Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 Washington Ave, St Louis, MO 63101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 27 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Terrie was phenomenal! She was knowledgeable and so kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Jacarry was GREAT! He made sure I got my poster boards fast and complete. I believe he went the extra mile to ensure we got the best price by going through several options with me. I also had to call him back in a panic because our deadline was moved up, and he made sure it was completed on time and accurately. Very easy to deal with and an excellent customer service mentality. Thanks, Jacarry
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
I needed to order a large vinyl poster for an event we are having. I spoke with Libby earlier in the week about getting a quote and she got back to me within minutes! She even followed up later in the week to see if I needed anything else and to let her know when I needed to place the order. I let her know the dates we needed it by and sent her the image. She followed up to ask about the image because what I had sent was not going to have the best quality. I ended up getting the poster just a day or two later, which was great! Her and the team at this location always go above and beyond for any request I have. They are always so nice, greet me by name and couldn't be more helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Cate helped my colleague and I ship packages back to our offices and was extremely helpful and patient! I had never shipped from a hotel location before so I was confused about the process and she took the time to make sure we were taken care of and was courteous the whole time. Thank you for all your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
The lady taking the order was very kind and helpful. She asked about paper options and made recommendations knowing I was limited on time. Very thankful for the accurate and quick service!
Rating: 4 / 5 11/18/2019
The software used to transform ppt to pdf has some issues with text formatting.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Libby and Terrie were extremely nice and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2019
My co-workers and I use this location often for shipping and every time we come in Cate and Terrie are so kind and treat us like old friends. The service is so great that we will continue to use this location for all our shipping needs! Sometimes this location can be very busy but it’s worth it to come here.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Ms. Terrie Watts , made me feel very welcome. She has such a sweet personality. I highly recommend her to anyone going into the Fedex , located inside the Marriott St. Louis Grand hotel that need some assistant.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Lily Stewart was terrific to work with. We ordered window clings for an event on Oct. 17 and she took great care to work with us on the order, helping with installation and ensuring that we were satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
I was responsible for the graphic displays for a Summit held at the hotel. Lilly was professional, personable and very responsive, as was Libby when I had to go to the actual FedEx office to pick up some last minute printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Lily Stewart was wonderful! I emailed her the 3 documents that I needed printed, the quantity of each and how they were to be printed (double or single sided), Lily had everything done the next morning without having to re-explain everything to her.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Libby was awesome and took care of my needs. She was fast, efficient, and extremely courteous. Libby had to print fliers and walk downstairs cut the fliers. I was in a rush and she assisted in less than 10 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2019
I not only used the shipping services I need to have printed stuff done at the last minute. Being located in the Marriott Grand St Louis was a bonus. The entire staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Will use them again when I travel to the St. Louis area for business.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2019
Everyone at this location were extremely helpful and courteous. They were friendly and wanted to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
They were very very helpful with the shipping process. We shipped A TON of stuff in for the event, and they made sure that it was all delivered to the correct location right on time. They also printed all of our marketing materials and they looked incredible. It was all done professionally.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Lily and Libby were both great to work with. They helped provide a quick quote, and then provided suggestions on what we could do to make our order better. The upsell was worth it and we were very happy with the outcome - everything looked great. Both Lily and Libby followed-up to make sure we were happy. Smiling faces, quick service and awesome availability made for a very happy customer (me)!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Libby, the manager, was incredible helpful and positive. I had a time sensitive issue and she spent time to find the best, most cost efficient, solution for me. She made my experience exceptional!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Libby and Terri were KIND and happy souls. Printing Options Value Professional
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Great service at the St. Louis Marriott Grand location when we picked up 300 lbs. of convention supplies yesterday. Amy, the service manager, helped us understand our options and get the best rate for what we needed, but it was Kelley, a trainee, who really went out of the way. She navigated the city streets with a flat bed dolly stacked higher than she was tall to get our package across to the convention center. Kudos to all!