees are friendly and an excellent help. Also, as a laboratory professional, it is nice to see them enforcing politely and maintaining social distancing guidelines! Keep up the great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2020
I would like to thank Kalah at the Lee's Summit, MO location for assisting my on-line order. She was polite and provided above & beyond service to produce the product I needed for a work presentation. She provided my order timely and even emailing for clarity. She also assisted with explanations as to why this order was priced much higher than the same previous 6-month ago order. She applied the coupon before I requested.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Malik was very helpful, polite and good at his job. He greeted me as soon as I went in the store, and took care of the transaction in a very prompt and fast way!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Malik was extremely helpful and polite!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2020
Jacob was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Jeff has helped me multiple times but today was no different then the other times as he was phenomenal! Great customer service and I was in a rush on this particular project and Jeff had it knocked out super fast. That’s why this is hands down my favorite store. Jeff Rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
I went to this location to ship a package which was a pleasant experience. While there, I decided to see if Jeff could resolve an outstanding issue I had with FedEx. I had spent over 8 hours on the phone with FedEx and Samsung over the prior three days. Jeff was able to resolve the issue in 10 minutes and had all the answers I needed. Everyone should take notes from Jeff.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
Jacob and Graham assisted me and they were awesome! Listened carefully to my explanation about what I needed and went above and beyond in helping me. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Jeff took excellent care of me. My company did not provide all the details I needed, and Jeff graciously helped me through the process so that I was able to complete my transaction. He was very patient and extremely helpful. I was trying to access info in my phone & asked his assistance. He was able to help me, above normal customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2020
Worked through various trials and errors to achieve the overlook and best practices for my applications. Kalah was very helpful and determined to achieve the best resolve.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Jeff did an excellent job!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I had a black and white photo i took put on canvas. It turned out wonderful! Several associates helped, but there has been too many days since I picked it up and I don't remember all of their names. Which ever associate it was that cropped it did a great job too.