Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9200 Olive Blvd, Olivette, MO 63132

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 88 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 3/28/2020
Phone skills for a particular associate were extremely lacking.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
Oh my Gwynn was amazing! Great customer service . I've been in customer service for 40 years and she would have been someone to be proud of . Friendly and went out of her way to help me with my problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
I don’t have receipt for exact date but have we listen form that Sam and Tammy gave me when I complimented them. Center # is 2745. They were very helpful and pleasant which is always nice !! Shipping my package was very easy and convenient. They told me the cost of different shipping options so I could compare costa d time and select what I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
I don't remember the two team member names. But, they were very kind and helpful. It was a male and female. It says the cashier was Cameron H, it don't have the lady name but she was very helpful. She should be how to fax over my paperwork and Cameron made check out smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
Awesome Employees. Awesome Service. Awesome Prices. The FedEx in Olivette is the best by far in the Greater Saint Louis area. I've had the pleasure of visiting this location on many occasions for my shipping needs. Cam, is always quick to help me ship my packages. With his experience and knowledge, the transactions are smooth and I am always out the door in no time. Thank you for all your help. The Best Prices In Saint Louis.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Jonathan was efficient and informative. He did a great job packing an expensive piece of art for shipment and advised me on how to send and insure the package for the best possible result. He located the correct type of packing materials and gathered them quickly and respectfully handled my property. He was fast yet careful and detail observant. I would reccommend Jonathan very highly for his good service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I haven't filled out a service survey before but Carmen was so kind and knowledgeable that I wanted to actually fill this one out to let you know. We walked in, she greeted us kindly, we told her what we were trying to do (lamination) and she quickly took us to that part of the store and and immediately started helping us. I had a very pleasant experience because of Carmen.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Let me first say that heading to a FedEx ship/print center is not my favorite stop. The lines are typically long and slow and the service is not typically all that good. That was not the case in Olivette, MO when I was in a rush to have a presentation printed and bound for an upcoming client presentation. This is when Georgette H. greeted me in a very courteous manner with kindness in her voice. Her product knowledge, quick an accurate explanation of the pricing and ability to get the job done promptly was very much appreciated. She seemed to multitask with ease, taking care of other customers entering the store making request and needing help as well. Her kindness and professionalism was extended to all which is priceless these days. I am an Executive with my company and have been responsible for hiring team members in the past, so I understand the difficulty in attracting, hiring and keeping "A" level talent, FedEx has certainly got and "A" level person in Georgette H. I wish her much success in her career and want to thank her again for all of her help....
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
I appreciate good customer service, and Georgette H. at your Olivette, MO store was amazing, so I wanted to do whatever I could so that she can receive whatever award, recognition, etc. is available for her in this situation. She was so attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. To be quite honest, this location has not always provided the most welcoming customer experience. However, now that I know Georgette works there, I will not dread it when I have a printing job that needs to be done. Good customer service seems like a dying idea sometimes these days, but Georgette obviously takes pride in that aspect of her job. I have a great opinion of your company because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2019
Shelly. She is a complete professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
I usually do not take the time to complete surveys, but Latasha W. was very pleasant to work with. She is an asset to your company. I think more highly of your FedEx because you have employees like Latasha! I had many questions about what I consider to be a large printing job (2,730 cardstock color copies) that needed to meet specific USPS guidelines. She took the time to make sure I was comfortable that the end material would conform. It was simply a pleasant experience that deserves recognition.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2019
I went in to the Town and Country location I needed to email some papers to my Doctor. Emily was a big help she showed me how to scan and send the file over to them. She is a life saver. I am glad that the staff at this location is always so friendly and willing to help even when I'm in self serve
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Micheal M. assisted me during visit and he was pleasant and very helpful.
Rating: 2 / 5 7/3/2019
I arrived the same time as the truck driver. The store rep, LaTasha, ignored me to reprimand the driver for scanning his packages while unloading his truck as it was causing a ding to her score for delay. He said he had never heard that; he said he always scanned unloading the truck. Then they proceeded to scan each other's incoming/outgoing packages. I made the comment that he could load his dolly/cart slowly so that he could take my package, and he said he was trying to get caught up so that he can take a long lunch. He went out the door, she continued to log her packages and FINALLY acknowledged that I was there and took my package. NOT great customer service. I USUALLY ship from the Saint Peters, Missouri store on Mexico Road and they could not be nicer or more accommodating and I will always recommend FedEx from that store! I cannot say the same for this experience at this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I had a wonderful experience with Kristy who works at store number 1532 off Olive. Kristy was EXTREMELY kind and generous with her time. She worked diligently with me to make sure my organization's booklet looked clean and perfect before we printed. I was there for more than two hours trying to get artwork to her and she was patient every step of the way. Kristy was happy and pleasant with every single person who walked in the door. I wish more people in the world were like Kristy - she's an incredible asset to FedEx.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/22/2019
For years I have taken 3300 letters to be folded. I take them in lots of 300, each lot in an envelope box. The letters are folded and put back into the box keeping them in alphabetical order. Occasionally a letter would slip out of place but my volunteers would know that it could be found elsewhere in the box. Today I picked up my order and there is no semblance of alphabetical order to the letters. It looks like the employee just grabbed a stack off of the folder and put them anywhere in the box. Now my volunteers will have to look through 300 letters to find the letter matching their envelope. I was asked my your employee if I had ever thought about having Fedex do the whole job. My reply was, why in the world would I do that when you can't even get a fold job done right? Not only will I not give you more business, I will not give you my continued business. I was not offered a solution. I had to get a cart myself and take everything out to the car by myself (without any other customers in the store.) In addition, I was charged for all 3371 pieces but one was mangled and not folded. Thus, charged more than I received. We are also a 70-year old not-for-profit organization and charged tax. I'm sure this is listed on my file as I have never been charged tax before. Overall, extremely disappointed. You haven't lightened my workload, you have created chaos for me and my volunteers. We would have been better off folding the 3371 letters ourselves.
Rating: 2 / 5 1/27/2019
The associate that was helping me either was very new or just simply hadn't been trained on the things I needed assistance with. Rather than admitting it from the start he tried to act like he knew and it took a very long time. The morning employee was on their way out the door. The other associate was busy helping other customers. The lack of communication on which customers needed what help and who was next was disappointing. I was there for a very long time. I had my product remade twice and it turned out very poorly and I didnt even get to finish with everything i wanted to order. I decided to leave and go somewhere else.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2018
I placed my order online. Mickey at the Olivette MO location helped me to upload my files. He walked me through it. My order was printed and received in a timely manner. The whole process was great. FedEx office was so attentive to my needs including the bid center. Everyone was very nice. They were very courteous on the phone and helpful. I had to redo my bid several times.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2018
The staff at this location are friendly and smart team, They were fully committed to the satisfaction of customers. They opened up FedEx account for me though I came in right at the closing time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2018
As I walked in Mike walked right up to the counter, greeted me with a smile and guided me through the process. He was friendly throughout typing in my information, made sure he had the right shipping info and provided me with the proper packaging. He gave me an ETA, and when it was completed he thanked me for my business. During the process he acknowledged a waiting customer saying he'd be right with them. I enjoy friendly employees, but I will make sure to fill out a survey when the employee in question is both friendly AND efficient. It results in a wonderful customer service experience without wasting time. Great job to the team there! Thanks!