Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2015 W Foxwood Dr, Raymore, MO 64083

Average Rating: 5 / 5 24 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I had to wait only about 30 seconds, it was 15 minutes until closing. I was helped by Jason W, team member since 2019. Dell sent a box to put my laptop in so I could send it back to them. Jason helped me pack it when I got there. He did so very expedientlu, and I only spent a few minutes in the store. He was very kind, very welcoming, and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Very professional. Jason W. stopped what he was doing and immediately checked my shipment, asked if I wanted a receipt, and in no time I was out of there.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Nicole @ 2015 W Foxwood Dr. Raymore, MO was very understanding of my needs and of my dilemma. She answered all of my questions and quickly helped me understand and help me get my package to where it needed to go. Thank you Nicole! -Michael
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Nicole informative
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2019
Nicole was the employee at the time I was there, she was standing at the entrance asking everyone entering store how she could help them. Very helpful and friendly Couldn't have ask for a more pleasant time spent in the FexEx store especially since it was on a Sat. afternoon. Good Job
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Ya dang well know the team member. She's an excellent manager and employee. If y'all don't keep her around it's your loss. STOP helping the global Mafia you idiots! And this survey is really weighty. Don't Make a Saint Mad. I gotta go. ✝️✝️✝️
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2019
Nicole was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2019
Michelle was very nice. She was knowledgeable and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
Nicole did a great job processing my request quickly and efficiently. She gave me everything I asked for to track my package.She also informed me of an upcoming banner sale. The process was easy and located right inside Walmart which was very convenient. I have used this new location a few times now and will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2019
Michelle was very helpful and tried very hard to make sure I was understanding the fax machine.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2019
Michelle took the time to answer my questions and help me choose the best paper weight for the copies I needed. Great service. Great product. Great company. Thank you, Michelle! I highly recommend!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Cee Jae was quick with our service and was able to answer any questions we had. She scanned our items and got them ready for shipping all under 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Cee Jae and Michele were AMAZING and extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
the only lady at the store was very helpful in printing my label when I emailed it to her. she boxed item even though it was very close to closing. I would love to have this service at all shipping locations. so far this has been the best.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2019
CeeJae is always fast and friendly. She makes sure our items being shipped are packed securely in box with bubble wrap around fragile things and packaging paper to keep items from shifting during shipment. We can purchase boxes cheaper from Wal-Mart but we don't mind paying a little more at fedex because of the quality and care given to our packages by CeeJae. CeeJae is an awesome addition to the fedex family.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Cee Jae has always listened to our concerns about shipping and packaging. She is a shining star with customer service that keeps us coming back to use fedex. Everytime we send a package it is Always delivered safe and on time. Cee Jae is 10 stars out of 5. We will see you all soon because of her high standards and professionalism always d
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Cee Jae did an excellent job and went beyond the call of duty. I was truly empressed with her service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Cee Jae and Kale make a great team. Both are professional, have a great attitude, and understand what constitutes great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2019
Kolbe did a great job helping me. I was actually in the store several times that afternoon.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Kole was very friendly and informative about the services offered at this location.